ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Joseph M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable lounge"
The waiting room is clean and comfortable. I love the cappuccino machine.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:52 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Tegan J. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and welcoming waiting area"
The consistently warm and helpful service makes it worth the 45 minute drive for maintenance.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:45 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Judy F. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and clean"
The people were very professional, prompt and facility was clean. I must say that sitting there for two hours I was quite nauseated smelling the fumes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:12 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Michael T. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
I needed a safety recall service done with the possibility of waiting a week for parts to come in and I live 100 miles away. They said they would call me if they had any extra parts on their most recent order. They called the next day saying that they had it and I was able to get in the day I was going to be in Duluth for another reason.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:56 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Patricia M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and friendly help."
I had a few questions about certain car features. My sales person gave helpful and thorough instructions on my issue as well as reviewing other key information about the features of my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 02:32 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

David J. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, skilled service always!"
Quality from start to finish!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:00 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Karen F. on 01/27/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior customer service."
I am on my third Hyundai, my latest is the Santa Fe sport. I buy from Hyundai not only because I love the fair price of the vehicles but because of my salesman Eric. He listens and always is available for any concerns. I waited for over an hour twice on the Kolar Chevrolet lot to test drive a Buick Encore I even went into the showroom but could not get a sales person to notice or help me. That would never happen at Kolar Hyundai.
Service Type:
Review Created: 01/27/2018 07:30 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Tammy S. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. "
They always take good care of mr.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:48 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Susanne C. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service"
Everyone I have encountered at Kolar is an exceptional employee. They have a great staff!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:01 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thanks Susan for the Great Comments! We do have the Best Employees!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Abram P. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"window stuck down"
While I am not happy that the motor failed on my read window I was happy to have it 100% covered
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:23 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thanks for the Good Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Constance D. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently good"
For regular oil change and tire rotation I could go to a closer place. But I trust this crew and will keep on driving an hour to get there, for I know they will be honest and expert!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:56 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments, we really appreciate it!

Cory Middleton
Service Manager
Kolar Hyundai

Chad S. on 12/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"i was happy with the sevice team and how they assisted me with my issue, i was not happy that the warranty was expired on my transmisison- see under review for specifics "
I had bought a 2011 sonata hybrid in September for kari Toyota in superior with 57,000 miles on it. I had only put about 1500 miles on the car when the transmission went out on the vehicle. I called kari Toyota and they were unwilling to help me in anyway , a quote I received from my salesmen was "that's the way the ball bounces" I then called kolar Hyundai and was told that the warranty for a used car was 5 years or 60,000 miles and although my car was under 60,000 it is a 2011 which makes it 6 years old. I was very frustrated and upset that no one was willing to help me out with this issue and I was forced to spend over 3000 on a used transmission that I had to have my mechanic put in. I do not feel a transmission should go out after only 58,000 miles and I was even more frustrated that I had just bought this car! I understand the as is policy but this car should have been checked over before it was sold. because of this bad experience I will not be suggesting to anyone I know to purchase a hundai. on a separate note I had to bring my car to have the transmission and engine synced and the service team there did take care of me in a timely and professional fashion. I would appreciate a follow up call or email about this issue
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 09:41 AM
Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Service was for 3 recalls on my vehicle. It was scheduled and completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 08:51 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Amy F. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shuttle service"
I Live outside of Duluth 100 miles away. When I need service they accommodate me with a time that works for me to drive into town and then have a shuttle service that takes be where I want and so I don't have to sit and wait for service to be be done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 11:33 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thanks Amy for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Sheila G. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and helpful!"
Justin did a awesome job fixing my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 10:28 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Susan C. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing "
I had an unexpected safety issue arise in my car. Kolar service crew
Got me in same day did excellent job
Fixed problem expertly. Great hospitality from moment you drive
Into service bay till you drive away with your car when repair is finished. Outstanding service for myself and my car big thanks to Kolar crew on my Hyundai Santa Fe.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 12:58 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Stanley V. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Normal service"
Very happy with the service experience! Everything handled in a courteous and timely manner!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 12:33 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Daniel G. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daniel"
I like the Toyota C-HR, and it maybe my next car in 3 years.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 05:45 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

John S. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change and recalls for service"
Service manger is excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 07:27 PM
Walter C. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 09:38 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 225 in total