Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(844 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lees Summit, MO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2019
Quick diagnostic.
Took car in suspecting one issue. Quickly diagnosed another issue and gave an honest opinion as to if repair was worth making. Appreciate straight forward approach to letting me know was probably not worth putting that kind of money into my make and model of vehicle.

AS
ALEX JR S.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019
Very good quality service
So far, the work that was done on my vehicle corrected the problem. I had sought a couple of other business for service and prices and Larry’s was the most reasonably price. Since they are a smaller business, they may have to keep your car a little longer due to labor intensive work it might need. Larry’s mentioned that I might need to bring back in for some adjustments of the belts if needed after driven a bit. So far, I am pleased withers service I received at Larry’s Autmotive.

CW
CLAYTON W.
Kansas City, MO
Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019
Good people and close to home
Good mechanics and very trustworthy and very fair and fast

SM
Saeed M.
Kansas City, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Saeed said this business did not fix his vehicle. They wanted to charge him $1800 to do the repair.

SM
Steve M.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service.
Larry C., owner from Larry's Auto Service responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you Steve for the recommendation and we appreciate the good review. Maybe next time we can earn five stars from you. We always want you to be as happy as possible with our service so if we need to do something better or different please let us know.
Thanks again for trusting us with your vehicle's service!

Larry Crowdis
owner
(816)523-2858

CR
Cindy R.
Kansas City, MO
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said the business is honest and the service is pretty good.

TB
Tina B.
Kansas City, MO
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Tina said the business is good. Amy's customer service was very helpful and she explained everything.

JH
John H.
Kansas City, MO
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
John said the service wasn't perfect.

AW
ANTHONY W.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2018
Great business good people
Excellent

DB
De B.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
De said there was a problem during the repairs, but the staff fixed the issue.

SW
Steve W.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Steve said they were great to deal with. However, they ran into problems so they took a little longer.

MS
Marcus S.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2017 Category: Service
Marcus said this business did a good job for him. It was just fine. They got right on it and they took care of it for him.

KH
Kevin H.
Kansas City, MO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said everything came out well.

TE
TIFFANY E.
Kansas City, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2017
Amy is knowledgable and friendly. However the turn around time of the vehicle cn be kinda of long.
overall i give them a 4 star. See above for the review.

BT
Byron T.
Missouri
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Byron said he had to take his vehicle back to the business to have it fixed. They stand by the quality of their work.