Keith Hawthorne Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

746 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Jay O. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jay"
Great job!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:34 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs and on behalf of everyone Happy Holidays

Jada M. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Greg and Jerome are awesome!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:16 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you so much for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs and look forward to seeing you again soon

Casanthia C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service dept"
AWESOME!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:03 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs and we look forward to taking care of all your vehicle's future service needs

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Managers seem genuine. My coupon expired a few days before my appointment and the still honored it."
I would like to say that they used to wash your car. When did they stop?
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:55 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs 

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great warranty service"
I stopped by the service department without an appointment to have the milage submitted for the mpg program. The service representative informed me that a software update was required on my vehicle. The service team performed both tasks while I waited and brought a few additional service items to my attention. The services were performed at no charge to me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:28 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

We are pleased that you are happy with your most recent service visit to Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis and we look forward to seeing you again

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service"
Friendly service folks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:46 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

We make every attempt to treat you like a 5 star customer when you come into Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle's service needs

Andrew B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:20 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis

Byron D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Friendly customer service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:10 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you so much for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle's service needs and we look forward to taking care of all your vehicle's future service needs

Elizabeth H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fine."
Shane is the best! Always goes above & beyond to help customers!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:15 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs and we look forward to taking care of all your vehicle's future service needs

Amanda H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department!!"
The service advisors were terrific and very professional!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:38 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words about our Service Staff here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis and we appreciate your business and also look forward to seeing you again.

Rachel H. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can rely on them to do good work. "
Thank you, Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 06:57 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

We really appreciate the kind words about our Service Staff here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis and we look forward to taking care of all your vehicles future service needs 

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient "
Serviced while waiting. Even washed my car.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:48 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Our goal here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis is to provide you with excellent customer service as well as respect and value your time during routine service visits, thank you choosing us to maintain your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great to work with
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:12 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs and we look forward to seeing you again 

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Polite Service Tech."
The car tech that assisted was fanatastic. One of the most polite guys I have encountered there in the last 7 years. ( I'm not kidding) He is a keeper !! Good for your business.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:31 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

We are glad that you had a pleasant Service experience here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis, our goal is to make you feel good about choosing us as your vehicle service provider and for that we simply say Thank You

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Keith Hawthorne service department provides the service I need in a timely manner. The staff is sometimes not very customer friendly however.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:49 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

We will work harder on smiling and ensuring that you feel welcome here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis during all your future service visits

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable service time and friendliness"
Above title says it all!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:47 PM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for the super nice compliments, on behalf of everyone here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis we just want to say thank you for allowing us to be your vehicle service provider, and we look forward to seeing you again

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Routine oil change and always great customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:47 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for being a Loyal Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis customer and as always we appreciate you for choosing us to be your vehicle service provider

PHYLLIS C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
They changed the oil and did what was necessary.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:29 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

We appreciate you for choosing Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis for your vehicle service needs and look forward to seeing you again soon 

Jeffrey F. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Friendly and conscientious customer service. Keith in the service department is very pleasant and professional to work with each time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:04 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so very much for the kind words and our goal is to make sure you are pleased with the service that you receive at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis and we look forward to taking care of all your vehicle's future service needs

Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was on one accord even the service manger was helping out a lot. Grateful. "
Several months ago I told myself that with some of the service agents attitudes and rudeness I would try my best to avoid this area, but the service manger (believe "Keith") always made sure that my voice was considered. I came back last week and there seem to be new people who was working tremdously hard and together. My car was finished in no time so I decide to have it detailed. When people care and understand that money is not given its earn they understand the value of your money and you have to appreciate that. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:58 AM
Keith C. at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

This is so true because you could take your business any where else but you chose to give us here at Keith Hawthorne Hyundai/Genesis a second chance at providing you with excellent customer service and for that we truly grateful and look forward to taking care of all your future service needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 746 in total