ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Richard H. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Personalized Experience"
This is a great place to do business.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 10:20 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Julia B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Na"
Na
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:41 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Thomas B. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Reflection "
How supportive & personal always is the service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 02:34 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Elizabeth P. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and personal"
I bought my vehicle there and am treated well.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:07 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thanks Elizabeth for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Susan B. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional "
I drove into the service garage and was immediately greeted by a member of the team. They took my information and called with updated information about the service work being done on my vehicle.
A great place to take your vehicles for service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:01 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thanks Sue for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Susan J. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service department"
The mechanic was convincingly careful and knowledgable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:45 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Jonnie D. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy to deal with"
quick
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 04:10 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Lloyd B. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
I like the way they treat you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2018 11:10 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 04/01/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Larry S. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"First time we had a problem"
Did not have a good experience this time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2018 07:15 PM
Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Corey’s and Ian’s professional and courteous manner were exceptional! EXCEPTIONAL! "
When I was at the counter to check out, Ian communicated to Corey that Steve (the person who had worked on our car) recommended that we take our Azera elsewhere to have the oil removed/cleaned to determine whether/if there was an additional oil leak after our last repair done at Kolar. After Corey made sure that I had time for him to talk to Steve, he shortly returned and said that what cleaning could be done, had been done with no damage to the alternator. He recommended that we return after 500 miles to see if there was new oil leaking, which we did yesterday . . . And all was well! I was VERY pleased with the service received from Corey and Ian. They made sure that our car left the garage up to Kolar’s standards!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:42 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thanks for the Good Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Stanley V. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kolar Service"
I recently had my 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe serviced at Kolar in Duluth. I was very happy with the friendly, efficient service. Have had my vehicles serviced at Kolar for a few years. Service has always been great!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 04:58 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

James M. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous Team"
Great Service Department with super employees that all work together to benefit the customer and employer. The sales team is great, especially Eric.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/23/2018 12:58 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 03/25/2018

Thanks for Great Comments! 

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai 

John I. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience "
Mike Hudgens was our service rep and was friendly and courteous. The waiting area was comfortable and had good beverages and popcorn. This is one of the better dealerships we've been to.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:49 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Hannah H. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best service"
I always have great service here
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 12:36 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 03/09/2018

Thanks for the Great review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Anne R. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Everything from pulling up to the shop, to having a shuttle take me to a shopping place during the wait, was excellent!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/06/2018 12:34 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 03/06/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Jim R. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is very good."
They did everything well. My only question is that I have bumper to bumper warranty and my car only 16k miles but was still billed $26.90. Not angry but wondered why? I had 2 Lexus's before this Genesis and was never charged anything under their bumper to bumper warranty other than normal maintenance items. I Would appreciate a response.
Jim Ronchak
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/03/2018 02:16 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks for the Great Review! I will look into the bill.  I will get back to you on this.

Thanks,

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Lisa S. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I've had problems in the past with dealerships giving me the run around when it comes to warranties, but Kolar stood behind their product from start to finish! Although my car had a pretty major issue for the amount if miles on it, I would still buy the same make and model from Kolar with confidence. Taylor Milbrandt was the service advisor I was working with and was awesome! Thank you for your great customer service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/02/2018 05:39 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thanks Lisa for the Great Review, Taylor does an Amazing job!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Verified Customer on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/28/2018 11:55 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 02/28/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Sarah N. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Kolar doesn't make you feel like just another number and they do a great job!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/26/2018 03:56 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 02/28/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Dan J. on 02/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"honest"
So, I ended up buying a car from them....
I actually like the car pretty well.... but
I was looking for something specific and they had it... but I'm 3.5 hours away so I asked them to give me an honest evaluation of the car.....
I asked specifically about the condition of the car.....
And they specifically omitted facts about the condition of the car......
Is this a deal breaker ? No, I bought the car... but...
I do wish they would have been honest with me....
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/25/2018 04:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total