Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(6,041 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (153)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JD
Jane D.
Glendale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria Service
The service was great as usual. Was in and out in less that an hour for an oil change.

CF
Caleb F.
El Mirage, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Accurate, fast and clean service
I was actually pleased the was I was treated and those guys discovered some a part that I have to change
Of which I didn’t pay for the diagnose

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
very efficient and friendly staff
Craig in the Service Dept is who I deal with each time, I specifically ask for him. He is a nice guy, friendly, knowledgeable and always accommodating .
👍

DG
Debora G.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The staff at Larry Miller Hyundai is always great. They care about their customers and their vehicles. Ashleigh took good care of us. Robert, Austin, Julian amd some of the other customer service and sales people were awesome as well as we spent tume looking at the new cars while ours was being serviced. Love our Hyundai!

EM
Edward M.
Peoria, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
LHM Hyundai gave me excellent service...took care of 4 recall items and fixed a door lock issue perfectly.

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Positive Experience
First time visiting this dealership. Positive Experience; From the Porter who greeted me upon entry to the introduction of my service advisor, Ashley,and the process of getting my vehicle serviced. My advisor kept me informed on the status of my vehicle the dealership was comfortable and good for people with children. All the staff members I encountered were pleasant.

TM
Tomylynn M.
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Courteous, clean and fast
Have been several times for scheduled maintenance/service. Personnel were all courteous, service entry and waiting area were clean, and service has never been delayed.

LL
Lloyd L.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
I have always had good service there

DS
Douglas S.
Glendale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fantastic

JO
Joshua O.
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
40k
Cars still running great and Ashley is an awesome service advisor.
The prices are always high but it’s a dealership.

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service was 60% faster than planned!

JG
Julie G.
Surprise, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Ashley is Amazing!
Thank you Larry H Miller Hyundai Peoria. You offer excellent customer service.
Thanks for Dennis, the shuttle driver, who is safe and quick.

LC
Larry C.
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Such great service
I have been coming here for years.... Dirk and Craig are magicians!

MB
Michael B.
Peoria, AZ
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Advisor kept me informed through the whole process.

Verified Customer
Sun City, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service.
Everything went well with the service.