Kingston Garage, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

178 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
BILL K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kingston Garage"
As usual the service was excellent, including a lift to and from my office. The work was done when expected. They are very good about providing advice as to what is worth fixing, and what problems you might want to live with.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:50 AM
BONNIE H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy & Thoughtful"
Kingston Garage goes way beyond thoughtful when it comes to helping out senior citizens who depend on them. I can always trust their word on what needs to be done; the charges are reasonable, usually less than I expect, and their helpfulness about dropoff & return much more than anyone would expect.
Vehicle: Toyota Echo
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:58 AM
DAVE S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Customer Friendly"
Great service and job done quickly, very nice people to deal with.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:03 AM
CHARLIE B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Kingston Garage takes care of your like it was their own. They are outstanding knowledgeable technicians that correct and prevent problems.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:28 AM
KELLY O. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda 5 service"
They get the job done, totally trustworthy. I fully believe they are doing only what is necassary (nothing extra) to service my car. They contact me and get my approval whenever there is a service decision to make.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 08:16 PM
KATELIN G. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful, Accomodating, FAST, Honest, Communicative"
I am very impressed with Kingston Garage!! I had my car towed on Sunday night - Dianna called me first thing Monday morning, she was patient, helpful, and they started working on the car right away. I got a call before any labor to verify I would be okay with the price and explain exactly what the labor charges would be for... Kingston Garage was true to the pricing they gave me, and even recommended a third party to consider purchasing parts from bc they use factory parts which are a little more expensive. I had complete control over the process and received stellar customer service. I have already recommended Kingston Garage to my friends and coworkers, and will be a repeat customer myself.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:11 AM
TONY C. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service, as usual"
Outstanding service, as usual. Kingston garage provides the most professional cost-effective service for my cars. I wouldn’t dream of taking them anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 05:05 AM
MILLARD T. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT MECHANICS"
GREAT SERVICE
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:20 AM
JANET P. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Kingston garage goes out of their way to accommodate their customers.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:45 AM
SKIP R. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always"
As always, KG allows me to be very flexible with the scheduling of my car for any problems. Their work is always high quality and finished when they say it will be. Any problems are fully explained in everyday language and not in 'car-talk which is beyond my comprehension.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 11:42 AM
TERESA R. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding "
Sensitive to budget concerns & efficient, fast, personable service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Crosstour
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:03 AM
HOLLY B. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and efficient "
I wanted an overall check up of my car before moving out of state and Kingston Garage gave me an honest evaluation. Didn’t try to invent problems they would then offer to fix. I trust them 100% after having tried several other garages in the Princeton vicinity.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 04:34 AM
Michael O. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great!!!"
Always Great!!!!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:06 AM
MIRA W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
Excellent service in everything they do!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:38 PM
BRIAN M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Foreign Car Garage with Best People"
We love Kingston Garage and wish every business was as friendly, fair and excellent at what what they do. Diane and Rich and their team of wonderful mechanics and technicians have never let us down. We have been enthusiastic and grateful clients for more than a decade!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:14 PM
Richard S. at Kingston Garage, Inc. responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you!

KATHY M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is fast, people friendly and it's supporting a local business "
*****
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:28 AM
HEDY F. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people and service are the best."
my favorite garage by far for over 20 years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:02 PM
ROSEANN D. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Trustworthy knowledgeable"
Had my 2016 GLC 350 serviced, 20,000 miles. Great job as always. I have always had good experiences there.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:39 AM
HOLLY B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous customer service "
Imagine a place where you call, they answer right away, are helpful and polite, give you a ride to work, call to update you on the progress of the repair, fix your car’s issue right away, and charge reasonable prices. That’s Kingston Garage! Wish I had found them earlier, after having my Honda Odyssey serviced at a variety of other places. Will definitely recommend Kingston garage to family and friends.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 03:46 AM
Richard S. at Kingston Garage, Inc. responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you!  We try! 

SANJIV P. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service"
As always you guys are awesome! Like family!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 10:44 AM
Richard S. at Kingston Garage, Inc. responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 178 in total