Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(100 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DG
David G.
Minnesota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
David said he gets him in right away.

KK
Kolleen K.
Minnesota
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Kolleen said she was very satisfied with the service at the business. She also said they were fast, efficient and also very honest.

MU
Monte U.
Minnesota
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Monte said the staff always do good work, they take him in as fast as they could and he never had any problem.

CB
Carl B.
Minnesota
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Carl said that they're fantastic and they treat him with respect.

BC
Bill C.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he liked the work the business did.

MG
Mike G.
Minnesota
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a good job.

SY
Scott Y.
Duluth, MN
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/13/2020
Brakes
Brought my truck in for front brakes, rotors, and one caliper. I had the parts because I wanted to control the quality of parts. I needed another caliper and was just about to go into a meeting and couldn't buy one. He said they would get one but I'd have to pay full retail. I payed full retail for the one I supplied and it was $73. The one they got me was $138. The labor was fair, the guys were very pleasant, however, I got gouged on the caliper. I was disappointed.

JP
Joann P.
Minnesota
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Joann said the service was good.

DD
Denny D.
Minnesota
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Denny said he has been going to the business for years and he trusts them. He says the business did a good job and he is very pleased with the service.

DR
Don R.
Minnesota
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Don's wife. She said this business did a bang up job for her. They always bend over back wards for her. She went in they told her they were unsure what they could do but they would try and it turned out that they were able to do the repairs right away for a reasonable price. She is a big fan of them She is always very happy with them. They do great work.

TS
Tim S.
Minnesota
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Tim said Bill is great to work with.

LB
Lisa B.
Minnesota
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said that they did everything they promised.

MP
Maynard P.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Maynard said the business did a good job.

KH
Krishtian H.
Minnesota
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Krishtian said that they're personable and easy to work with. They let him bring in his own parts and saved a lot of money. They have good pricing, understood his situation and helped him out. He appreciates them and when he needs them again, he'll bring his vehicle back to them.

TG
Tara G.
Minnesota
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Tara said she feels like it was excellent service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 100 in total