Lebrini's Service Station


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

32 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Bill B. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"zero nonsense. utmost confidence."
We have been going to Lebrini's for all of our service needs for more than 5 years. We have had numerous instances where they've proved to us they are not looking to fleece us and have consistently performed on time, without issue. This is the first place I've ever felt truly confident that I don't have to worry about what work is being quoted to me. They are like extended family at this point.

I do not write reviews, this is not something I would do normally, however, I saw this opportunity to express my satisfaction about an experience I usually take for granted, and have decided to speak out, and say how pleased I am.

I have recommended, and will continue to recommend Lebrini's to anyone who is looking for a fair, honest deal.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 08:35 PM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 12/14/2017

Hey Bill
Thank you for youur contiuned business! We appreciate it! I'm glad you were able to have the oppurtunity to write this review! We hope to see you again, but not too soon!

Thank you,
John Lebrini 

Mike H. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always accommodating when you have a problem. We have used their services for years. Always trust their judgement if they say my cars need servicing. No hesitation in recommending this station.Top notch mechanics.What more can I say. They have been in business for years.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 07:54 AM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 12/05/2017

Hey Mike! 
We appreciate you as a customer! Thank you for your business! We hope you contiune to come to us at a customer! Than you for your loyalty!

Thank you,
John Lebrini

Marge M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This services station is always friendly and willing to help with any auto concern. They called me as soon as the work was finished."
Everyone here is friendly and helpful. They are experts in what they do. They are very honest in all of their dealings with anyone they work with.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 05:34 AM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 12/05/2017

Hey Marge! 
Thank you for your business! Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your loyalty! WE hope you contiune coming to us! Hope to see you soon, but not too soon. 

Thank you,
John Lebrini

E. H. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
E. said the service was terrific. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 12/01/2017

Hello! 

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business! Hope to see you again! 

Thank you,
John Lebrini

Martin K. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said the staff was prompt, and efficient. They got his vehicle back to him in a timely fashion with no issues.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 11/27/2017

Hey Martin !
I'm glad to hear that you think our staff is prompt and efficent! I'm glad you also think that we got your car back in a timely fashion! Thank you for your business! 

Thank you, 
John Lebrini

Brian C. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 10/31/2017

Hey brian, 
Thank you for your business! Im glad to hear that you think our business is excellent! We hope to see you again!

Thank you, 
John Lebrini

Anne M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Friendly, courteous and truthful. Example: brought my car in for an oil change and was told l really didn't need it at that time, so l brought it in a month later and had a little extra money in my pocket for a while
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:18 AM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 10/20/2017

Hey Anne! Im glad to see that we were so helpful! Im glad to see that you were able to save money due to our honesty! We hope to see you again!

Thank you,
John Lebrini

Andy P. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andy said the people were very nice and he had a good experience.
Vehicle: INFINITI I35
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 10/20/2017

Hey Andy! Thank you for your business! Im glad to see that you are happy with our staff! Hope to see you again! 

Thank you, 
John Lebrini

Joann G. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joann said the business had a pleasant staff. They provided good service and they were prompt and efficient. The work was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 10/20/2017

Hey Joann! Thank you for your business! Im glad you are happy with our staff and that we can provide you with good service! Im also glad to see we got the work done in a timely manner! Hope to see you again!

Thank you,
John Lebrini

Mark D. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mark said they didn't call with follow ups, he had to call them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 10/20/2017

Hey Mark! Thank you for your business. Im sorry nobody followed up with you, i will note in the future to give follow up calls. 

Thank you,
John Lebrini

Robert B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"We got an inspection and an oil change. It went smoothly, on time and professionally."
It was good to have a mechanic check the key aspects of the car during the inspection. e. g. brakes, tires, steering, fluids, belts, etc. Thank you for the follow up. However, the terms of service on this website are unintelligible. How do we agree? Thanks.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 02:23 PM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 10/09/2017

Hey Robert! Thank you for your business! Im glad that you had a positive experenice with us! And in terms of service, i will find out what is going on and get back to you. 

Thank you, 
John Lebrini

Debbie V. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Accomodating"
I have been using Lebrini Service Station for over 20 years, and my parents were going there before I was. They always address any issue promptly and perform regular maintenance. They have correctly identified and fixed various issues we've had with a wide range of cars over the years. It is easy to get in touch with them, and they accommodate different schedules. On multiple occasions they have driven us to the train station, and even picked up cars from our house when we were in a bind. This is a terrific place!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:00 AM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 10/09/2017

Hey Debbie! Thank you for your loyalty, we are glad to be able to service all your cars and your parents cars! We hope to see you again!

Thank you, 
John Lebrini

George B. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and trustworthiness "
I like their honesty and trustworthiness
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:04 PM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 09/26/2017

Hey George! 

Thank you for your business! Im glad to see that you truly believe our business is honest and trustworthy! We hope to see you again!

Thanks, 
John L

Jeff B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jessica. She said the employees were honest. They provided thorough service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 09/26/2017

Hey Jeff!

Thank you for your contiuning service! Im glad to see Jessica is happy with our service! We appreciate your business! We hope to see you again in the future!

Thanks, 
John L 

Thomas L. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner goes out of his way to help you "
Unbelievable, great,
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:21 PM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 09/26/2017

Hey Thomas!

Thank you for your kind words! Im glad to see that your satisifed with our business. Hope to see you again!

Thanks,
John L

Susan A. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said this business got her vehicle done on time. When they diagnose vehicles, they are usually right.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 09/26/2017

Hello Susan!

Im glad to see we were able to get your vehicle done on time! We appreciate your business! We hope to see you again!

Thanks,
John L 

Martin K. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said the service exceeded his expectations.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 09/26/2017

Hello Martin!

Im glad to see that our serice exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

Thanks, 
John L

Edward P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said they were very accommodating and they did the job well. The price was fair.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 09/26/2017

Hello Edward!

Im glad to see that you had a good experenice with our business! Im glad that we did the job well and the price was fair. We hope to see you in the future!

Thanks,
John L

Marge M. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service station!"
The mechanics and other workers always make me feel welcome and safe. The mechanics are terrific! There is never anything too big or too hard to handle. John and John are very professional and even calming when I am in a rush or panic over an engine/car noise. I would and have recommended this service station to everyone!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:58 AM
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 08/01/2017

Hey Marge! Thank you for your loyal business! We appreciate it! Im glad to see that you had a good experenice with us.

Thank you,
John Lebrini 

Janet H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janet said this business provided her with good service. They were able to get her vehicle's problem fixed and they did it quickly. The price was not bad and she liked the people they have on staff.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
17aebb5cc863477bc246af4dc0205fae?s=28
John L. at Lebrini's Service Station responded on 08/01/2017

Hey Janet! Thank you for your business! Im glad we were able to get your car fully fixed! 

Thank you,
John Lebrini

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 32 in total