Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,003 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (60)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


GW
Gene W.
Fayetteville, NC
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
I was pleased with the service I received.
I was pleased with the service I received. Definitely appreciate the shuttle service.

LA
Lacy A.
Spring Lake, NC
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Serpentine Belt
Done before expected

WW
Walter W.
Fayetteville, NC
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Right on time!
I was given a time for my appointment and when I arrived, I got right in with no problems. When my car was ready, I was notified promptly.
Thanks
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

SA
Sarah A.
Fayetteville, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always fast, professional service.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

FT
Felix T.
Fayetteville, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Your personal
They treat me like I am family, they also focus on all of my concerns. Also I have a great Experience every time I am their!!!!
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

PC
Pauline C.
Fayetteville, NC
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
OK place
OK dealership
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The staff was patient and friendly.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

ED
Ellen D.
Fayetteville, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
I hove my 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe. The best bang for my bucks that came with great service.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

YC
Yong C.
Spring Lake, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
oil change and tire rotation
fast, good service
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

LW
Lionel W.
Fayetteville, NC
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer Serbice
Enjoyed the service staff and the timely manner in which the work was done.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

MF
Milton F.
Fayetteville, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Took no time to get my oil change and state inspection. On top of that they were awesome enough to wash my Santa Fe.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

JR
Jonathan R.
Fayetteville, NC
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Yes
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

CC
Chanika C.
Fayetteville, NC
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Ioniq
Enjoying my gas mileage and my service experience was top notch!!
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

Verified Customer
Angier, NC
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Lee Hyundai Service Excellence
Since Moving To North Carolina In December, 2014 I Have Taken My Car To Lee Hyundai Twice A Year. Once Each January For Service And The NC Safety Inspection And Again In July Prior To Vacation. I Am Greeted Each Time By The Service Team And Feel Special Because I Am Greeted Warmly. Highly Recommended.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100

JS
James S.
Salemburg, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Reasonable Prices
Prices are reasonable...but wait time a little long ( 2.5 hours) for a reservation made 1 week in advance... Courteous staff...good service. I liked the fact we planned next service for expected cost and wait time.
JAMES S W., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE.

Scott Wester
Service Manager
s.wester@leeehyundai.com
910-864-7100