99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


CM
Carson M.
Minnesota
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Carson said they were plain good.

MP
Mary P.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Mary said the technicians have great workmanship and do not try and sell her anything that she does not need.

AB
Alisha B.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Alisha said they were honest about the wait time, got her in right away and are close to her .

JO
Jacob O.
Minnesota
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said it was good service at this business.

MI
Mike I.
Minnesota
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike's wife. She said the staff are always so accommodating, very helpful and have affordable prices.

SL
Sharen L.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Friendly...trustworthy...honest
I highly recommend Bill's...

RB
Robbie B.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Robbie said he is really pleased with the service and what they did.

DO
Don O.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Don said he would recommend the business for service.

JW
John W.
Minnesota
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
John said this business was very good. They take care of him.

EO
Ed O.
Minnesota
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Ed said they always take care of what they need to. They always explain why it needs fixing. They give him a heads up on what needs fixing next.

SS
Steve S.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Steve said quality work and price.

TC
Tim C.
Minnesota
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Tim said he has been going to the business for years and they provided good service.

DS
Dave S.
Minnesota
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they did a very good job. They treated him very well. They kept him posted on how much and what needed to be repaired.

TD
Timothy D.
Duluth, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quick service and reasonable prices
I was so happy that I was able to to get my vehicle in on the day I showed up, as I broke a nut on it the night before and needed the vehicle the next day. They were able to get me in and do the repair in less time then I thought it would take and much cheaper then I expected, I expected it to cost at least $1500. It ended up costing less then $100.

JS
Jim S.
Minnesota
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they give good service at this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 111 in total