ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5rating 4.5555533
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
James L. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
People know what they are doing,They answer all questions and give great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 09:24 AM
Jodie M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, quality"
I was able to get my vehicle serviced on the exact date & time that I requested. KV staff dropped me off at my dental appointment and promptly picked me up in 1 hour. Timing was perfect! The staff at KV Hyundai are terrific. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They even washed my SUV - quite the bonus! Plus I was starving after my DDS appt., they gave me fresh coffee & a cookie. It was perfect! I asked to say hello to Ken, he has quite the life story to tell. He is super interesting, thoughtful & a great conversationalist. I can see why his employees have such longevity with his company. And why people keep coming back to buy vehicles there. Ken is an all-around nice person, has good values and treats everyone with respect. I am proud to tell people that I bought my last two Santa Fe's from Ken Vance. Thanks to all of the dedicated staff member's for maintaining this wonderful company for so many years! Sincerely, Jodie
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:33 AM
Steven A. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service - once again"
Fast & friendly service. Lets me keep my wife on the road with confidence.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:22 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Steven,
We appreciate you continuing to have all your vehicles serviced with us and happy to hear you put your confidence in us to keep your vehicle in top operating condition.  If there is anything I can ever help you with please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Quick service, friendly people, explained everything done
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:37 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for coming in to have your Sonata serviced with us and we look forward to helping you on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Ronald L. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine oil change"
Excellent service as usual. Oil change, switched out some bad bulbs and even a car wash (thank u for removing the front license plate as the car wash tends to fold it)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 12:28 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Ronald,
We appreciate you coming in for your routine service and also for taking the time to return our survey with the nice comments.  If there is anything I can ever help you with please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Janie N. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
Always very good!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:45 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Janie,
Always happy to help with anything you need for you Santa Fe and look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
The staff is always courteous, friendly and helpful!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2017 04:55 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for coming in to have your Santa Fe serviced with us and also this nice comments about our staff.  We appreciate you looking to us for your vehicle sales and service needs and happy to in any way we can.

Thanks Again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
John P. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
The staff kept me informed of what was needed after their review of my car. All went well in a timely fashion to get me back on the road,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:53 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

John,
Thank you for continuing to bring your Elantra in to our service department for your maintenance needs and also for the feedback on your visit.  If there is anything I can ever help with please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
good job
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:40 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for continuing to bring your Santa Fe into our dealership so we can make sure all your maintenances are up to date.  We look forward to keeping up with all your vehicle needs and please don't hesitate to give a call with any questions.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
CARRIE L. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Duwayne/DJ Vance has always been a great help."
I have not had a bad experience with Ken Vance. They have always given me and educated me about different options, so I can make the best choice for myself, and my vehicle. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 08:56 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Carrie,
Thank you for bringing your Sonata in for service and also for taking the time to fill out and return our survey.  This information is very valuable to us to make sure we are meeting our customers expectations.  We would appreciate any suggestions you have on how we can improve our service so you would have a better experience in future visits.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is great!"
Friendly, helpful customer service from the moment I drove into the service area! Shaun Wurzer always takes time to say hi and genuinely cares about his customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 04:56 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

We appreciate you coming into our dealership to have your Santa Fe serviced and the nice comments about our service and sales staff.  I will make sure to share this information with everyone and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled service"
Very accommodating and provide personal service. Only down side for me is that the dealership is located south of Eau Claire and I live north of Chippewa Falls so travel time and miles become an issue for us.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 05:32 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for taking the extra time to drive to our dealership to have you Santa Fe serviced with us.  We appreciate the feedback from your survey with the nice comments as it lets us know we are meeting our customers expectations.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
David K. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well organized. Quick service"
yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 05:31 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

David,
Thank you for coming in to have your Genesis serviced with us and also for taking the time to return our survey with the nice comments. 

Thank you Again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent Service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:05 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for bringing your Elantra in for service and we look forward to helping you in the future.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Betty K. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME SERVICE!"
I always bring my Hyundai in to Ken Vance for oil changes/service and I always receive excellent service. They are fast & I get my car back clean!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:55 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Betty,
Thank you for coming in again to have your Elantra serviced with us.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feed back on your visit and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Happy Holidays,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Charlotte R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Friendly and quick service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:53 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Charlotte,
Thank you for coming in to have your Elantra serviced with us and also for taking the time to return our survey with the nice comments.  We look forward to helping you on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
SUSAN W. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change, Tire Rotation"
Courteous, Clean garage, Professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:12 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Susan,
Thank you for bringing your Santa Fe in for Service with us and also for returning our survey with the nice comments.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Joann H. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service Manager's "
Chuck was awesome in helping us without an appointment with our flat tire.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 07:48 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Joann,
Happy to hear we were able to get you in and get the tire repaired without delay.  I will make sure to share your comments with Chuck and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Thomas P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Oil change"
Everything was fine
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:02 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thomas,
Thank you for bringing your Santa Fe in for service with us and also for taking the time to return our survey.  We look forward to helping you on your next visit.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Gregory D. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
We always have hickory and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:13 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Gregory,
Thank you for coming in and having your new tires installed with us and also for returning our survey with the nice comments.  We look forward to helping with any future service needs.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 593 in total