Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1117 Reviews

ReScore Reviewsโ„ข (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
James H.
Fort Thomas, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Your 2 service guys are the best. Professional and friendly

VW
Violet W.
Cold Spring, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Best Service Center
Kerry Hyundai Service is a great place because of quality of service and quality of staff.
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank You for this awesome review and kind comments. We hope you have a great day!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6578

KR
Kim R.
Fort Thomas, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Car service
They do a great job.
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank You for the kind comments about our team and this great review.

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6578

MD
Mike D.
Burlington, KY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service as always
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank You for this great review and kind comments.

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6578

DF
David F.
Alexandria, KY
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great sales people Great service
Over the years my wife and I have purchased 7 Hyundai's from this dealership, in our opinion they must be doing something right, it's a dealership we trust
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank You for this great review, we are happy to have you apart of the Kerry Family. Have a great day!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6578

AL
Ashley L.
Alexandria, KY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Super Cute Workers
The guys are friendly
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thanks Ashley!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

JJ
Judith J.
Maysville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and preformed all services quickley.
Addressed my concerns quickly.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

EJ
Edward J.
Maysville, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Great service, on time appointment and great pricing
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Hi Edward, thank you so much for the positive review!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6578

DK
Dennis K.
Independence, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
The friendly employees
Would recommend to anyone and looking forward to dealing when ready for a new car for my wife
Alysha E., service bdc from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thanks So Much for the recomendation and this great review. Have a great day!

Alysha Elmore
859-635-6578

Verified Customer
Brooksville, KY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service, they listen to the customer and care that vehicle is taken care of.
Always an excellent experience. Very trustworthy/
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star review and the great comments! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

CD
Cynthia D.
Highland Heights, KY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They are always very attentive and quick to get the job done.
My only complaint was there was no one Ava to wash my car after the oil change. There was not a lot tech working that day:(
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Hello Cynthia,

Thank you for taking time to send in your review. I apologize that we were unable to get your car washed at your last visit. If you would like to discuss this further, I can be reached at either of the contacts provided below.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

AG
Amy G.
Highland Heights, KY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Fast Service
Always have a great experience, everyone at Kerry are friendly and fast on getting you in and out.
Thank you!!
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thanks Amy!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

JW
Jeff W.
Morning View, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thanks Jeff!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

SK
Sylvia K.
Highland Heights, KY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Courteous service.
They are always friendly and willing to do things I can't do. Would recommend this service dept. Thank you!
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/29/2018

Thanks Sylvia! We appreciate the 5 Star review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

MR
Mark R.
Cold Spring, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
good service
friendly people
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thanks Mark!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

RS
Roger S.
Alexandria, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
customer service
My Hyundai dealer was very respectful, my appointment was ready, papers filled out. Waiting area was clean, coffee, tea hot and ready. Will return again, when I received my car back it was washed and ready to go.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thanks Roger!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

JN
Jeff N.
Cincinnati, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond
We had both of our Elantra's serviced with oil changes and my daughter had her tires rotated as well. When she left she heard a slapping noise and thought one her tires was out of balance. She immediately went back and they test drove her car and found that a plastic piece in the front had come loose. They secured the piece and she was on her way in 15 minutes, at no charge.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thanks Jeff! Glad we were able to get you both taken care of!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

Verified Customer
Alexandria, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/26/2018 Category: Service
My Expectations were higher
Communication and Customer service needs some improvemts.
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to send in your review. I'm sorry to see that we were unable to meet your expectations and based off of your comments, I would have to agree that my team did not perform to the standards expected. If youย are not aware, our Hyundaiย Service Department is ranked #1 in our District and has been for 3 months in a row. We truly take pride in knowing we give our customers a great service experience when they come in for service so this is very uncharacteristic of the service we provide. That being said, could you please contact me at your earliest convenience,ย so we can discuss this matter further, as I'm confident the situation can rectified and we can prove to you that weย appreciate you as a customer. ย 

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you!
ย 

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

ME
Monica E.
Brooksville, KY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Poor
Poor
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director from Kerry Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Hi Monica,

I appreciate you taking time to ย provide us with yourย feedback.ย I'm sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with your last service visit. I will be investigating the details of this matter and would like to discuss this with you further. If you could contact me at your earliest convenience, I would appreciate it. My contact information is provided below.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1117 in total