Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7

(4,115 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4782572/5Overall Rating 4.4782572/5Overall Rating 4.4782572/5Overall Rating 4.4782572/5rating 4.4782572
Original
Overall Rating 2.1087/5Overall Rating 2.1087/5rating 2.1087rating 2.1087rating 2.1087
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LL
Linda L.
Boca Raton, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Light on
My light fir tires was on and the guy , I think his name was Cody diagnosed the problem , a nail in it .
Took care of it , thanks

RL
Roberta L.
Boynton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service can't be better

MC
Mary C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
The service manager who interacted with me and followed the car through completion. His communication and customer service was excellent.
Sergio Guitierrez had excellent customer service. He answered my questions and took the time to explained things. He set the "NEXT SERVICE" on my car's steering wheel/dashboard computer when no other service man did in the past. It was clear that customer service and efficiency was important to him. He clearly was working hard to satisfy all customers. My car was returned clean so I was a happy customer.

MP
Mircea P.
Boca Raton, FL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and courteous service. Thanks

JC
Jack C.
Delray Beach, FL
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Poor Service Department!
If it takes almost one year to repair TPMS something is wrong with Genesis service departments!!

PZ
Philip Z.
Boca Raton, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Efficient service and nice waiting area.
Never have to wait long to get an appointment; service manager is friendly, knowledgeable and accessible.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019 Category: Service
Best Service Ever
Five Star

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Great!
Logan was great!

RG
Richard G.
Delray Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Second time damage
Independent paint less repair done very well. Two of the nicest people I have had the pleasure to deal with. True artists

TN
Theodore N.
Laud By Sea, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
My 2019 Sonata limited was serviced for a required up date and the service provided by Mr. Morrison, the rep. who attended us was outstanding he is a credit to your dealership. Be assured we will be back whenever our car needs servicing. Thank you for the good experience. Merry Christmas and Happy holidays to you all. T. J Nicholas

DL
David L.
Boca Raton, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
King Hyunday Better Than Hyundai of Coconut Creek.
Great Service every time! Coconut Creek should take lessons from you guys.

GS
Grace S.
Boynton Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service department and excellent staff , always accommodating and delivers on their promises, Logan represents just that

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick and friendly service

RR
Rita R.
Delray Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Visit 12/2/19
The service was excellent.

Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Logan was professional and respectful. Stepped in while my Main Service Advisor Cole was out.

DS
Dennis S.
Deerfield Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
UPDATES for my Genesis ultimate CARPLAY
To whom it may concern at Hyundai

Read my full email. Let me be perfectly clear so you understand this, there is no Apple/Android car-play software for the Hyundai Genesis ultimate. I don't know why you did not make or process the software for that particular vehicle. When I read through the sights they say that there were not enough Genesis Ultimate vehicles to justify doing that software. I would hope that you would reconsider that and make a software that is compatible with the Hyundai Genesis ultimate. The company that you sent me to which I have already been in contact with states that they do not have any software for the Genesis ultimate. That would be the one with the knob on the center console. I would certainly appreciate a reply back from someone who knows what they're talking about.

Once again I will tell you that I have purchased 3 Hyundai’s.

Thank you

Dennis Sherwood
dennissher@comcast.net
561 414 4481

JM
Jussara M.
Pompano Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Top-notch service
My car was brought in for a recall email I received from them, they inspected the car, called me a Lyft to take me home, the next day when the car was ready had a Lyft picking me up on my convenient time and my car had a car wash

AH
Alejandro H.
Boca Raton, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Nice service
Good customer service, fast and good waiting facilities.

SP
Scott P.
Oakland Park, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
amazing service provided by Logan Campbell
I went in for a oil change and 10k service. I found out I needed a new tire. Logan went above and beyond with helping me out and providing answers and a resolution, every dealership needs a person like this, he is just not there for the pay check he is very compassionate and a asset. I hope he gets noticed for his job performance

MM
Michael M.
Boca Raton, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was great
Came in with price worked out via online

They honored it and am were appreciative of the business
RICK R. from King Hyundai responded on 11/30/2019

Michael,
Thank you for the feedback and the nice comment. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future for your service needs.

Rick Ritacco
Service Manager
954-421-3330