Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1154 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7692281/5Overall Rating 4.7692281/5Overall Rating 4.7692281/5Overall Rating 4.7692281/5rating 4.7692281
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Okay
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 02:53 PM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fantastic service. Wonderful and helpful staff. Area was spotless.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:42 AM
Gilbert M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sonata service"
Our vehicle was brought in for a recall but much more was taken care of and a great deal of it at no cost. Great service and the car runs much better now.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:57 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate your continued business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Nancy R. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The enployees and the service"
Jonathan is great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:13 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you Nancy for kind remarks,  we really value you as a great customer , and we know that we are not the closest to your home and we appreciate you coming all the way from Los angeles for your service needs. 

Silvia H. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I went in for an oil change. The wait time was good. Service was great. Customer Service at the front desk was excellent. Thank you for a great experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:22 PM
F86ca59c78597357979fa0f55a7e4fcd?s=28
Giovani R. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for participating in our online survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback and your continued business. Please contact us for any vehicle needs you may have.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Good service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 03:49 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your response. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

DAVID K. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Going above and beyond"
They are real lying trying to solve my problem but nothing so far has worked.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:33 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We appreciate your continued business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team 

Derek J. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, very helpful"
Was immediately helped and they were very friendly. Service was done in a timely manner. Will definitely be coming back for future services
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 03:44 PM
Cfb95c67dc521a9d535c61139a271744?s=28
Ryan G. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you so much for you response! I am glad to see your happy with my service and will look forward to working with you in the future. 

Nazih S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Facility was well kept & in excellent condition "
Staff performance & curtsy was very professional & friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 01:03 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time from your day to respond to our survey. We appreciate your time and your continued business.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Lisa S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
I am so satisfied with the customer service and honest, caring maintenance staff. that is the way it should be for all businesses.Everyone works as a team to serve your automotive wants and needs. Thank You, Mission Hills Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:10 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate your words and we look forward to assisting you in the future with any vehicle needs.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Rexhep L. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Giovanni is the best.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:19 PM
Cfb95c67dc521a9d535c61139a271744?s=28
Ryan G. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your response it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear your experience was pleasant and look forward to helping you in the future!

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe Service"
Friendly and efficient!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:02 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your feedback and your continued business.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Gloria G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff very professional and courteous."
Great service. Great communication. Timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:03 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to participate in our survey. We appreciate your time and look forward to assisting you with any of your future vehicle needs.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Kat"
In and out within an hour for an oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:21 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your time and your continued business. We look forward to assisting you in the future. 

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Michael F. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff "
Great job on time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:46 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate your continued business and for choosing Mission Hills Hyundai as your service destination.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

KATHY T. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ryan Was The BEST"
I've never had bad service at Keyes Hyundai, MH, but some service guys stand out better than others. Sadly, I don't have my invoice with me as I prepare this review, but my latest service guy was Ryan G and he was great. He kept me informed every step of the way, updated my estimate as soon as they knew what was needed, and met his completion schedule right on time. And when I checked out and joked that I usually get a check like that served with a mint on a tray, he brought me a little treat to take home. And when he wasn't able to repair my Hyundai key ring, he asked his manager and they let me pick out a brand new one. So my repairs were a little more than I expected, but I know they were done right, my car's good to go, and they even made it clean and shiny. I'll be back next time I need oil change or anything else for my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:33 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time from your day to write us such great feedback. We appreciate all your comments and we are happy you had such a positive experience with our team & Ryan. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Edgar M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Always friendly when I walk in
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:52 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your service we are glad you continue to come and visit us here at Hyundai Mission Hills. 

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Curtious, friendly, & fast.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:14 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate your time and your continued business.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Ryan "
Ryan was very helpful and thorough with my entire service experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:27 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time from your day to complete our survey. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future with any vehicle needs.

Thank you,
Ryan Gregory

Sunita G. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
👌
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:52 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit in our department. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Thank you,
Danny & Your Service Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1154 in total