ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5rating 4.5555533
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Sue S. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly staff. Kept you in formed . Very professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/24/2018 05:57 PM
John V. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Over the Limit"
Ken Vance Hyundai went beyond exceptional when it came to my engine issue on my 2012 Hyundai Sonata. At 90,000 miles, Hyundai issued an engine recall. Upon inspection, it was determined that my engine was not affected by the recall issue. I still received the additional engine warranty of up to 120,000 miles. At 125,500 miles, my engine went out. It was determined it was caused by the recall defect. I got a new engine, and the service was done more quickly than expected. I am thrilled. I can keep my car for another 3 years and still have value in it. I am so thankful for the way Chuck and the guys at Ken Vance took care of me. You went over the limit when my car was over the limit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:46 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

John,

We will always use our realtionship with the manufacturer to offer the best possible outcome for our customers.

Thank you for sharing your story. And Thank you for choosing Ken Vance Hyundai.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Rachel L. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100%, Once again!"
I am always pleased with the service I receive at Ken Vance. I was running late to my appointment, and I wanted to schedule a time to get my oil changed, which to most businesses', would be considered "annoying". However, my representative went out of his way to accommodate my and he was able to change my oil and fix a taillight (the reason I was late--I was pulled over) in a timely manner without making me feel that I was a burden.

I have said this before, but I will continue to be a loyal customer to Ken Vance. Thank you for all that you do!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:30 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Rachel,

Sorry to hear about being pulled over, It truly is our pleasure to accomidate whenever possible.

Thank you.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Marianne T. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
I had incredible service at the dealership on Wednesday. I had a last minute service request, and I was cheerfully and efficiently accommodated. A well-oiled machine there😊
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:50 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Marianne,

That is so nice to hear, We appreciate hearing from our valued customers.


Thank you for choosing Ken Vance Hyundai.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite & excellent service"
Very accommodating staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:34 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Peter N. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Every time I bring my car in for service I am greeted with a smile and how can we help you. Staff is very friendly and helpful and tell me what they are going to do with the vehicle . If they find any problems, the service department will explain the problem and what they need to do to fix it.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 12:05 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Peter,

It is our pleasure, We appreciate your business.

Thank you from the Hyundai Service Team.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Julie H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very timely service visit"
They had my vehicle serviced (oil changed and tires rotated) within an hour!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:59 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

We appreciate hearing from our valued customers, Thank you Julie.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Daniel C. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:49 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Daniel,

We appreciate the kind comments.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Anita J. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable dependable and always friendly service"
Always hassle free. Simple appointments, great service and coffee and cookies while you wait!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:15 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Anita.
I will be sure to share this with the Hyundai Service Team.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Larry B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place."
Like how convenient it is to get my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:50 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for sharing your recentr experience. We look forward to seving you for years to come.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"went in for a head ligh out"
I had excellent service and they took care of me right away.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:51 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

So glad to hear your need were met promptly. We appreciate hearing from our valued customers.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Bonnie R. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
Great job as always!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:20 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you so much Bonnie for the kind words, We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you for years to come.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Terry C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior service"
Ken Vance takes care of their customers. Period!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:58 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you Terry,

Thank you for the very kind words, I will be sure to share this with the Hyundai Service Team.

We appreciate your business and look forwar to serving you for years to come.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Margaret F. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly available time slot when you need to get oil changed."
I'm happy with all the employees that work at Ken vance
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:18 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Margaret,

Thanks so much for the kind words, We always appreciate hearing from our valued customers.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient service"
My car was recently recalled and I took it in for repair. The repair was made in a timely manner and the staff was helpfu and courteous.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:23 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience. I will be sure to share these comments with the Hyundai Service Team.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Pamela P. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Very professional & nice clean dealership.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:32 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

That is so nice to hear,
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VALVE SENSOR REPLACEMENT"
Thank you for the awesome service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:07 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Ken Vance Hyundai.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Mark W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
For me, it is very convenient. Never have to wait long to get an appointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 02:51 PM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you Mark for taking the time to share your service experience.
We appreciate your business.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Cindy D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and alway on time and ready to service my Tucson"
Always very friendly and prompt.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 10:46 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Cindy,

So nice of you to share the kind comments, I will be sure to share this with you Hyundai Service Team.

Thank you,

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Todd M. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
I called on Wednesday and got in Thursday morning. Car was done before 9am
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:21 AM
James L., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for sharing Todd, we always appreciate hearing from our valued customers.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 652 in total