Lee Hill Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

412 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

harold n. on 07/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Second time coming here for front end alignment on a different vehicle that I replaced parts on , this is a excellent shop to go to , fast curtious service at a good price , drove 75 miles to get alignment on my 2000 Ford f350 truck drives great . A shop of this all around great service is hard to find .
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:43 AM
Rich F. on 04/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people and great work"
This place is awesome!! Good honest people and great quality work
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 01:51 PM
Mike C. on 10/08/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he gets fantastic service from the business and they will cooperate if he does not have an appointment.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2013
Review Created: 10/08/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobbie R. on 10/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobbie said the service was good and there weren't any problems.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2013
Review Created: 10/07/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve C. on 09/22/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top quality work and customer service "
Mark and his crew treats my fleet and my personal vehicles like they where their own. The level of service and communication is top notch and they treat me and my wife like family. Truly a top quality family business that care about their customers and stand behind their work.
Service Date: 09/19/2013
Review Created: 09/22/2013 07:42 PM
John B. on 09/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business did a good job. They are nice and helpful.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2013
Review Created: 09/20/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike B. on 09/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said they did the repairs that he needed and the work was done in a timely manner. They even found additional work that needed to be done. He had a good experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2013
Review Created: 09/19/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Randall P. on 09/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randall said this business works quickly. The people are friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lyn J. on 09/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair"
honest service is rare
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/13/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013 12:47 AM
Lennie M. on 09/11/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lee Hill Auto Has Earned Our Loyalty"
My husband and I couldn't imagine using another auto shop. The ease of making an appointment, prompt and friendly attention, outstanding service, timely communication and realistic pricing are all CONSISTENT accomplishments of the Lee Hill Auto Team!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/07/2013
Review Created: 09/11/2013 03:55 AM
Penni C. on 09/07/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Gimme a BRAKE!"
Went for a State Inspection. Agreed to an oil change as well. Later they called and said we needed brakes all around. Said pads, machine the rotors and brake flush, but brake flush wasn't required. Picked car up after-hours on 8/30 and noticed a distinctive smell on the way home. Left for the beach the next morning in our other vehicle. Left car parked. Came home 9/5 and husband decided to drive the vehicle to work. On the way home, smoke began to come off of brakes. Called Lee's Hill and the rep on the phone barely let me finish before he began telling me all the things it could be that were NOT what they worked on. Brakes completely failed as we were trying to drive back to Lee's Hill. They towed it and told us that is would cost US $557.00 for them to repair it - we already paid almost $700 for the original work! Asked for the Owner to call me, he did not. Called back and reiterated that I wanted the owner to call me, he did not. Called back and left a message for the owner to call me. He still has not.
Service Date: 08/30/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013 04:05 PM
MARK T. at Lee Hill Auto Service responded on 09/16/2013


I explained to our customer that I was out of town last week and Monday was the earliest I could respond to this problem. I also explained how calipers work and how they corrode from the inside over time. When you replace old worn out brake pads with new brake pads you have to push the caliper piston back inside the caliper housing to make room for the new thicker brake pads. Sometimes because of the corrosion the piston sticks against the housing cause the brake pads not to release. Thereby causing the problem with this car. Most of the time we can feel a sticking caliper but not always. This was one of the times we didn’t feel a problem, so we didn’t try to sell them at the time. We talked and we worked out arrangements to repair the car.

Thanks, Mark Tures (Owner) 

Robert G. on 09/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the facility was nice, clean, and very helpful. He liked how the people were very informative with what was wrong with his vehicle. It was a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Evelyn C. on 09/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Evelyn said she likes the way she is greeted upoin arrival. This business is timely and the whole experience was pleasant.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2013
Review Created: 09/07/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel H. on 09/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said they do fantastic work. They were extremely helpful, everything was explained, and the price was pretty fair. It was really great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2013
Review Created: 09/06/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian W. on 09/05/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feedback"
Great service as always. Sergio and the boys got me in and out quickly with a state inspection and oil change.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/03/2013
Review Created: 09/05/2013 09:16 AM
Janel D. on 09/05/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Janel said this business was super friendly. They were helpful, nice and got the job done.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2013
Review Created: 09/05/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allison D. on 09/03/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allison said she was told there would be a 1-2 hour wait. When she explained her unspecified situation, the business got them in quickly and the vehicle was done early.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2013
Review Created: 09/03/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lauren S. on 08/28/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lauren said the business was honest and did what needed to be done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2013
Review Created: 08/28/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doreen R. on 08/28/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doreen said the business is really nice. They do a good job and they are honest.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2013
Review Created: 08/28/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brenda S. on 08/26/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brenda said the business did an inspection and they changed her oil.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2013
Review Created: 08/26/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 412 in total