Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

360 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JH
Joe H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service is good, the pricing was fair and the staff was friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you Joe for you review. We appreciate your business.


KG
Kayla G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Kayla said that the place got her in and out and did good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you Kayla, we appreciate your business. 


EC
Emmanuel C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Emmanuel said the staff was quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you Emmanuel!! We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/26/2019
Personal service
Willing to go the extra mile to keep my aging vehicle up and running.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business and your review!


RM
Robert M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Good honest people doing good honest work
They have been taking care of me for over 10 years now and always do a great job
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 01/21/2019

We appreciate your business Robert! Thank you.


RB
Rachel B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Rachel said she was very satisfied with the service she received
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you Rachel, we appreciate your review and your business.


TD
Tommy D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Tommy said he really liked his service. The work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you Tommy. We appreciate you and your business.


DS
Debbie S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Gratitude
I’ve been coming here for almost 14 years since I moved to this state — I Needed a good mechanic that I could trust to do what ever was needed and that’s what I found in Eric at Ken’s Tire & Auto
😁. Great family Business
I have recommended him many times I have recommended him many times ! 👍👍
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Debbie for your review! We appreciate your business. 


NG
Nick G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Always a good experience
We always have a good experience at Ken's Tire and Auto. Besides oil changes and tire rotations, we use Ken's for diagnosing and fixing automotive problems. Eric and his staff listen carefully to your descriptions of what is wrong. Once the problem is diagnosed they also will give you a full description of what is wrong and even break it down for you in plain English if cars are not your area of knowledge.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you Nick, we appreciate you and your great review. 


RT
Rose T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
Willing to help.
I came in because 2 of my for a kept going low and required air every couple of days. Unfortunately they needed replaced. He didn't have them at the shop but said he would have then tomorrow. I work long hours so there is really only a day every few wks that I am off before 5 pm. When I explained that it would be about two weeks before I could come back - he sent someone to pick up the tires so it could be done that same day. Now that's service!
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you Rose, we appreciate your business. We try to do what we can when we can for our great customers like you!


TH
Trish H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Trish said the business did the work quickly and efficiently. They got the fix done in a day. The manager was very nice and checked up on her after the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you Trish for your review. We appreciate your business. 


RB
Raul B.
Calera, OK
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Raul said that the service provided was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you Raul for your review. We appreciate you and your business.


LS
Lanee S.
Yukon, OK
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
Absolutely awesome
Love this place the staff and service are awesome
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for your review Lanee. We appreciate you and your business.


RD
Robyn D.
Newcastle, OK
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Customer service and knowledge
They are wonderful, knowledgeable and reasonable. I always know they will tell me the truth, not over charge me and not do anything unnecessary. Best customer service ever. I will always take all of my vehicles here.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you Robyn!!! We appreciate your continued business! We thank you for your great review!!


MD
Margaret D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/12/2018
Fast and efficient service
Very satisfied with my service only problem was I received a text message saying my appointment was for 7:30 am and a email stating 8am so I had to wait 30 minutes till a worker arrived but I’ll know next time that they don’t start working till 8am my car is running very good and I thank you for your service
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you Margaret, we appreciate your review, and are very sorry for the confusion. 


JW
Jean W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Ken's Tire and Auto
I and my family have done business with Ken's for years. They are a very honest and trustworthy establishment.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you Jean, we appreciate you and your family!! 


RC
Rick C.
Jones, OK
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018
One of the best places that gave me great service
Great service Friendly Smiles will refer all my friends to them..
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you Rick, we appreciate your review and your business.


DP
Doris P.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Doris said the staff was friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you Doris, we appreciate your review and your business.


DS
Doug S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Very honest does the complete job
Took my pickup to ken's had bad roadwalk they checked it out found several problemscalled me before they did anything then with my go ahead they proceded to fix it drives like a new truck now they really know what their doing the complete an total job thanks
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you Doug, we appreciate the great review. We are so very happy you are happy with our work. Thank you for the business.


DS
Doug S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Great place they know thier business
Took my 88suburban to them with a backfire problem checked entire truck over fixed the things they work on ad vised me on the others took thier advisenow my truck runs like new they were right on
Eric F., Owner from Ken's Tire & Auto responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you Doug for your review. We appreciate your business. 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 360 in total