Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(5,357 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (147)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I woke up to a dead battery last week. After getting a jump start, I drove to Key Hyundai and they replaced my battery. I didn't have an appointment and thought I would be there the better part of the day, but the service was very quick and efficient. Friendly, professional folks really make a difference!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
👍🏾
Always satisfied never disappointed!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for your kind words, we so appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


TJ
Timothy J.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Dear Timothy J,

Thank you so much, we appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DF
Donna F.
Orange Park, FL
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Came a long way
Came because I 'm avoiding another dealer. Love working with Amy. Always so friendly and helpful. Too many non- mechanical issues on a car with only 67K miles, Not this dealers fault but question Hyundai as a brand.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Dear Donna F,

Thank you for letting us take care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DB
Donna B.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Never disappointed when I go in there! Nine years I have in the same vehicle and I still get the same amazing service every time I go in there!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Dear Donna B,

Thank you for being part of our family, we appreciate you so much!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


RS
Robin S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Polite service . Clean waiting room.
timely appointment. Waiting area clean . Quoted price of service upfront.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Dear Robin S,

Thank you so much!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


IL
Inger L.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellence in servitude.
Thank you Key Hyundai for the quality of Management you have that reaches out to correct a situation and make sure it won't happen to any customer that make Key Hyundai their Service Provider.
Your Representitive Kyle in the Service Dept. exemplified the qualities of what a customer would look for in a person who represents a Company. Thank you for your professional knowledgeable, friendly Representives.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Dear Inger L,

Thank you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


TG
Thomas G.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Pickup and delivery option
Excellent maintenance service as usual. The pickup and delivery option for those of us at high risk and sheltering in place was invaluable. The driver however should have been wearing gloves and a mask to minimize the chances of spreading the virus via the car’s interior surfaces; this necessitated quarantining the car after delivery.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Dear Thomas G,

We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


AP
Angel P.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Maintance
The attitude of employees. Kyle our agent was great.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Dear Angel P,

Thank you for your kind words, we greatly appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DC
Deidra C.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Wonder Woman ride
The service representatives are just awesome!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Dear Deidra C,

Thank you for your survey and our 5 stars.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


AL
Arthur L.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I received great service on my 2015 Hyundai Genesis at Key Hyundai.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Dear Arthur L,

We greatly appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Great experience. Helpful Staff.
Excellent!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for your kind words.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JB
Jean B.
Saint Johns, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Very attentive and honest service offering
I really appreciate the service provided by this dealership. Always open and honest and works with each owner to make the best decisions in light of safety first.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Dear Jean B,

Thank you so much for your kind words. we greatly appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


AC
Alfredo C.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Good service
great service adviser
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Dear Alfredo C,

Thank you!

Sincerely.
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


RN
Roslyn N.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Engine light on.
I sent a text to Amy that my engine light was on. She got Marlynn to call me and set appointment. I came in that afternoon and all was great. Personal service and attention. Amy followed up the next day to check on me too. Excellent.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Dear Roslyn N,

That's awesome! Thank you for letting us take care of you and your vehicle.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator