Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45
4.4

( 1753 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.557377/5Overall Rating 4.557377/5Overall Rating 4.557377/5Overall Rating 4.557377/5rating 4.557377
Original
Overall Rating 2.0163902/5Overall Rating 2.0163902/5rating 2.0163902rating 2.0163902rating 2.0163902
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Love the people and customer service
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

MD
Maria D.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great staffs
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/07/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

RV
Rafael V.
Homestead, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Service experience
Excellent experience. I made my appt online for my 10k maintenance service and when I went in it was a fairly quick wait of an hour. Not bad at all.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

RC
Raul C.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
nice people
the people over there are willing not only to solve perfectly the problem in your car but make you feel well treaty
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/03/2019

Thank you for your feedback

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

EH
Elizabeth H.
Princeton, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Super long waits
Not sure if my experience was typical but waited more than 90 minutes to just be seen to start the process for service.
Then waited double the time told to get my car back.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for your feedback. Someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everything went great and smooth, timely manner
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for your feedback

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

WF
Wilburn F.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Takes time.
Technician was excellent and very thorough.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Not happy
Not happy. Not only was the experience of buying a car there terrible the service after wasnt great either. I regret this purchase.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for your feedback. someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

TH
Tranika H.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
EVERYONE IS NICE
EVERYTHING WENT WELL THIS GO ROUND
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

VB
Valerie B.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/02/2019
This place is terrible
Where do I begin? Is it the Terrible Service advisor named Axel. An individual who has ZERO customer service skills. As a customer I felt belittled. I have every right to ask about what services were done on my car and why I’m being asked to pay. You don’t have the right to raise your voice, tell me I’m the one with the bad attitude, brag about your 30 years of experience in this business and then not have the decency to complete the paperwork in the end. He isn’t my first experience of bad customer service at this dealership but he was certainly the worst.
The best part, I can’t even reach someone about my experience. No one picks up the phone in this place. Maybe I should escalate my complain to corporate.
I wouldn’t recommend this place to my worse enemy.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Valerie, thank you for taking the time to offer your input. We appreciate you. The situation you describe is not in keeping with our customer service goals. I am certainly sorry for your recent experience. I would like to coordinate with you to further discuss the event that recently occured and assist you in any way I can moving foward. I will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

OR
Omar R.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019
Agradecimiento
Gracias cómo siempre el señor cesar caceres nos ayudo y todo estuvo exelente
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for your feedback 

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Go somewhere else
Customer service at this location needs improvement.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  Someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

IM
Isabel M.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2019 Category: Service
Kendall Hyundai Dealer
I highly recommend Hyundai cars and SUVs, I've leased two of vehicles. Doing the process was fast, excellent sales reps and no problems with either of the vehicles at all.
Service is always great and the wait as well. Employees are AWESOME.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/30/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

GL
Gerard L.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Care
Great customer service
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/29/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AP
Alain P.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Good service.
Always experienced great service here but this past appointment the service rep assigned to me per my appointment was nowhere to be found (Rolando). A young boy (can't remember his name) was very helpful and was able to expedite everything to get me out within an hour and a half. They found a nail in my tire which I was very grateful they did and it was able to be repaired the same day.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/28/2019

Thank you for your feedback

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

SR
Sori R.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Terrible timing oil change service with appointment scheduled
Un satisfied with service tech until service manger stepped in and took care of the situation.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/28/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  Someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Speedy service compared to competition. Efficient.
More efficient than the competition.

LS
Linda S.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Service and speed
No comment
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

RS
Robbin S.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!!
My Service Advisor, Angel M Perez, was thorough and efficient. I chose to wait for the vehicle, and Angel kept me informed on the progress of the service, as well as a couple of additional discoveries that were made as the car was being serviced. The main service need was replacement of the front hub bearing, which gratefully was covered under the 10 year/100,000 mile warranty. Thank you, Angel, and Kendall Hyundai!!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AC
Alfonso C.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Great post sale service at Kendall Hyundai
I had a choice to make an appointment or walk in; I decided to walked in, George was very diligent and friendly person who listened my request in regards to my vehicle service and provided me accurate information of service timing.

Thank you George
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403