Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81
4.8

( 817 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DO
DAN O.
Parker, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Professional. Great listeners. Problem Solvers.
The team at Keller is excellent. They work as a team, and listen to each and every customer. John is a great leader, and trains his team well. Eric and Caleb are very good and offer candid insight as to the necessary repair and cost. They also have good personalities and can relate to the variety of customers. We are thankful that we have the opportunity to work with Keller Professional Auto & Diesel and I recommend the team to everyone who has a vehicle. Thanks

BR
BRIAN R.
Aurora, CO
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Highest quality, great service, fair pricing.
Went in for a possible automotive problem for which there wasn't one. Although a diagnostic was run, I wasn't charged for the diagnostic or their time.

SK
STEVE K.
Aurora, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Trustworthiness
Always know the diagnosis is correct and preventative maintenance is always suggested when it’s time.

MP
Matt P.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the business always does a great job and the price was right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AV
Artur V.
Denver, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Arthur said he liked the professionalism of the employees.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Seth B.
Aurora, CO
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Seth said that he took his vehicle in to have the clutch looked at. The staff initially told him the clutch kit needed to be replaced, he paid them about $2000 for the clutch kit, only to be told the issue was with the transmission instead. He stated that his vehicle was in the facility for over a month and he ended up paying $7,500 for the transmission, as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Brittany R.
Colorado
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Brittany said the business was able to see them quickly. They checked all aspects of the vehicle and gave the information to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JN
Jeff N.
Aurora, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said this business was really helpful and had a good understanding of what was going on. He said he appreciated their attentiveness to each individual problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
LELAND B.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
friendly staff and good workmanship
A co-worker pointed out that one of my head lights was out. Called Keller's and spoke to Eric. He was able to book me the next day and had the light replaced in less than an hour later on my way home from work. Eric and Caleb are great and all the workers here are friendly and do excellent work. I've never had a problem with any of the work they have done on my cars. (3 Subaru's) I would recommend them for any work you need done.

KF
KRISTIN/MAC F.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Great service
The people at Keller's are very professional, reasonably priced and concerned with my time. As a female, I completely trust them to work with me for the best decision on the diagnosis of my car.

SF
Steve F.
Colorado
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the guys were awesome. He stated they treated him well, did everything he asked and provided feedback. He said he would like to thank them for the good service and that he looks forward to seeing them next time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
JAN A.
Aurora, CO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Great service.
Thanks guys for all your hard work in keeping my car running a long time.

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Kia Cadenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Great service
Courteous front desk. If you need to drop off a car earlier than they open, there’s a drop box. Did a good job on alignment. AAA referred and offer AAA discounts.

DM
Dale M.
Aurora, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the staff does a good job and they are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jim B.
Colorado
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the service experience was not good. He said the staff asked him to bring the vehicle in when he called about a check engine light. He was told by the staff they would get to it if he left it with them, but they never got to the vehicle. He was disappointed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SK
Steven K.
Colorado
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Steven said that the facility warrantied the concern. He said he isn't sure if the concern is still present and he needs to drive his vehicle a little bit more to determine if it is or not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
JERRY J.
Parker, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Oil change and safety check
Always a pleasure having my car serviced at Kellers. Have never had any surprises in unexpected expense as they communicate clearly of any concerns.

JJ
JERRY J.
Parker, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Oil change and service check
Very pleased with the service of Kellers and the excellent customer service always received.

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Great Oil Change Experience
Good price, service performed quickly, comfortable waiting area.

JH
JACK H.
Aurora, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Speedy professional service
Dropped in for oil change and was able to get serviced within an hour.