Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(107 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RZ
Reed Z.
Montgomery, AL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020
Overall service
I couldn’t have asked for better service and I would recommend anyone I know to go there. They went out of my way for me and I really appreciated it.
George K. from Kelley's Service Center Inc responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you! We are always happy to help. I am glad we could repair your problem and head off another future problem. Give us a call if you need anything.

GeorgeKelleyJr
Owner
334-281-9955

Verified Customer
Prattville, AL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2020
Kelley’s
Great customer service

JC
Jack C.
Elmore, AL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they do good work , quick and knowledgeable.
George K. from Kelley's Service Center Inc responded on 07/31/2020

Thank You! We appreciate your business and hope everything is doing well. Please call if you have any problems or if you need anything. Have a great day!

GeorgeKelleyJr
Owner
334-281-9955

TS
Terri S.
Mathews, AL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020
Kindness!
Courteous staff and very timely work. Thank You.

Verified Customer
Liberty Center, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2019
Work done very quickly.
They do very good work.
George K. from Kelley's Service Center Inc responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you Larry! I hope the rest of your trip went well. I am glad we could help you finish your trip safely. Stop by next time you are in town.

GeorgeKelleyJr
Owner
334-281-9955

SN
Steve N.
Plantersville, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Steve said they do a really good job at a convenient location.
George K. from Kelley's Service Center Inc responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you for your review and your business!

George Kelley Jr
Owner
334-281-9955

RR
Robert R.
Grady, AL
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Robert said it took a long time to get the vehicle back. He was promised a week, and it took a couple months.

Displaying all 7 Review