Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(411 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DG
David G.
Kansas
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
David said the business was great. He says the service was great and very helpful.

JS
Jerica S.
Kansas City, KS
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Jerica said they were very efficient at getting her vehicle fixed, the price was more than she anticipated, but they were very thorough, communicated well and she was happy.

MB
Marty B.
Kansas
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Marty said the staff did exactly what he asked them to do. He added that the owner, Angel is polite and the quote he had for the service was perfect.

JM
JEFFREY M.
Overland Park, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great experience.
Timely, great pricing, fixed what I needed, informative. They squeezed me in to fix my tail light and brakes before my trip and got me on the road with confidence in my car and mechanic.

CB
Connor B.
Olathe, KS
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Connor said they had good customer service, but he had problems with the job, it had a new noise and they are fixing it now .

JM
JEFFREY M.
Overland Park, KS
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great work. Fair pricing. A shop I trust.
Got in and out and work done at a fair price.

JN
Josh N.
Olathe, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Trust
I always trust they will do a great job at a fair price. It’s comforting not having to question the final bill or services performed.

CS
Christi S.
Overland Park, KS
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Christi said they had excellent service.

SA
Sergio A.
Olathe, KS
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Sergio said the service the business provided was very bad. He paid $240 for them to fix his vehicle, it continued to have issues, and when he brought it back they wanted an additional $600 to service it. He would not recommend them.
Jose L. from L & D Auto Specialist responded on 06/17/2020

Sorry to I wasn't able to help you further Sergio.  We did fix your first issue with your car but unfortunately your car had more issues that you couldn't afford at the time.  Please let us know if we can make your experience better next time you come visit us.  Thank you 


MC
Moralia C.
Olathe, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Moralia said she had an excellent experience with this business.
Jose L. from L & D Auto Specialist responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the business and for your time for the review. See you next time! 


WC
Willene C.
Olathe, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Willene said this business is the best. She is very pleased with them. This is this 2nd time she went to this business. She has an old vehicle and she is trying to keep it running. They are taking care of her. She is very pleased with how they speak with her. They share what they are doing with her vehicle.
Jose L. from L & D Auto Specialist responded on 06/17/2020

Im glad we were able to help you once again!  Thank you so much  


HM
Hakim M.
Olathe, KS
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Hakim said they did very well on his vehicle and he liked their service.
Jose L. from L & D Auto Specialist responded on 06/17/2020

Always a pressure to see you my friend!  We appreciate your business 


FF
Fabio F.
Gardner, KS
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Fabio said he had a good experience with this business.

RK
Randy K.
Chewelah, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Randy said this business got him in quickly and they took good care of him.
Jose L. from L & D Auto Specialist responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks again Randy! 
I really appreciate you and Molly for driving the extra mile to support us!  


AM
Alfonso M.
Shawnee, KS
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Alfonso said the customer service was very good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 411 in total