Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(6,453 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (213)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DL
Dwight L.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Most Every Way
Never seem to be able to use a coupon.

JR
Judith R.
Sun City, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021 Category: Service
Was in and out in under an hour
winter service service and oil change was fast and was very friendly. thank you!

RB
Robert B.
Buckeye, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
No worries
Very satisfied over 6 years of honest,
dependable, professional & friendly service!

RR
Richard R.
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Service Dept
Each time I have taken car in for service, I am greeted by Melissa, service advisor, who is knowledge, courteous, and provides follow up as to the status of the car. I am very pleased with her and the service department.

RM
Roy M.
Sun City, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
service appointment
everything went as scheduled on time

VG
Veronica G.
Peoria, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great service! No complaints! Took about an hour.

AH
Albert H.
Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great fast service
Did a good job getting me and out with complete satisfaction.

CB
Clarissa B.
Surprise, AZ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Clarissa B
Service was great. Kevin helped me out so much and I greatly appreciate it. Everyone in the service department is so nice

DM
Dan M.
Surprise, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Always great service here! The personnel here is exceptional.

JD
Jerry D.
Glendale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Dancer Family
Since my husband passed away. Ashleigh Rae has taken care of me... just like she took care of my husband, Jerry. Shout out to Ana also when Ashleigh isn’t there she steps up & takes care of me also.
A couple Women employees who definitely know what it takes.

ST
Sharon T.
Sun City West, AZ
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
G
Easy location to reach from where I live.

TP
Tracy P.
Avondale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Always Outstanding Service!
Larry Miller Hyundai Service is always excellent! The staff is always personable and never try to oversell. This particular time, I asked that they check the windshield wiper blades, even though they would have checked them anyway. Ashley could have easily said they needed to be replaced without a question from me. But she told me they were in good shape. The trust they have built with me will keep me coming back!

Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Nadine Howard
I will not have any other auto shop touch my vehicle. Only Larry Miller automotive.

MC
Michele C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Fast service extremely satisfied
Great service

AH
Austin H.
Goodyear, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Experience
Great work