Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

861 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Alexandria, KY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Efficient friendly service
Jason and Jeff greeted me and even offered a car wash
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/26/2018

Thank You!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

MP
Michael P.
Ft Mitchell, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Delivered Exactly what was promised in a very timely matter!
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank You for the 5star review!!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

MC
Mechelle C.
Amelia, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The people in the service department are always so friendly and helpful.
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

CB
Christie B.
Highland Heights, KY
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, friendly employees
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

GC
Gary C.
Highland Heights, KY
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
MY tuscon
good service will return again for both of my HYUNDAI SUV
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank You for the 5star review!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

SL
Susan L.
Goshen, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, Friendly staff
Always friendly, on time, great customer service.
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for the kind review!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Butler, KY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellence
Everyone at Hyundai is great. Friendly and quick service and always looking out for the customer’s best interest.
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

ZW
Zachary W.
Newport, KY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Good service, bad policy
The employees here were very friendly and their communication about my vehicle was excellent. My only complaint is that they charged me $104 to diagnose a check engine light that was caused by a Hyundai software issue. If the problem was with software and not my vehicle, I would prefer that Hyundai cover the cost. Still, I will probably go back.
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. I will pass this a long to my service manager. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

DF
Donna F.
Alexandria, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
object in tire
Called and agent said bring the car in and we can fit you in, an they did, very important as we were driving out of town the next day.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks Donna! I'm happy we were able to get you back on the road quickly for your trip. Be safe!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

RN
Rhonda N.
Butler, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Thank you Jeff Noe for having my camera fixed. Wonderful surprise to find it covered under warranty.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thanks Rhonda!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

JG
James G.
Southgate, KY
2009 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great job
I thought the service guys I dealt with did a great job of communicating the expectation.
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

SG
Steven G.
Goshen, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE DEPT IS KIND AND COURTEOUS
SERVICE DEPT IS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks for the kind review!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
close to home
This Hyundai dealer is close to my home, employees are very professional. My only complaint on this last trip, they told me my windshield washer fluid was low but didn't fill it. I had to buy a bottle from the store and fill it myself. Other than that, I'm satisfied.
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, We will use this as an opportunity to improve. Thank you for choosing Kerry Hyundai and we hope to see you again soon.

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6400

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Service was excellent as usual, it just took a bit too long this time
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks for taking time to send in your review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
great service
friendly service people finished in the time they said
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/12/2018

Thanks you for the great review! 

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

SM
Shannon M.
Alexandria, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service in a timely manner and got an appointment when I wanted one. They also didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. I will get all my service there.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you Shannon! We really appreciate the great comments and giving us an opportunity to earn your business.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Southgate, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Waiting and waiting and waiting
Just a very very long wait
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

I'm sorry to hear we kept you longer than promised. I understand everyone's time is important. I will evaluate our scheduling to make sure we are not over promising. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact me at either contact provided below.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

CS
Craig S.
Lawrenceburg, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
My Santa fe
Very professional, answered all my questions.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thanks Craig! We appreciate the great review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

JK
John K.
Newport, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and reliable
Easy to schedule appointment. Finished the work quickly. Washed the car before it was returned.
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!Alysha Elmore859-635-6400


PR
Patty R.
Highland Heights, KY
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
#1 Service
My service is always top notch!
E679d017ffb9f08c66db5b951361a923?s=28
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank You for the great review!Alysha Elmore859-635-6400


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 861 in total