Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

963 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7777778/5Overall Rating 2.7777778/5rating 2.7777778rating 2.7777778rating 2.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.2222222/5Overall Rating 2.2222222/5rating 2.2222222rating 2.2222222rating 2.2222222
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TF
Troy F.
Gastonia, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Shane is one of the best if not the best Service Representative this location have. We have had our car since 2012 and have been working with him alot He is awesome ! You need more employees like him ..
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your kind comments towards Shane, yes he is a fine asset to our tea, and I'm lucky to have him. I'll be sure to let him know your feelings and thoughts.
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

CE
Christopher E.
Gastonia, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Another Great Visit
Another great service visit. Thank you Shane!
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate you and your business.
I am happy to see Shane was able to take great care of your vehicle. If you need anything, please let us know!

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

TW
Toni W.
Mount Holly, NC
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and tore rotation
Fast friendly service
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete your SureCritic Review for our service Team.                                        
We appreciate your time and business here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai. If you were to have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mount Holly, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Provided excellent service and cost was very reasonable as well. Was pleasantly surprised.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai for your car care service. We appreciate you and your business. I am happy to see Chris was able to take great care of your vehicle. If you need anything, please let us know!

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gastonia, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Overall great experience
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai for your car care service. We appreciate you and your business. I am happy to hear Chris was able to take great care of your vehicle. If you need anything, please let us know!

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mount Holly, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff is always courteous and friendly. Very clean facility.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete your SureCritic Review for our service Team today. We appreciate your time and business here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai. If you were to have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

AJ
Aeron J.
Opa Locka, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
High Five to Hawthorne
The staff is attentive and efficient!
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for you nice comments, and your five star review.
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kings Mountain, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
DWS
Awesome experience. Friendly and very informative of procedures and what vehicle is needing at the time. Love my Hyundai experience
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words, and the five star review.
I'll pass them on to my team.
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

CF
Christina F.
Gastonia, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/15/2018 Category: Service
.
.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Good afternoon, I'd like to discuss with you what happen during your recent service visit.
Please let me know a good time I can call you. 

Than you for your time,

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

KM
Kevin M.
Hickory, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Needed the work done quickly and they delivered.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for your business and the five star review.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

CI
Cecilia I.
Belmont, NC
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
They have always been very nice and helpful to me
They have always made me feel at home. I would never let anyone else work on my car. Being able to call or come by and they no me by my name is great that makes me feel special.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/13/2018

Thank you for the fine comments towards my team, and yourself. I'll be sure to pass them on.
We always appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gastonia, NC
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
My Entourage
The service department is great. My 2008 Entourage van has 144,000 miles and still running smoothly thanks to the wonderful service department. Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. My van and I both receive TLC every time we are there.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

It is our pleasure!
Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment, I'll surly pass them on to my team.
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Belmont, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Always solid
They always do a good job
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you for the five star rating, we appreciate your business.Mike GilbertService Director980 888 8008 - Direct704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423


LK
Latasha K.
Shelby, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The staff here go beyond to make sure you know everything there is to know about their services and what ur vehicle needs.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for your kind words, and the five star review, I will surely pass them on to my team. 
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

AM
Ann M.
Clover, SC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Both parts department and service are always willing to help - great staff!
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for the nice comments, and five star review!
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

FH
Frankie H.
Dallas, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service great
Service great, waiting area and bathroom always clean. Everybody courteous to me..
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for the nice comments and five star review!
We appreciate you business!

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

KB
Kirk B.
Lake Wylie, SC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
No issues
I made my appointment and everything went smoothly.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the five star review and your comments.
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gastonia, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
We bought our car from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai in 2014. it was an easy buying experience. Every time we’ve brought it there for service, they are so friendly and accommodating.
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/05/2018

Thank you for completing the survey and the five star review.
Our aim is to try to exceed your service experience.
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

JL
James L.
Cramerton, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great people
The people are so careing
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for the five star review and the comment.
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

WS
Wanda S.
Rutherfordton, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Prompt, reasonable, courteous
Service department staff members delivered service as promised!
A79f33f3ff0babd1212b67db2df1938c?s=28
MICHAEL F G., Service Director from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for the kind comments and the five star review.
We appreciate your business.

Mike Gilbert
Service Director

980 888 8008 - Direct

704 478 2000 - Dealership ext 423

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 963 in total