99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
Ricky R. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ricky said he has taken all of his vehicles to this business.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tommy W. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tommy said they are the best in the business and he appreciates them being so close.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan H. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryan said the business is great. The entire staff does a great job. Matt does exceptional work.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHRIS M. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always "
Great fast service with great communication
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:09 AM
Kevin M. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the business offers fair, reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Linda D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said the staff did a great job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Linda D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said the staff did a great job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jarrett G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jarrett said the staff was really nice. The lady at the front desk was very nice and very helpful when he initially called,
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 01/15/2018

Hello Greg,

It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
C (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
sflores@kgtruckauto.com
Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
Valued Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"KG Truck and Auto are a 5 star shop."
KG Truck & Auto as usual put forth the extra effort to have my truck back to me by the end of the day.
Great service and reasonable prices. I again, highly recommend KG for your truck and auto needs!
Recommending a company or service is putting your name on the line and I do not do this lightly.
A company or service must earn this. KG has earned my continued recommendation.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:14 AM
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you Ron for your kind reveiew. It has been such a pleasure working with you and we appriciate how honest your feed back is and giving us the continued opportunity to earn your business and trust. We wish you sll the best for 2018 and hope to continue growing along side with you! 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
C (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
sflores@kgtruckauto.com
Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
Eric H. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said Matt is the best mechanic.
Vehicle: Ford
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andy L. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andy said this business was helpful and good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 01/15/2018

It has been sucha pleasure getting to know you and your wife. Our goal is to continue to earn your trust and business. Thank you again! Well wishes and happy new year!

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
Valued Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and the whole team"
Great place to get your vehicle done.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 01:06 PM
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for such a kind review! We appriciate working alongside with you and your staff. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
C (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
sflores@kgtruckauto.com
Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
Ricky R. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ricky said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for your kind review. It is such a pleasure working along side with you!

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
C (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
sflores@kgtruckauto.com
Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
TERA H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Highly recommend. Customer friendly. "
Very customer friendly garage. They had a full schedule but managed to fit my car in for inspection. Very courteous too. They offered me coffee or something to drink while waiting. The next day I had a question about my car and the owner, Kelsey took my call personally. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:34 PM
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 12/11/2017

It was such a pleasure meeting you. Thak you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Our hope is to continue to grow along side with you and build a lasting relationship with you and your family. Happy holidays and let us know if you have any questiins. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
C (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
sflores@kgtruckauto.com
Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
Valued Customer on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
K&G did a good job
Vehicle: Isuzu Ascender
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 06:16 AM
Patricia S. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patricia said the staff were very nice. They were very good to her.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Compass"
Kelsey & crew took care of everything that I wanted done and didn't add on needless work. When I told Kelsey that I was going to ride my bike in 48 degrees to pick up my car, he offered to come and pick me up. He also answered all follow up questions I had.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:19 AM
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 11/21/2017

That is what it's all about for us. We are passionate about what we do and the connections we make with our clients. We are so blessed to have the clientel we have and long standing relationships with them. We are so grateful to have met you and our hope is that you continue to allow us to earn the opportunity of your business. Happy Thanksgiving. Feel free to stop in at any time even if it's just to say Hello. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
C (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
sflores@kgtruckauto.com
Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
ROGER M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maryland State vehicle inspection"
Called and scheduled an appointment, was told I could wait. Very friendly and helpful staff, nice waiting area. Vehicle failed due to a few minor problems as I expected. Called and scheduled the reinspection about a week later, again was told I could wait, was done in about 15 minutes (passed). K & G seems to be an honest shop with integrity and highly competent staff.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:16 AM
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for giving us the opportunity of earning your business! It was a pleasure meeting you. Happy holidays to you and your family. Please do not hesitate to give us a call should you need us in the future. 

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
C (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
sflores@kgtruckauto.com
Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
MARK C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of F150 engine rebuild."
After having engine trouble 150 miles away in Cumberland, I made it back home and stopped by KG Truck & Auto. Right away from my first visit, Kelsey was interested in listening not only about my current concerns after a spark plus tip broke, but more importantly, about my future concerns and planned usage.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:35 PM
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for such a kind and candid review. It has been such a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for giving our shop the opportunity to earn your business. It is always a bonus when our clients are just as enthusiastic about their vehicle as we are of it. Our goal is not only to service a vehicle but, take the time to truly understand what your future plan and use for it as well. Thank you again for your trust and business. Feel free to stop in any time even to just say hello!

Matt W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said he uses this business all of the time and they are awesome.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Stephanie F., Senior Fleet Managment Specialist at KG Truck And Auto responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your kind review. It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family, especially DAD! Thank you for the continued trust and business. Happy Holidays from KG Truck and Auto

Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
C (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
sflores@kgtruckauto.com
Stephanie Flores
Senior Fleet Management Specialist
166 Penrod Ct
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
D (240) 374-3386
O (410) 595-6728
F (443) 517-6485
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 132 in total