Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

732 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.199998/5Overall Rating 4.199998/5Overall Rating 4.199998/5Overall Rating 4.199998/5rating 4.199998
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Eau Claire, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Really "Seamless" service.
You make an appointment, bring it in, pay for it---all , without a hitch--plus honoring a coupon, because of my wife---was very significant!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for sharing these kind words, We appreciate your business.

Have a great weekend.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DC
Daniel C.
Eau Claire, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for returning our survey.

Have a great weekend, Try to stay cool.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

MT
Marianne T.
Chetek, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
The appointment was easy and really quick with friendly exchanges across the board😊
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for sharing your service experience.
We appreciate your business.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DR
David R.
Colfax, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Place to Have Your Car Serviced - but also a Great Place to purchase a vehicle.
Dependable service - always a pleasant experience for us!! We appreciate the service people and the office staff.
Thank you!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, And thank you for the very kind words.

I will share this with the Hyundai Service Team

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

RL
Ronald L.
Altoona, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service as always
Routine service. Chuck and the team provided excellent service. A pleasure doing business with them!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

The pleaseure is ours, Thank you for your business.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

CT
Curtis T.
Eau Claire, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
56k mile service
Just knowing that the service I'm getting is re-assuring in that I will not have any problems on my next trip out of town. Normally it's an oil change and tire rotation but the service manager took the time up front to maeasure the tread and decided that a rotation wasn't necessary this time. And that since I was a rewards member I will get new tires on my next visit. I was in and out within 30 minutes!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for sharing your Service experience.
We appreciate hearing from our valued customers. I will share this with the Hyundai service team.

Thank you again

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Chippewa Falls, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Professional Service
This isn't one of those places that tries to push spendy repairs and maintenance updates. They informed me of what needed to be replaced at some point, but were not pushy. I also appreciated that they didn't treat me any differently being female. Thanks Ken Vance!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for sharing your service experience.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

SA
Steven A.
Elk Mound, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Regular Scheduled Maintenance - excellent as usual
Regular 6K mile oil change was quick and uneventful, couple of minor maintenance items identified and completed as well - good job!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you.

We appreciate your business.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Professional setting
See my previous note
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Good mornining,

Thank you for returning our survey.  Based on the concern listed I would assume that the service performed was a 12k maintenance service, that would be the only explanation for labor diference from previous mentioned service. The additional is for removing cabin air filter for inspection.
With the response being Anonymous I am limited to what I can look up.
I hope this expalnation makes sense, If you have other questions or would like to discuss further,I can be reached by email or by phone.
jimlohse@kenvance.com
715-834-4162


Thank you again.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

JS
Janice S.
Eau Claire, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
Will always use KV
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you.

We always appreciate heatring from our valued customers.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

SF
Susan F.
Fairchild, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Ken Vance EC review
Chuck and DJ are great. Always willing to explain what was fixed. Last oil change the plug wasn’t tightened enough and Ken Vance sent someone to clean my garage floor/ also will comp the next oil change. (I had a military memorial scheduled for my husband the next day and I was afraid I would miss it but all was well). They are great.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

We Thank you.

I am so glad to hear that the service went well, We appreciate your business.

Thanks again.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

SD
Sandra D.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Quick service, nice staff!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for returning our survey.

We appreciate your business

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

AS
Andrea S.
Eau Claire, WI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Love Ken Vance. I have purchased at least 7 cars from them over the last 20 years. Top quality, good people.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

We Thank you.

So nice of you to share these kind words.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

RJ
Ronald J.
Onalaska, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Sonata
Ken Vance Hyundai is great.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you Ron,

Have a great weekend- try to keep cool.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

KG
Kelly G.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Accessory installation
I had the bug shield, window visors and home link mirror installed. All look good and work great.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

That is great to hear, Enjoy your New Hyundai.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

LZ
Linda Z.
Eau Claire, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2018 Category: Service
good service and friendly people
there was a recall on my vehicle which I didn't know about and was not explained to me. Otherwise very satisfied
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

We definitely should have explained all work performed .
Thank you for bringing that to my attention.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Helpful staff.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you,

So nice of you to return our survey.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

MM
Michael M.
Eau Claire, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent personal service!
Great service!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for returning our survey.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
The people
Everyone at the Dealership is great. The have always gone above and beyond to provide great service.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

We Thank you.
We appreciate your business.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

MR
Mike R.
Altoona, WI
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Attitude of people
Service people are excellent. Friendly and explain details of repairs to you. Thank you.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you,

I will be sure to pass this along to the Hyundai Service Team.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162