Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

412 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


HN
harold n.
Colonial Beach, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2017
Excellent service
Second time coming here for front end alignment on a different vehicle that I replaced parts on , this is a excellent shop to go to , fast curtious service at a good price , drove 75 miles to get alignment on my 2000 Ford f350 truck drives great . A shop of this all around great service is hard to find .

RF
Rich F.
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2017
Honest people and great work
This place is awesome!! Good honest people and great quality work

MC
Mike C.
Manassas, VA
Ford Econoline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2013 Category: Service
Mike said he gets fantastic service from the business and they will cooperate if he does not have an appointment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Bobbie R.
Fredericksburg, VA
Mazda 3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2013 Category: Service
Bobbie said the service was good and there weren't any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
Steve C.
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2013
Top quality work and customer service
Mark and his crew treats my fleet and my personal vehicles like they where their own. The level of service and communication is top notch and they treat me and my wife like family. Truly a top quality family business that care about their customers and stand behind their work.

JB
John B.
Spotsylvania, VA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2013 Category: Service
John said this business did a good job. They are nice and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Mike B.
Spotsylvania, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2013 Category: Service
Mike said they did the repairs that he needed and the work was done in a timely manner. They even found additional work that needed to be done. He had a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Randall P.
Fredericksburg, VA
Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2013 Category: Service
Randall said this business works quickly. The people are friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LJ
Lyn J.
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2013
repair
honest service is rare

LM
Lennie M.
Spotsylvania, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2013
Lee Hill Auto Has Earned Our Loyalty
My husband and I couldn't imagine using another auto shop. The ease of making an appointment, prompt and friendly attention, outstanding service, timely communication and realistic pricing are all CONSISTENT accomplishments of the Lee Hill Auto Team!

PC
Penni C.
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/07/2013
Gimme a BRAKE!
Went for a State Inspection. Agreed to an oil change as well. Later they called and said we needed brakes all around. Said pads, machine the rotors and brake flush, but brake flush wasn't required. Picked car up after-hours on 8/30 and noticed a distinctive smell on the way home. Left for the beach the next morning in our other vehicle. Left car parked. Came home 9/5 and husband decided to drive the vehicle to work. On the way home, smoke began to come off of brakes. Called Lee's Hill and the rep on the phone barely let me finish before he began telling me all the things it could be that were NOT what they worked on. Brakes completely failed as we were trying to drive back to Lee's Hill. They towed it and told us that is would cost US $557.00 for them to repair it - we already paid almost $700 for the original work! Asked for the Owner to call me, he did not. Called back and reiterated that I wanted the owner to call me, he did not. Called back and left a message for the owner to call me. He still has not.
MARK T. from Lee Hill Auto Service responded on 09/16/2013


I explained to our customer that I was out of town last week and Monday was the earliest I could respond to this problem. I also explained how calipers work and how they corrode from the inside over time. When you replace old worn out brake pads with new brake pads you have to push the caliper piston back inside the caliper housing to make room for the new thicker brake pads. Sometimes because of the corrosion the piston sticks against the housing cause the brake pads not to release. Thereby causing the problem with this car. Most of the time we can feel a sticking caliper but not always. This was one of the times we didn’t feel a problem, so we didn’t try to sell them at the time. We talked and we worked out arrangements to repair the car.

Thanks, Mark Tures (Owner) 


RG
Robert G.
Fredericksburg, VA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2013 Category: Service
Robert said the facility was nice, clean, and very helpful. He liked how the people were very informative with what was wrong with his vehicle. It was a pleasant experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EC
Evelyn C.
Fredericksburg, VA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2013 Category: Service
Evelyn said she likes the way she is greeted upoin arrival. This business is timely and the whole experience was pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Daniel H.
Spotsylvania, VA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2013 Category: Service
Daniel said they do fantastic work. They were extremely helpful, everything was explained, and the price was pretty fair. It was really great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
Brian W.
Fredericksburg, VA
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2013
Feedback
Great service as always. Sergio and the boys got me in and out quickly with a state inspection and oil change.

JD
Janel D.
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/05/2013 Category: Service
Janel said this business was super friendly. They were helpful, nice and got the job done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Allison D.
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2013 Category: Service
Allison said she was told there would be a 1-2 hour wait. When she explained her unspecified situation, the business got them in quickly and the vehicle was done early.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
Lauren S.
Fredericksburg, VA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Lauren said the business was honest and did what needed to be done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Doreen R.
Fredericksburg, VA
Audi A6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Doreen said the business is really nice. They do a good job and they are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Brenda S.
Fredericksburg, VA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2013 Category: Service
Brenda said the business did an inspection and they changed her oil.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.