100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TF
Trent F.
Minnesota
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Trent said the staff at the business are always good about calling him back when he has questions. They kept him in the loop for pricing and labor and got the job done as quickly as they could. He said they did him a pretty good solid.

MF
Mark F.
Duluth, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he had to bring his vehicle back to the business for service because it wasn't done right. The leak in the pipe was not welded correctly.

KN
Ken N.
Minnesota
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Ken said that the place was very good.

BG
Bob G.
Minnesota
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend this business for service.

MO
Mike O.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2019
Friendly, honest, extremely capable, fair pricing, quick on the repairs.s
I've had nothing but good experiences with Bill's, they treated my wife fairly and honestly, she didn't feel like she was treated differently because she was just seeing me woman, that goes a little ng way in my book, I give them all the business I need for repairs. Can't say enough good about them.

DC
Darin C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2019
Quality work
Great work at a fair price

SH
Sam H.
Minnesota
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Sam said he has known the business for a long time.

RR
River R.
Minnesota
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
River said the business had good quality service. They have fair prices and good customer service.

KB
Kevin B.
Minnesota
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he is not happy with the cost. The people at the business are good people and try to do the best possible.

Displaying all 9 Review