Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1049 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Taylor Mill, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The guys at Kerry Hyundai are awesome! I never have to worry when I take my car in there to be serviced and I am grateful for that. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I can not recommend them enough.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

TT
Timothy T.
Fort Thomas, KY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Their explanations are always thorough. When the repairs took a little longer than expected, they gave me a ride home and picked me up later.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thanks Timothy! We appreciate the great review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

Verified Customer
California, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great folks at Kerry Hyundai
The service guys are friendly and helpful. Our vehicle is well cared for by Kerry Hyundai.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

WF
William F.
Alexandria, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
People who know what they are doing and have a very good service mind.
The people are very service oriented and know how to deliver great service.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you William! We appreciate the great review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

BS
Barb S.
Fort Thomas, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Review
Everyone is friendly and courteous. Work was finished in the allotted time
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thanks Barb! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and for taking time to send in the great review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

WS
Wanda S.
Alexandria, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Super Service
The service department is always does a great job and gets you in and out in a timely manner.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thanks Wanda! We appreciate you taking time to send in the great review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

GV
Gary V.
Cincinnati, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
X
X
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thanks Gary!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

VW
Violet W.
Cold Spring, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2018 Category: Service
The service reps and technicians are wonderful but, the timing of my last visit was stressful.
I had my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport in for a regular service call on July 5 and at the end the service rep advised that my car definitely showed signs of an issue regarding a recent recall. I was surprised because I had my car in for that recall previously and it passed. But, felt and still feel that my service center is very customer focused and has my best interests at heart and left my car with them on Monday, July 9, 2018. The only issue is that the part that needed replacing was the engine. And, Hyundai advised my service center to try to repair it first, which they did and delayed the ordering of the part...the engine...that delayed the completion of my service even further. I did receive a loner Sonata at no cost that I ended up putting over 3,000 miles on because this was during my busy conference selling season. I ended up having to exchange the Sonata for a Hyundai Santa Fe before reaching 5,000 miles and finally received my car on Monday, October 29, 2018, 16 weeks later. I trust my service center and appreciate the great repair of my car and also that they forgave me forgetting to fill up the last loner since they had my car for such a long time. I just want Hyundai to know that is is somewhat stressful driving someone else's cars for four months, especially when they are brand new. It just does not seem right that getting the part...the engine...should have taken four months.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Hello Violet,
Thank you for taking time to send in your review. I understand your frustration and wished we had more control over this situation. I'm glad we finally were able to get you back in your car. Please contact me if you would like to discuss this further.
 

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

RO
Robin O.
Covington, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service team
The service department was very helpful and accommodating for my schedule.
I appreciate them.
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the kind comments and this great review.

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

JM
Jillian M.
Falmouth, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change & Tire Rotation
Fast and friendly service, like always.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks Jillian!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

JS
James S.
California, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Service & Support Every Time
There's nothing else to say other than I get the same professional, expert service every time. Highly recommend this dealership.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you James! We appreciate you taking time to send in the great review.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

DS
Dan S.
Cold Spring, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Nice people very clean
Good service
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

Thanks Dan!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

DN
Donna N.
Dayton, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Donna
They were finished with an oil change,tire rotation and car wash in a little over an hour! I was very pleased!
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks Donna!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

Verified Customer
Fort Thomas, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership!
N/A
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank You for the great review. 

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

RM
Rebecca M.
Fort Thomas, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Another excellent service call.
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

DS
Diana S.
Covington, KY
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent csre
Courtesy honesty keeping track of necessary repairs.
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank You for the great review, We hope to be of service to you again in the future. 

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

Verified Customer
Florence, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
People and service
Great customer service!
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank You for the great review!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

SL
Susan L.
Goshen, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile every time
The boys always take great care of my car and me. They never fail me when I need them, bonus car wash included all I have to do is ask. I'm so glad to have someone who actually cares about their customers like they do.
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Hello, thank you for your kind words about our team and this wonderful review! We are happy to have you apart of the Kerry Family!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Easy to deal with!
Service people very nice...they listen.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

KB
Karen B.
Lawrenceburg, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
#1 Customer Service
Jeff and Jason are the best. I love Hyundai's service team !!!!! I drive from Indiana to have my car serviced because of their excellent customer service.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Hi Karen,

Thank you for the great comments and the 5 Star review! We appreciate your loyalty very much.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1049 in total