Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,223 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (95)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VG
Vicky G.
Heber City, UT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and vehicle check
Well done

Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

BP
Brad P.
Tooele, UT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service with friendly people.
No one likes to wait while their car is being serviced or repaired. But for those times that it is necessary, the atmosphere, cleanliness and friendly people at Ken Garff make it very tolerable. Thanks for listening!

Verified Customer
Bountiful, UT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Teacher appreciates service
I used my free oil change from the Keys to Success coupon book and they treated me very well and even took care of a recall even though I bought the car from another dealership! Thank You!

FP
Fernando P.
Salt Lake City, UT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
BOB WALTERS provide great service and the way he treat his customers is the best, the time to do the transmission flush in my Hyundai was so fast that i am impress with the quickly service....

LH
Laury H.
Salt Lake City, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
you can make a service appointment online.
They are professional, polite, and you car is ready when they say it will be.

RS
Robert S.
Centerville, UT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Efficient service

DS
David S.
Salt Lake City, UT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
service and customer satisfaction
Done in time and affordable.

DH
Dennis H.
Centerville, UT
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great experience -
Jake is a great service advisor - explains what will be done, what is recommended, but never pressures you to do anything that’s not necessary. Very personable and professional.

JM
Joseph M.
Salt Lake City, UT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great people.
Every one I have ever met there has been very curtious and kind .

HR
Harold R.
Elko, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Super Stars
We are always greeted with a promptness and a warm smile. We were provided with a courtesy driver Mr. Tony, he was amazing and very prompt. He is a super star!
For the first time ever we were given a video of the problem and they also went over other parts and let us know what was going on under the car. It was amazing!! All the people that worked on my car are supper stars!
Mr Bob is always a familiar face and I love dealing with him. I feel like he always goes the extra mile for us. He’s a super star!!
Thanks to all my Super Stars!!!

AT
Angela T.
Kearns, UT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Thorough & great!
I’ve been to many dealership’s service departments and this is by far been the best. They are very thorough and their customer service is fantastic! They took half the time they quoted me and the shuttle driver was very friendly.

Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick ,friendly service.

MF
Miguel F.
Salt Lake City, UT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast one day service
What I thought would take at least a whole day only took them about 3 hours. Probably less than that. They're always very helpful and very nice I will always come back to them.

MS
Marilee S.
Salt Lake City, UT
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome as always!
Car runs much better after an oil change, tires rotated, and a little TLC.