Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(977 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


R
R.
Brookfield, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Solid ..reliable ...friendly .. fair
Nice to have a local shop like this. .. like having a good barber or family doctor you can rely on ..

LA
LINDA A.
Oxford, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Ms
Great service as always

WC
WILL C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Professional Service at an Affordable Rate
In the last few months Langs has replaced four windshields for my family and they performed the service in a tight window to avoid downtime. Today I picked up my f350 plow truck from Langs after the rear spring set was installed for about $200. They have also painted cars for me and they come out beautifully done.

H
H.
Brookfield, CT
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Good service with flexible appointments
You can rely upon their wirk

WM
WENDY M.
Brookfield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Brakes
Very professional, courteous and prompt.

BK
BRUCE K.
Brookfield, CT
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great Customer Service!
Everytime I've needed work done everyone is always very friendly and seem genuinely happy to help !!

CC
CHRIS C.
Brookfield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Extraordinary service
The team at Lang's Auto did a fantastic job repairing our car in an extremely thorough and timely manner and a a very reasonable price. Using their expertise, they made every effort to keep the price down without sacrificing reliability and safety. You are a priority customer at Lang's Auto and will be thankful that you chose them.

JV
JOE V.
Brookfield, CT
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Pleasant Surprise
These guys helped me without an appointment on a busy Monday morning. Polite and courteous, I was quite impressed as they treated every customer who walked in the door with respect and friendliness. The place is very clean and professionally run.

BB
BARBARA B.
Danbury, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Friendly, reliable service. No Shenanigans!
Used them before. They always explain it straight and don't oversell or push you into "extras". Had trouble with my tire and they quickly replaced just the one for me that was no good. My family all use them as well because of their professional trustworthy service.

TB
TYIERA B.
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Very good service
Love the customer Service kept me up to date with everything great shop

VB
VIC B.
Brookfield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent Service and Total Confidence
Langs Auto provides exceptional customer care, has excellent mechanics,, and reasonable prices. Langs Auto never tries to sell the customer something that the customer doesn't need. In fact, the people at Langs Auto are conservative when it comes to work that they believe is not needed. This is the only business where I tell them to fix whatever the car needs. The service people always call with an estimate for any needed repairs but I am confident that if they call the repair is necessary and the mechanics have totally checked out my car. No "quickie" oil change place for me - I want Langs Auto where they care about me and my cars.

KS
KEVIN S.
Brookfield, CT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent Service
Great service as always.
Appreciate their flexibility with scheduling.

R
R.
Brookfield, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great service!
Great and friendly service at a fair price always. Like having a good barber or internist that you like and trust

Joe R

KC
KATHY C.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Reliable professional service
Langs has serviced my car for years. They are extremely professional and courteous

PG
PHILIP G.
Brookfield, CT
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Very honest and reliable company
Great company to deal with straight shooters they don’t give you the runaround.Would highly recommend them to all my friends and enemies.😬

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 977 in total