Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1090 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7692281/5Overall Rating 4.7692281/5Overall Rating 4.7692281/5Overall Rating 4.7692281/5rating 4.7692281
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mamdouh E. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME SERVICE - THE BEST THAT CAN BE - "
The service advisor Jonathan was terrific and fantastic. He is pleasant to work with you and always follows up on the repairs and makes sure the car is taking care of timely. HE IS THE BEST.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:30 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Mamdouh, 
Thanks for everything again, we always look forward to helping you out and servicing your needs . 

Kind regards. 

Lee D. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy,happy"
this is at least the third review i have accepted.one from the service rep,one from mr.hoffman and possibly one other.please co-ordinate your results and limit feedback requests
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:46 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. Thank you for your time and your continued business.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Albert P. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional service."
Ryan helped us and we were kept informed on the status of our vehicles service. Everyone seemed to know what they were doing.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:52 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your continued business and for choosing Mission Hills Hyundai as your service destination.

Thank you,
Danny& Your Service Team

Carlos L. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Super nice and friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:27 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Jose B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service and great service manager. He was very helpful. TY.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:43 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Jose for your recent visit and review.  we are glad to have help you. 

Connie R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:09 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your time, business and we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Maryella F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and courteous service"
Jonathan was the one to assist me in my car service. He was very timely and courteous. Offered shuttle service since my car was going to take several hours. He explained what was being done to my car thoroughly. I am very happy with my experience with him.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:48 AM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your recent visit , also thank you for taking a moment of your time to fill our this survey, we cannot wait to see you again for your next service visit. 

Jonathan E

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service Advisor Jonathan proved excellent service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:45 AM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that you have chosen us for your service needs. 

David E. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
The oil change was done speedily and at a fair price.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:44 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your recent visit and review, we appreciate all your remarks and taking time for your to full this survey. 

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repeat customer"
The flow of the service department has much improved, and the gentlemen are as patient and courteous as always! Thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:27 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your continued business and w look forward to assisting you in the future.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Patti S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
They fix my car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:15 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future for any of your vehicle needs.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Elizabeth S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Very friendly, Great work
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:09 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate your time and business and we look forward to assisting you in the future for any of your vehicles needs.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Viorell B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, accomodating & thorough."
I've been to Hyundai Mission Hills 3 times for maintenance for my Tuscon. I'm very satisfied with them. An oil change & car wash takes about an hour and a half & I find that reasonable. The car wash is basic, but it is free and fast and I appreciate it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:09 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your response. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

NOEMI B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and waiting lobby"
Everyone seems to be friendly and the waiting lobby had confortable seats.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:18 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and we will see you for your next service maintenance on your vehicle.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Daray J. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryan was awesome!"
Ryan took care of me and made sure my car was serviced in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 12:04 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your time and we look forward to seeing you for your next service maintenance. 

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Maxwell C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and purchase process!!"
Purchased my very first new vehicle and my very first Hyundai, a 2017 Elantra Sport on March 9, 2017 and I couldn't be any happier with the vehicle. It is phenomenal, comfortable and performs so well, it's the best car I've owned yet so far. The salesmen, finance manager and sales manager we're all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Recently, I brought the car in on September 25, 2017 for some brake issues and it was originally projected to be completed by the middle to end of October because the parts are extremely hard to obtain. Johnathan is a fantastic advisor and went above and beyond for me to get the parts quicker and was able to have my car back to me on October 9, 2017, way ahead of schedule. The staff at Mission Hills Hyundai are fantastic and kept me updated at all times regarding the repair via email and phone. I was asked to go on a test ride with a technician before I was given the vehicle back to ensure I was fully satisfied and he was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and wanted to make sure everything was fine with my vehicle. The car was immaculate and it was detailed very well by the employees at the dealership. I would recommend buying a vehicle here (like I did, as the process was very easy and I didn't feel pressured) and the employees take care of their customers very well.

5/5 stars to Johnathan; go to him for any and all of your vehicle service needs, he will take care of you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:24 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you so much for this feedback and taking the time from your day to take our survey. We appreciate your business and we are so glad your experience at our dealership as a whole was so great. We look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs you may have.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Kaylyn B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bravo Giovani...."
Giovani was extremely helpful in getting me in and out on short notice and keeping me apprised of all needs. I always appreciate the service at Keyes West Hills Hyundai and I own 3 Hyundai's and a couple before that
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:53 AM
F635887f2135eca828652e2d8e821999?s=28
Michael G., Service Manager at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for completing the survey . We appreciate the very nice comments . It was our pleasure to serve you . Have a great weekend .

Pakyan L. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jonathan Enrique, service manager, was great."
Very cordial and proactive in understanding customer's concerns.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:00 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your response to our survey. We greatly appreciate your time and your continued business.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Catherine L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well organized and friendly"
This dealership provides a clean customer area with compliments of water, snack, and coffee. The coordinators are efficient and communicates well. I get free ride to and from the dealer which is great.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:23 AM
F635887f2135eca828652e2d8e821999?s=28
Michael G., Service Manager at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for completing the survey . We appreciate your very nice comments . It was our pleasure .

Teresa C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Every time I come get my car serviced here, the staff is always very friendly and professional. They tell me exactly what my car needs and never try to sell me a service I don’t need. I really appreciate their honesty and thorough work!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:47 AM
F635887f2135eca828652e2d8e821999?s=28
Michael G., Service Manager at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for completing the survey . We are very happy by your comments . Have a great week .

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1090 in total