ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5Overall Rating 4.5555533/5rating 4.5555533
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Rachel L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great service, like always!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:59 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Rachel,
Thank you for bringing your Elantra in for service and also for taking the time to fill out and return our survey.  This information is very valuable to us to make sure we are meeting our customers expectations.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Worked with a very helpful service consultant. "
Good customer service and informative.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:50 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for coming in for service and we look forward to helping on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Julie S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is good and everyone is very friendly and are willing to help us"
Everything was great! Thank you for the service apt.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:57 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Julie,
Good morning and thank you for coming in to have your Sonata serviced with us.  We look forward to helping you on your next visit, 

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Charlotte R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice."
5 stars
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:07 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Charlotte,
Thank you for coming in for your service and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Patricia M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service.."
Always willing to answer any questions you may have and very helpful!! Go out of their way to please!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:49 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good Morning Patricia,
We all appreciate you bringing your Santa Fe in for service with us and also for taking the time to respond to our survey with the nice comments about our staff.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and respectable.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:16 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for coming in and having your Elantra serviced with us and also the nice comments about our staff.  We look forward to helping you on your next visit with us.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DJ Vance provided outstanding service"
DJ Vance provided outstanding service And should be commended.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:43 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for bringing you Sonata in for service and taking the time to return our survey.  DJ is a great asset to our company and I will make sure to share your comments with him.  We all look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Gary R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:43 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Gary,
Thank you for coming to have your Sonata Serviced with us and for taking the time to return our survey about your visit.  If there is anything I can ever help with please don't hesitate to give me a call.  We all look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you again,


Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
James P. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above Excellent"
They went above and beyond with their friendly service, and completing the job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:16 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

James,
Thank you for coming in to have your Elantra serviced with us while you were in town.  Happy to hear our staff took good care of you and your vehicle and we look forward to helping anytime your in town. 

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
LOIS T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly & know their business."
They get you in & out in record time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:06 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Lois,
Happy to hear your recent visit went well.  Thank you for returning our survey with the nice comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Clifford K. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"17" Elantra"
Great service!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:38 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Clifford,
Thank you for coming in for service and the nice comments on your returned survey.  If there is anything I can ever help with please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Daniel R. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan J."
Clean, Efficient, Friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:30 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Daniel,
Thank you for coming in for your service and returning our survey with the very kind words about our staff and facility.  We all hope that our worst fears do not come true and there is not another senseless conflict to deal with.  With any luck things will settle down and we can continue to do business as usual.  We all look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:19 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for bringing your Sonata in to have serviced with us.  We appreciate you taking the time to return our survey with the nice comment and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Richard R. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service -"
I had my 105,000 mile Elantra service. It was done quickly and finished ahead of the time estimate.
I have had the car serviced here since it was purchased in 2012 and have never felt as if I was receiving unnecessary or unwanted service or parts.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 03:44 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Richard,
Thank you for continuing to have your Elantra serviced with us and for taking the time to give us feedback on your visit.  The information we receive from these surveys lets us know we are giving the level of treatment our customers want and deserve.  If there is anything I can ever help with please don't hesitate to contact me.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
The man helping me in the service department was very knowledgeable and friendly. He didn't try selling me anything I did not need and was very straight forward
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:04 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for coming in to have your Santa Fe service and taking the time to return our survey with the nice comments.  I will make sure to share this information with our staff and we all look forward to helping you on your next visit.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I know that they get things done the way they should."
Great place to get a car serviced.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:33 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for continuing to bring your vehicle into have serviced with us.  Happy to hear we are giving you the level of care you deserve when you do visit us.  If there is anything I can ever help with please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Marc B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe Repair"
They got my vehicle in right away, and though it took two days to get the parts, they gave me a loaner to drive and communicated with me about the repairs, and it came in under the initial estimate.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:31 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Marc,
We are happy to hear everything went well on your last service visit and look forward to helping with any future vehicle or service needs.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Daniel C. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:52 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Daniel,
Thank you for coming in for your service and for returning our survey with the nice comments.  We look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Edward K. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast turn around"
Called at 4:45 PM for appointment next day at 1 PM,, arrived a bit late and they had the service done in less than 45 minutes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:39 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Good Morning Edward,
Thank you for coming in for your service and happy to hear our staff was able to accommodate you on short notice.  We also appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. 

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Heather M. on 09/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Heather moats "
Maybe
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 01:06 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Heather,
Sorry to hear you had a issue with your recently purchased Vehicle.  I understand you were not happy with not receiving a 30 day warranty but I wanted to touch base with you to see if my service staff was able to get your vehicle repaired in a timely manor.  Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss your concerns or respond to our rescore e-mail. 

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 540 in total