99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robbie B.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Robbie said he is really pleased with the service and what they did.

DO
Don O.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Don said he would recommend the business for service.

JW
John W.
Minnesota
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
John said this business was very good. They take care of him.

AJ
Alan J.
Duluth, MN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/23/2021
I came for a minor repair and left with a major problem
I brought my truck in for a very simple exhaust repair. When I went to pick it up there was a loud, persistent slapping noise under the dash that was not there when I dropped it off. I had them listen and all he could tell me was that it’s not his fault, he didn’t know what happened and he took zero responsibility. I went in for a basic repair and left with a major problem.

EO
Ed O.
Minnesota
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Ed said they always take care of what they need to. They always explain why it needs fixing. They give him a heads up on what needs fixing next.

SS
Steve S.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Steve said quality work and price.

BG
Brendan G.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Brendan said they are a decent business.

TC
Tim C.
Minnesota
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Tim said he has been going to the business for years and they provided good service.

DS
Dave S.
Minnesota
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they did a very good job. They treated him very well. They kept him posted on how much and what needed to be repaired.

TD
Timothy D.
Duluth, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quick service and reasonable prices
I was so happy that I was able to to get my vehicle in on the day I showed up, as I broke a nut on it the night before and needed the vehicle the next day. They were able to get me in and do the repair in less time then I thought it would take and much cheaper then I expected, I expected it to cost at least $1500. It ended up costing less then $100.

JS
Jim S.
Minnesota
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they give good service at this business.

JK
Justin K.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Justin said they were quick and inexpensive.

AV
Anna V.
Minnesota
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Anna said they always get the work done, explain job, billing is fair, easy in out and she doesn't feel gouged

TE
Travis E.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Travis said they went above and beyond. They were great.

JD
Julie D.
Minnesota
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they were really nice and honest.

Displaying 1 Review