Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(873 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


LP
LEAH P.
Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Excellent service
I brought my car in with a large screw in a tire and Caleb was able to get it taken care of and repaired quickly. This was a great relief to not have to buy a new set of 4 tires. This is why we come here, great service, thoughtful and prompt.

AS
ARI S.
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great service
You are the best!

BB
BEN B.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Stellar every time
Personable and efficient

KM
KIRSTIN M.
Aurora, CO
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great customer service
I've been going to Keller's for a couple of years. The guys are so nice and they get me in and out, which I appreciate.

I would highly recommend them

CK
CARL K.
Aurora, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Attention to detail
I brought my car in for some routine work. Keller's did a safety check and found several issues that needed addressed. Although I had not planned on a big repair what they found made me go ahead and have them correct the issues. My experience with Keller's has been great! They always do great work and complete the jobs at the promised time. Highly recommende!

JB
Jerome B.
Aurora, CO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Jerome said this business had a problem with their balancing machine on this visit, so they referred him to another place that does that and they arranged that they would pay for that visit. He added that his family uses this business, he has recommended it many times, and they are really good guys.

JA
Jared A.
Colorado
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Jared said they were super helpful, friendly and they got in there and got the job done.

RG
ROBERT G.
Aurora, CO
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Quick, Efficient and Convenient
It is very lucky for me to have this shop so close to my home. I can take my friends car in for service and walk home knowing they will do what is needed and do it well. The team at Keller's are friendly and knowledgeable and I know they will do the work with care and quality in mind.

SW
SCOTT W.
Aurora, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
customer service
Serviced vehicle on time and was timely

KF
KRISTIN/MAC F.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Trustworthy establishment
The place to go for your vehicle, whether routine service or unexpected problems. You can trust the people at Keller's.

SF
STEVE F.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great service at a fair price
Thank you for on time service. Staying on time table and keeping cost to a fair price.

MF
Mandy F.
Aurora, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Mandy said they were super helpful.

SR
STACEY/TIM R.
Aurora, CO
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Another great experience at Keller’s
I am a repeat customer and I couldn’t be happier with my most recent visit. I have an older car so issues are a given. Keller’s never tries to sell me something I don’t need and their prices are fair. They do quality work and get the work done quickly and efficiently. If you need a ride they can do that too. Highly recommend Keller’s Pro Auto and Diesel.

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Great Service
Great service excellent staff

RH
RON H.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Excellent Company
Excellent service and very professional and courteous personnel. Recommend to anyone who needs there vehicle serviced.