Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

709 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


VV
Victoria V.
Colorado
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Victoria said that the business kept her vehicle for two days and couldn't find out what was wrong with it. She took her vehicle in to another business and they were able to fix it. She said that they were very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EK
Elias K.
Aurora, CO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Elias said the employees misled him on what to expect for his service pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GF
Gean F.
Parker Dam, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Gean said his vehicle is running louder then it was when he originally took it in to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
david s.
Aurora, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/27/2017
Parts removed not necessary
Had my driver mirror replaced and my vehicle was returned after 2 hours (quoted 1) with the door grab handle having been removed and now it pinches my arm as I drive (I rest my arm on it), I watched a YouTube video on how to replace that mirror and that handle is not removed so why was it done? I have been taking my vehicle there for 3 years now and it seems that everytime I take it in, something is left off, screws left out, maintenance advised when not needed (I need all new tires when 2 are 2 years old and 2 are at 1 so I don't think so)

JL
JACKIE L.
Aurora, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/27/2017
Oil change
I was pleased with the courteous service, but was very disappointed that my fluids were not checked. My resivour for my anti freeze was completely empty.

JN
Jade N.
Aurora, CO
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Jade said she felt the business charged too much and her vehicle is still shaking. They did what they could and her vehicle starts now. Before, she came to them her vehicle was not starting.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Mae G.
Aurora, CO
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Mae said this business has very nice employees and the service done to her vehicle was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Sushma S.
Centenial, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Sachin. He said the service was good but the business kept complaining about the lock on his tires being worn out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
RON H.
Aurora, CO
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/09/2015
Some inconvenience
Called Keller's when my wife's car died on her. Asked them if they could send a tow, to bring it to their garage. Nope, I had to call the tow truck that they used, for some reason they don't do that. Their service is good, they're a bit pricey, but have never had to take anything back because it was not repaired correctly.

AS
Alexis S.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2014 Category: Service
Alexis said the service was good but the original estimate was $70 less than she actually paid.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nate K. from Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 06/27/2014

It is not that you paid $70 more than your estimate. It was $70 more than the coupon price due to the fact that your truck requires 8 quarts of full synthetic oil, and you where given that estimate before we did the work. 


JS
Jesus S.
Centennial, CO
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/07/2014 Category: Service
Jesus said his vehicle still leaks oil after he brought it in to have an oil leak resolved. He plans to take the vehicle back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.