Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

276 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Overall good service provided.
Convenient service time was easy to schedule. Friendly and efficient service attendants. Good communication as to progress and service provided. Shuttle service was good.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


SC
Susan C.
Duluth, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
The kolar service gang is amazing talented outstanding excellent brilliant friendly and honorable with impeccable integrity. I cannot even imagine going anywhere else. The customer gets the royal treatment. And so does their car. Thanks for being there you guys😎
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thanks Susan for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


AG
Anthony G.
Hermantown, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
service as expected
Needed the 5000mi. oil change. The Hyundai shop had no oil change guy. So they sent me over to the other side and they slotted me in!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


AS
Andrea S.
Duluth, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The service was friendly, however, the amount of time I spent waiting for my oil change was unacceptable.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Sorry Andrea for the time issue on the last service, wont happen again. 

Thanks,

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


WM
William M.
Ironwood, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Headlight aim
Headlight aiming needs adjustment
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Sorry William for the issue with the headlights, understand its a issue with driving back, as we talked on the phone let us know if you need anything else.  Enjoy the the Kona!


Verified Customer
Superior, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Good, quick service
The oil change and inspection was done in a timely manner. The waiting area is excellent!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


DS
David S.
Bradenton, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
People and efficiency
People are polite and efficient. Waiting area is great. They do a good job.

CR
Christina R.
Duluth, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Helpful and nice
Very helpful in finding the correct tires for my vehicle. Service was the length of time they said it would take.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


MM
Mary M.
Hibbing, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Not just an oil change
Kolar service center not only provided service, they did so an hour early and provided shelter during a particularly nasty thunderstorm!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


A
A.
Duluth, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Nice people, very easy to access their service department and extremely efficient. I'm in and out of there after a free cup of coffee!
I would recommend a Hyundai to anyone. I personally own 1 and my businesses own 4. I'm a Hyundai supporter.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


SV
Stanley V.
Brimson, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
I had my car serviced and was very well pleased with the experience!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


JL
Joanne L.
Duluth, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Friendly people who work there
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


CO
Cindy O.
Duluth, MN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Love my Kona and the Kolar Dealership!
Love my new Hyundai Kona, it is the best car I've driven! And I love working with Kolar Hyundai, they are honest and I just have to call and I drive right in for my prepaid oil changes! I won't be going anywhere else!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


TB
Thomas B.
Duluth, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Total Satsfaction
Expert Workmanship & Caring Attention...
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2018 Category: Service
First time at Kolar
Ease of making the appointment on line and appointment availability-excellent!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thanks for the Good Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Dealership
The people are great, and their waiting area for customers is top-of-the-line.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


WW
William W.
Mcgregor, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Nice place, people, and work!!!
In and out in 30 minutes, nice new lounge, snacks, coffee, & drinks. Thanks all!!!
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


Verified Customer
Eden Prairie, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Bad service
Car was worse than when it went in.

CD
Constance D.
Virginia, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Consistently good
Came in for my usual oil and filter change and tire rotation. They let me know that two parts were recalled and needed to be replaced. They had the parts and did all of the work in less time than I am worried about! They are consistently good in all areas.
Cory L M., service manager from Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thanks for the Great Comments!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai


LP
Lindsey P.
Gilbert, MN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Bad Customer Service
Gary at the service desk needs an attitude adjustment! Dealt with him on the phone and in person both under whelmed by his attitude.