Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

189 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Millersville, MD
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Great again
Stephanie is just too easy on the eyes. And Matthew too.

V
Valued Customer
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Thank you.
I want to thank you for taking care of my truck repairs. Without my truck, I am out of business. I appreciate your efforts to get my truck back to me as quick as possible. Thoroughly going over it and making me aware of any issues. I enjoy the peace of mind. I don't have to empty tools or supplies for fear of theft. You have a customer for life. I highly recommend K&G to anyone looking for honesty and fair pricing. They are have even better pricing on an oil change than places like Jiffy Lube. Plus, I know it was done properly. Best of luck on your new venture and the hard work it took to get where you are!!
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 04/12/2019

Ron, thank you for such a kind review. We truly appreciate and value you as a person and a client. Thank you for your continued trust, and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. It is true it has taken nothing short of hard work to get where we are but, theirs no way we could do what we do with out the amazing clients and longterm partnerships we have formed with our valued clients. Thats what keeps us all going. It takes a team and often times a village. Thank you for choosing to grow along side with us as we are commited to growing alongside you and your business. 

regards,
KG TRUCK TEAM

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

RG
RANDY G.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Best Car repair shop around!!!
The Staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and the work they perform is top notch!
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 04/10/2019

Always a pleasure Randy!

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

JW
Joshua W.
Catonsville, MD
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said his vehicle is holding up and he has no complaints. He said Kelsey is the man.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for a kind review and opportunity to earn your business.

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

BS
Brian S.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Brian said they did not do what they said they were going to do in the timely manner they had said. Also, the price was quite exorbitant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

V
Valued Customer
Brooklyn, MD
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Reliable!
I recently started using KG to do all our shop alignments. These guys are skilled and super knowledgeable! The front office is on point and keeps me updated on the status of jobs. I also love that they treat us as a friend and not just a number. All these things matter to me as a shop owner! We work on vehicles in upwards of $100.000.00 on a regular basis and have never felt more confident in a shop.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for   kind review. We enjoy working with you and appreciate your continued trust. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

RE
Rob E.
Hampstead, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Rob said they are fantastic and he is very happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 03/12/2019

It has been apleasure getting to know you. THANK YOU for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

BG
BOB G.
Savage, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
First time client
Great experience with this shop. Very honest and easy to deal with. I will use this shop in the future.

Bob g

V
Valued Customer
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Service and workmanship
Brought truck in with noise within minutes they diagnosed entire truck gave me a great price and had me back up and ready to plow snow same day. Great job Kelsey and rest of the staff...
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you for such a kind review! It has been such a pleasure meeting you and working with you as well. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and trust!

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

KC
KEN C.
Pasadena, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
Best damn garage in town!
It was a good experience the whole way through. From the lady who scheduled me to the mechanic who did the work. Professional, extensive knowledge of the problem, I feel like I found a treasure and he's my new mechanic.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 02/11/2019

Hello Ken,

It was so nice to meet you. Thank you for suach a awesome review. our goal is to continue to earn the opportunity to earn your business for a life time! Thank you for trusting us and if you need anything else, feel free to call. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

KM
Kosta M.
Riviera Beach, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Happy customer
They always treat their customers with respect and look out for what’s best for them.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for such a kind review. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. Congrats on the new little one. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

NR
NORMA R.
Curtis Bay, MD
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Thank-You so much for such an awesome service!!
Did a great job on my car, running great since the problem solved!
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 01/28/2019

Than you very much for such a kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you! 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

MW
Matt W.
Maryland
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the employee completed a lot of work for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EC
Ed C.
Halethorpe, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Ed said the employees were good, treated him as a good customer, didn't take advantage, and they saved him a lot of money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

MN
Matthew N.
Edgewood, MD
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said he had no issues with the business. It was in and out service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for giviing us the opportunityy to earn your business. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

WR
WILLIAM (BILL) R.
Severn, MD
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Great service!
No hidden costs or fees, quality workmanship and friendly staff.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 12/26/2018

Always a pleasure seeing you bud! Happy Holidays 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

CR
Chris R.
Maryland
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business's staff was attentive with everything he was explaining that was wrong with his vehicle. They were above and beyond, and his vehicle is actually running better than what it first was, to begin with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet. you. thank you for your trust and opportunity to earn your busines. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

NF
Nate F.
Severn, MD
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Nate said Kelsey and staff were honest and didn't try and up sell him anything. He would definitely go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your kind reveiw. It was a pleasure meeting you. Our hope is to continue to EARN your business. Happy Holidays!

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

JM
John M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ginny. She said the business's communication was good, they were very honest, very professional and pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 11/06/2018

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU! Thank you for your continued trust.

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

KU
KAREN U.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
won't take my car anywhere else !
as usual - the service was exceptional - finished on time - a great job!!! car is running great !
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist from KG Truck And Auto responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your continued trust and business Karen.

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 189 in total