Keith Hawthorne Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

704 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Sandra W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
I have done business with them for many years
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:17 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs

Anthony L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Great service, always friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:37 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs.

Nirmal S. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nirmal Singh"
Keith is really a nice guy and takes care everything with explanation and save money by applying coupon and explain in details
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:25 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR FOR THE KIND WORDS, WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS

Norma C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service."
First time at this dealership and I was early, got seen right away . Keith was very informative and very professional.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 01:06 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs, our goal is to provide you with excellent customer service.

Troy F. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Awesome Customer Service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:56 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS

Jamison A. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall customer care from the mechanics to the sales people"
The sales person Matt was not just trying to sale a car but also educated us about the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:49 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR VEHICLE'S FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy accessable to the public., and easy to get a service appt."
The friendliness of the staff. The service manager Keith is always right on with his greeting you when you arrive. He is always very cordial.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:43 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR FUTURE SERVICES AND REPAIRS

Brenda K. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You always get great service. You are always treated in a professional manner.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:06 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE AND REPAIR NEEDS

Stephen R. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and customer orientated"
Oil change, in and out 45 min, just great!!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:42 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOU IN THE FUTURE

Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Easy Oil Change"
It and out - very simple.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:56 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS

Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, timely, and great work ethic!"
Keith Hawthorne knows how to satisfy customers! They make sure you like their work before they let you leave, and they display a great work ethic.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:38 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR SERVICE AND REPAIR NEEDS, IT IS OUR GOAL TO TAKE OUTSTANDING CARE OF ALL OUR CUSTOMERS

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Staff is always professional and service time as promised.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 03:33 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS

Michael S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael Sanger"
service always done efficiently and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:34 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service quality. It has always been great, with friendly personal. "
It has always been great, with friendly personnel. No problems at all. The car wash is an entirely different matter. I was 15 early for my appointment and I do not think it should have taken an hour and 15 minutes and me not get a decent car wash.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:34 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE EFFORTS WASHING YOUR CAR, OUR DETAIL SERVICE DEPARTMENT WOULD BE HAPPY TO RE-WASH YOUR VEHICLE AT YOUR CONVENIECE FREE OF CHARGE

Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
It's reasonable prices and close location to my house.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:49 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE PROVIDER

DARLENE F. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and not a long wait."
Great job!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 10:07 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS 

Timothy F. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Warranty issue fixed screws left out of steering column plastic"
Warranty issue fixed but screws left out of steering column plastic after repair makes me wonder what else may have been left out.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:25 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE MISHAP ON YOUR HYUNDAI WARRANTY REPAIRS, WE DID RECTIFY YOUR CONCERN AND WOULD BE HAPPY TO LOOK YOUR VEHICLE OVER AT NO COST TO YOU TO PROVIDE YOU WITH PEACE OF MIND

Robert H. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professioanal staff."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:04 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS

Roxanne C. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great place to go. I recommend it to anyone of my friends looking for a friendly place to go.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:16 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall "
Everything was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:07 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING KEITH HAWTHORNE HYUNDAI/GENESIS FOR YOUR VEHICLE SERVICE NEEDS

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 704 in total