Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jessica H.
Conneaut, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Excellent Service
Lake Erie Automotive always is fast, reliable, and courteous. The prices are reasonable.

NV
Nick V.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the first time he walked in he felt like he knew them, they have good staff.

MZ
Marge Z.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Marge said she really likes this business and would recommend them for service.

SR
Stephen R.
Conneaut, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great service
Very professional!

TW
Tammy W.
Kingsville, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Tammy said this business was quick and courteous. Their waiting room is very comfortable and they got her in for her appointment in a timely fashion.

JE
John E.
Conneaut, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Great service.
Called because my car wouldn’t start despite having a new battery. Called and was told to have it brought. Has AAA tow it to them. Diagnosed the problem and had the car back the next day.

PH
Peggy H.
Conneaut, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Quick service, no B.S.
Very fine service , mechanic explained what he had done.

MM
Milton M.
Conneaut, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
great service
i was very pleased with my service. I will be coming back

SK
Scott K.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great first impression
I was very happy with my first experience at Lake Erie Automotive. Very friendly, efficient service. I also really like the online scheduling/communication capabilities. Will definitely return.

LS
Larry S.
Ashland, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Friendly, honest service
Very friendly from first contact. Took time to analyze the problem before giving me an honest assessment. Presented repair options without pushing any single option. Work was done in a timely manner. The cost of repairs was less than expected and less than the first preliminary estimate.

SA
Sam A.
Conneaut, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Most honest
Always honest fair price helpful

BH
Brandon H.
Conneaut, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said the mechanics are good at what they do.

JR
Joe R.
Conneaut, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Nice clean new building with a friendly staff!
They got my truck in quick and worked with me on other problems. And kept me informed via my cell phone. Good job!!!

CR
Chuck R.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said the staff did a good job and they were very courteous.

EN
Eric N.
Conneaut, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Excellent Service as always!
Thank you so much for being so flexible with your schedule to service my parents truck so quickly. Your professionalism, knowledge and expertise is greatly appreciated.

It's a feeling of relief when you know that the service being performed on your vehicle and loved ones vehicles is above and beyond.

Thank you!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 431 in total