Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,186 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jose S.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Hyndai elantra
The service did not take long time to be done. The staff was very professional and friendly. And, my car is running good.

ZF
Zandra F.
Boca Raton, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
Thank you to Logan Campbell for your great
Attention, very professional
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Zandra,

Thank you for the 5 stars.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

JK
Joseph K.
Deerfield Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Employees
I am well taken care when I need service.
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Joseph,

We appreciate you coming to our dealership.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

SL
Scott L.
Boca Raton, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2020
Not good, waste of time! And, there's more.
Brought my car in for minor service work at 8am for my scheduled appointment. At 10:15 am the car had not been looked at. My service tech was unsympathetic and almost bothered that I pointed this out.

Ramon, the "service manager" was confused. "It should have been looked at by 9am. I wish someone would have told me." What a joke.

2+ hours and NO service. This dealership has low moral, poor customer service and lost my business.

There is more.

As I waited my 2+ hours I overheard many sales people spewing out negative comments about customers. One sales person (name withheld to save his job) said a very derogatory comment about race as customers were milling about. Wow, these folks are rude, lacking in customer service skills, ignorant of their hateful words and sorely under-managed.

I'll be sure to let others know.
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Scott,

It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations.  Please call us if we can help you in the future.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

PA
Paul A.
Oakland Park, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Cole did an excellent job once again. Everything was great
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Paul,

Thank you for all the kind words.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

BH
Bernard H.
Pompano Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Top service
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Bernard,

Thank you for the five star response.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

DM
Donald M.
Laud By Sea, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Service was great!
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Donald,

Thank you for the five star review.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Please avoid
Came in for a 12pm appointment, was told to come back at 1:30pm, didn’t get my car back until 3:47pm. With no communication, they had my number and never called me that they were running behind. Still charged me for my oil change after wasting my time. But they informed me my next service of 30,000 miles will cost $500. Because money is important to them and not your time
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020


I will be reaching out to see if there was a way to make your service experience better.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

Verified Customer
Hillsboro Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service is Better Than Ever
I have been going to this Hyundai dealership for the past nine years and the service department was adequate.
This time was different and I asked if there was a new Service Manage. There is and I was introduced to Ramon. He has certainly made a difference. I was treated with respect as a valued customer. For the first time, I was asked if I needed someone to drive me home and when I received the call that my car was ready, I was asked if I needed to be picked up. Also, my car was washed without me having to request it.
The new Service Manager has certainly made a positive difference.
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020


We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

CB
Christine B.
Pompano Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
awesome service
They were very professional and took care of my car
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Christine,

Thank you for the positive feedback.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

BR
Bernard R.
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager
Provided excellent service. Very attentive to details
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Bernard,

Thank you for the great response and the kind words.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

KP
Kathleen P.
Lighthouse Point, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great People!
The people working at King Hyundai did a great job servicing my car. I highly recommend King Hyundai service.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Takes To Long for Service
Need to improve on the length of time it takes to complete service. Two hrs for an oil change and rotating tires is unacceptable. Even including the recall, this was too long to be sitting in the dealership.
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Kathleen,

It was great speaking with you. As I said i will be sending a rescore.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

KP
Karen P.
Huntingtn Sta, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
My Advisor was Sergio he was very informative and knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it promptly. He looked up for any recalls and had that taken
Care of. My car was done is less than 2 hrs and was even washed. I recently relocated from New York and this dealership made me feel right at home...Sergio will be my go to advisor if needed in the future.....thank you Sergio!!!!!
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Karen,

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

DP
Diego P.
Deerfield Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
My next car is Hyundai again
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Diego,

Thank you for the 5 stars.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us

OF
Osvaldo F.
Boca Raton, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Nice!
after having several problems at another Hyundai dealer four years ago, I am now very happy with the services of king Hyundai Deerfield Beach
RAMON E S., Service Director from King Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Osvaldo,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Ramon Sanchez
Service Director
954-574-4530
ramon.sanchez@kingmail.us