Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,528 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BR
Benjamin R.
Lake Wylie, SC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Shayne is the best!!
Shayne is the best!! He's a real pleasure to work with!!!
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to take our survey.

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

JW
James W.
Mount Holly, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Efficient and professional service
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

RC
Roxanne C.
Kings Mountain, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always great service!
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

AH
Amy H.
Mount Holly, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
service
Shane in service is the best. Hope he never leaves there so I can continue to get great service.
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

Verified Customer
Kings Mountain, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
bdw
Awesome service. Wait time was minimal. Clean and friendly. Would like service people to ware mask to protect customers.
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

BS
Benjamin S.
Gastonia, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding
Pleasant and knowledgeable service department.c
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

Verified Customer
Gastonia, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
It’s ok, employees are nice
It’s just aggravating when you take in your car and the same problem exist but they seem to never hear the noise nor fix it. I pull out of parking lot and the noise has not stopped. Seems to be a simple fix just seems they don’t want to mess with it
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

thank you for taking our survey. if the rattles my guys have not been able to duplicate comes and goes for you. some customers have kept diary's as to time of day, temp and anything else that might have an effect on the noise. this way with those notes tech's may be able to correct the problem..

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

Verified Customer
Gastonia, NC
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Efficient courteous staff.
They always do a great job.
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/06/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

WB
Wanda B.
Lincolnton, NC
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service from a great team!
The service team is always friendly,always informative ,and provides essential services competently! Shane always has my back!
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/06/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

KA
Kenneth A.
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
From the service department, the parts department and the cashier has always given me great service 👍🏾
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

thank you for your kind comments and for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

PS
Priscilla S.
Belmont, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service and tire rotation
Fast and courteous
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

thank you for taking oue survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

JP
Jeffery P.
Kings Mountain, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
No hassle repair
Had major engine issues in a Sonata. Replaced and provided loaner no hassle. As for quality of repair, unknown yet
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

thank you for taking ou survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

CN
Christy N.
Gastonia, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, Courteous Professional service.
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

KA
Kenneth A.
Charlotte, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department provided me great service.Thank you Shane, Brad and parts department!!!
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com

GA
Gail A.
Gastonia, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Had my oil changed & inspected while I waited! Very polite and had me on my way in no time!
MA
MICHAEL A., Service manager from Keith Hawthorne Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

thank you for taking our survey

Michael Adams
Service Manager
980-888-8008
madams@keithhawthorneauto.com