Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

4250 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (110)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2181837/5Overall Rating 4.2181837/5Overall Rating 4.2181837/5Overall Rating 4.2181837/5rating 4.2181837
Original
Overall Rating 2.0909116/5Overall Rating 2.0909116/5rating 2.0909116rating 2.0909116rating 2.0909116
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JG
Jeff G.
Jacksonville, FL
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Professional Customer Service
Sharon provided AWESOME customer service. She is very personable and professional and gets the job done in a timely manner. It is obvious she really likes her job.

I will always bring my car to the dealership because I feel you have my best interest in mind and don't try to rip me off like other dealerships.

Thanks.

RW
Richard W.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Routine service for my 2017 Sante Fee
This is the 3rd Hyunda I have owed, and I have never been disappointed in either the vehicles or the service. Zack checked us in promptly, ensured he had a phone number to reach us if necessary, confirmed we wanted a complementary car wash and kept us informed of issues regarding a nail in one of our tires. Plus, the waiting area has ample seating and snacks.

Verified Customer
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Solid Service
We keep our cars a long time. Key helps us accomplish this. The service isn't inexpensive, but the quality is excellent and their techs spot issues before they become major problems. We love our service writer (Sharon) and she has been with Key for a while, which is unlike some dealerships where you talk to someone new every trip. No one likes to pay repair bills, but I look at these as an investment in prolonging the life of our vehicle.

KH
Katherine H.
Jacksonville, FL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Gave me straight answers about my car.
The inspection of my car was complete before my trip.

FI
Fauzia I.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
They took great care of me and my family. Overall, very professional and courteous service.

JR
Jacqueline R.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Overall good but not happy
My suv was brought in for a service check engine light was on now it’s on again very disappointed. Now I have to bring it again not very happy
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you, Jacqueline, for choosing Key Hyundai and the 5 Star rating.


If you have any questions or recommendations on how we can improve, please let us know.

If you would do us a favor and share this on our Google page? We provided a link below
https://goo.gl/8JA868

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Be sure to follow us on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/KeyHyundaiJax/


MG
Murali G.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance Review
Good
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/16/2018

Murali, thank you for your business and rating.

If you have any questions or recommendations on how we can improve, please let us know.

If you would do us a favor and share this on our Google page? We provided a link below
https://goo.gl/8JA868

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Be sure to follow us on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/KeyHyundaiJax/


Verified Customer
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Desire to meet needs of the customer
Thanks for providing an Uber to get me to a meeting after the service took longer than anticipated! Good customer service - thank you
Amber L. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you, for the review of your service experience and 5 Star rating.

If you have any questions or recommendations on how we can improve, please let us know.

If you would do us a favor and share this on our Google page? We provided a link below
https://goo.gl/8JA868

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Be sure to follow us on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/KeyHyundaiJax/


TG
Thomas G.
Ponte Vedra, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/14/2018 Category: Service
They did not correct the issue.
Did not correct the issue.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Thomas G,Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for any inconvenience. I will address with all involved.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


SK
Sergey K.
Alexandria, VA
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service!
Service advisors at Key Hyundai go above and beyond of what’s expected from them! Especially Mr. Ronnie Taylor! 5 stars on all aspects!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Sergey K,Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you very much! I'll be sure to share with Ronnie:)Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


KW
Kim W.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Me
Me
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Kim W,I apologize, I will remove you from our mailing list and I will also address your concerns with the Service Manager Toni Young.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


SA
Sheldon A.
Kings Bay, GA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I will always continue to service my car at key Hyundai as long as l have the car. Bestt service experience I've had.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Sheldon A,Thank you so much for your kind words. We have amazing customers!Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Poor Quality Control
I had a recall on my software and needed a simple tire rotation and balance. Car was “ready” 5 hours later only to find more issues with the car than when I dropped it off. Had to spend an additional 1.5 hours at the dealership waiting for them to correct the issues. Very disappointed with the service.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any inconveniences we caused. We know how valuable your time is. I apoloize again.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


MP
Marjorie P.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
You can make 5 stars with a little tweaking
I believe Key Hyundai has the Potential to be a cut above the rest potential to be a cut above the rest with a few tweaks to your customer service , you can shine.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Marjorie P,Thank you for your feedback, I'll be sure to share.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


MW
Meta W.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Red carpet treatment!
Wonderful team to work with. Thanks Kyle for walking me to my car AND opening the car door for me ...what a gentleman!
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Meta W,Thank you for your kind words, I'll be sure to share with Kyle. We appreciate you and your business.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administator


PB
Patricia B.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
People are very friendly and helpful
I have all my work done at Hyundai and have always been very satisfied. This was a first.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Patricia B,Thank you for your feedback, I apologize. I will address your concerns with Ronnie Taylor and The Service Manager Toni Young.Sincerely,Mary BarddockService Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Loyal Hyundai customer
As a long time Hyundai customer I always get my car serviced at the dealership. The customer service is friendly and competent and the preventative services performed keep my car running smoothly.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for being part of our Family.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Not good today
Slow return of vehicle on pickup is common. It was way worse today.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for your wait time. Your time is very valuable to me. I will address your concern with all involved.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


DR
Dianne R.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
This is my second Hyundai but won't be my last. I moved here a year ago from PA. I loved my old dealer and hated to leave them. Key Hyundai has met the friendly, professional service I had come to expect. Good job.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Dear Dianne R,Thank you so much for being part of our Key Hyundai Family.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator


Verified Customer
St. Augustine, FL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Zach was a wonderful service advisor. The service department is always so helpful.
Mary B. from Key Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate you very much. I'll be sure to share with Zach.Sincerely,Mary BraddockService Administrator