Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

4389 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (118)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2372898/5Overall Rating 4.2372898/5Overall Rating 4.2372898/5Overall Rating 4.2372898/5rating 4.2372898
Original
Overall Rating 2.0940188/5Overall Rating 2.0940188/5rating 2.0940188rating 2.0940188rating 2.0940188
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


AC
Alison C.
St. Augustine, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Zach is a wonderful service advisor. He always makes sure I get my car serviced quickly. I love Key Hyundai and the awesome service department. Thanks so much for all you do.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you

DS
Dianne S.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Staff very helpful.

DD
David D.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
service work
friendly
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Dear David D,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate you.

Sincerely,
Maey Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Key Hyundai Service Dept. is great
I went in for a routine oil change and to check tire pressure. The service department was friendly and efficient and I was out in just one hour (including the complementary car wash). Very satisfied!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


PC
Patrick C.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast reliable service 8 out of 8 times so far
Kareem is a hard working, caring service representative, mechanics are professional and know their automobiles. Why go anywhere else?
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Dear Patrick C,

Thank you so much for your kind words, our customers are the best!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JG
Joseph G.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Frendly and informative
Great friendly staff.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Dear Joseph G,

Thank you so much for your kind words, you're Amazing!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you, I apologize for your wait time,

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


RW
Robert W.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Very professional
They make you very comfortable
Needs more choices for food
Should make it free for people waiting
for the service on their automobile to be finished
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Dear Robert W,

Thank you for your survey and our 5 stars, I'll be sure to share your feedback.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


JM
Jorge M.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
My service advisor Ronnie Taylor is cool
Although it’s hard to set an appointment on my schedule, I trust the quality of work performed on my vehicles. Excellent service advise and technicians
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Dear Jorge M,

We appreciate you and our 5 stars!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


PB
Purab B.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Needs improvement
Zach from car express care is fantastic and very helpful. The young lady behind the cash desk had a big attitude. The billing team also messes up my bill. I was over charged for no reason.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Dear Purab B,

Thank you so much for your survey and feedback. I will address your concerns with my cashier.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


KM
Kenneth M.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Could It Be A Concern?
I am satisfied with the service, and it was done in a reasonable amount of time. Just as an offhand observation, though, every time I take my car in for service there is what I would consider a staggering number of cars already in the service bays for maintenance or repair. Doesn’t matter what day of the week, or the time of day. Also many are parked outside waiting their turns. I have owned many vehicles over the years, have taken them all in for service or repair at some point, and have never before now worried about the sheer numbers of cars being worked on. Kinda’ brings on a fear or two about ongoing maintenance problems in the line. Just sayin’.....
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Kenneth M,

Thank you for your feedback, We appreciate your concern. If you ever need to speak to your Advisor or the Hyundai Service Manager on any concerns you have, we are here for you. Please do not hesitate to stop by or call anytime. We will gladly address any questions, comments or concerns.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


CS
Charlene S.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I’m very pleased with my recent maintenance visit which included an oil change, tire rotation and bird nest removal. Yes, nest removal! They charged labor time but it helped prevent a bigger problem down the road. Thank you, Key Hyundai service.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Charlene S,

Thank you so much for your survey and kind words. We appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


NR
Norman R.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Disappointing Experience at Key
See earlier comments.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Norman R,

Thank you so much for your feedback, I'll be sure to address your concerns immediately with all involved.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


MJ
Matthew J.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Always happy with my experience at Key Hyundai. Excellent customer service as always.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Dear Matthew J,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


EG
Eudelle G.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Dell Giles, owner
I was treated with respect, knowledge and professionalism. My problems were dealt with in a most timely manner. Zach couldn’t have been nicer.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Dear Dell G,

Thank you so much for your kind words, Thank you for being part of our Key Hyundai Family.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DL
David L.
Jacksonville, FL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Dave
I needed service in a hurry that day and received it.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Dear David L,

I'm so glad we were able to take great care of you.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Car Returned Without Everything Working Properly
My service here has generally been reliable in the past, but I had issues with this last visit. My car was returned to me with certain things not working properly. It was fixed with no charge when I brought it back in.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize for any inconveniences we caused you.


Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
I have been dealing with Key Hyundiai since 2013 The sales personal and service center folks have always been fantastic. On occasions the wait for the car service has been a bit too long. The last service though was quick
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, we greatly appreciate you.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator


DS
Doris S.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Nice peoples
Good service
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Dear Doris S,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator