Kirkpatrick's Service & Repair

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


CU
CL U.
Belgrade, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
ALWAYS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM
They have taken care of my "baby" ( BMW i128) for years and I always feel safe. Also they know who to recommend for great detailing.

Verified Customer
Orono, ME
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest and good service.
Kirkpatrick’s has always been straightforward when it comes to repairs. They want your car to be safe and for you to get the most for your dollar.

CW
CHERIE W.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest, competent car service and repair
I have been pleased with their service for many years. Friendly, reasonable price and reliable.

JT
JOE T.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Excellent service
We can always trust Kirkpatrick's to do a great job at a fair price and their customer service is the best in Augusta. We moved to Augusta a couple years ago and we could not have found a better local mechanic than Kirkpatrick's.

MM
MIKE M.
Winthrop, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Friendly, reliable and affordable.
I’ve been a customer here for nearly 25 years. Trustworthy and reliable.

SK
SARAH K.
Hallowell, ME
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
High quality reliable service
Stefan and his team always provide top quality service in a timely fashion. He is honest and trustworthy and doesnt steer you wrong.

Verified Customer
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Excellent Service
My family has been using Kirkpatrick's for years and they always provide excellent service at a reasonable price. I recommend them to anyone and everyone.

HT
HANS T.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
awesome
best service in all of new england!

ND
NANCY D.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Experienced mechanics.
They let you know ahead of time what your vehicle needs to keep it in shape. They are flexible when appointments have to be changed. They are friendly and have a beautiful dog on site for petting. ?
SK
STEFAN K. from Kirkpatrick's Service & Repair responded on 12/17/2019

We are pleased to continue with helping to keep your vehicle well maintained and glad to hear you enjoy our newest member of the Kirkpatricks crew!



Stefan Kirkpatrick
Owner


JC
JOHN C.
Augusta, ME
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Simple, straightforward
We took our 2010 Mazda to Kirkpatrick's for its annual service and safety check. All done in a reasonable time and cost, no problems.
SK
STEFAN K. from Kirkpatrick's Service & Repair responded on 12/17/2019

Glad we could help in making sure your Mazda is in good shape for another year

Stefan Kirkpatrick
Owner

WH
WALTER H.
Farmingdale, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
The total experience
From check in with Mike to checkout with Stefan, all done in a very timely manner. All problems explained very well. An honest place to do business with.
SK
STEFAN K. from Kirkpatrick's Service & Repair responded on 12/17/2019

Happy to help understand any issues with your car and glad to have earned your trust in making sure you have a safe and reliable vehicle

Stefan Kirkpatrick
Owner

JM
JASON M.
Readfield, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Knowledgeable, Reliable, Caring
This must the 3 or 4 year going to Kirkpatrick’s. They were recommended by a colleague and friend at the high school where we teach. They have taken care of our vehicles so they have remained safe on the road for our family. They are direct and have the knowledge to confidently find any issues with our cars but always call to be sure we know and understand about our car’s needs. I boost about their reliability and convenience to people working and living in the Augusta area.
SK
STEFAN K. from Kirkpatrick's Service & Repair responded on 12/17/2019

We are pleased to hear your recommendations to others and glad we can help keep your vehicle safe and reliable with confidence in our abilities.

Stefan Kirkpatrick
Owner

MF
MIKE SR F.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Always Johnny on the spot..
Thanks once again Stephan for coming to the rescue for a needed headlamp replacement with no notice given . Much appreciated!! Mike & Cherrie F.
SK
STEFAN K. from Kirkpatrick's Service & Repair responded on 12/17/2019

Glad we could be accommodating to help take care of your vehicle and appreciate your continued business

Stefan Kirkpatrick
Owner

DR
DAN R.
Windsor, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Very smart and friendly
They have a great reputation and their estimates are always very close to the bill.
SK
STEFAN K. from Kirkpatrick's Service & Repair responded on 12/17/2019

We appreciate hearing your positivity about our reputation and always strive to keep our estimates as close to the bill as possible, thank your for your business

Stefan Kirkpatrick
Owner

JT
JOAN T.
Augusta, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Thanks for keeping me safe out there!
I do so appreciate your recent help with wipers! It's been a concern and you brought the problem to resolution. I'm happy for your help. Kirkpatrick's rocks!
SK
STEFAN K. from Kirkpatrick's Service & Repair responded on 12/17/2019

Glad we could be of help with any problems you have with your vehicle and will continue to be here for your with any future needs, thank you

Stefan Kirkpatrick
Owner