Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

622 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7142857/5Overall Rating 3.7142857/5Overall Rating 3.7142857/5rating 3.7142857rating 3.7142857
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CL
Carl L.
Clayton, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
courteous & professional
helpful and professional while making my appointment, and during the service.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We are so glad that we have customer's like you!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


GT
Gwendolyn T.
Goldsboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
They tries to get you in on time
The service is good. If you have a problem they will try very hard to find the problem and corrected it quick as possible.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for your feed back! We strive to please every customer and also get the job done in a timely manner.

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


JE
Johnnie E.
Snow Hill, NC
2010 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Better Experience
This visit was better than last one. A better explanation of work to be done.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for your feed back we strive for perfect surveys! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


JH
Jane H.
Seven Springs, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Jane
I always receive the best customer service from Brandon in the service department. I can trust his advice and enjoy receiving help from someone that really goes the extra mile and knows their job. He always answers my questions with facts to back them up.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for being a loyal customer! You are our family at Lee Hyundai! Look forward to seeing you again!! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


AH
Anthony H.
La Grange, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
The associate was helpful, attentive, and tried to give full attention.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Hope to see you again soon! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


MM
Mary M.
Willow Spring, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
scheduled appointment time
I did not have to wait for my appointment when I arrived
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Pikeville, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/08/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


SR
Sandra R.
Goldsboro, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
Still Satisfied!
Thanks Brandon for addressing my concerns with my car. Glad the issue was found. You and your team are the best...that Ron is GREAT! Be back in a few weeks!
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We value every customer! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


CN
Caroline N.
La Grange, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
love lee hyndaui of goldsboro
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! Hope you have a safe and happy forth of July!!!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Goldsboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service personal
Great service
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/28/2018

Thank for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


JP
John P.
Smithfield, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
service
great turn around time
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


CB
Commilus B.
Knightdale, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service friendly staff
I started coming here for service because of free maintenance but then I found I really like the service
Tried somewhere else once and was not happy at all.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Review
The work they do is fine but the time it takes to finish an oil change and tire rotation is ridiculous.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for your feed back! However when vehicles drop off we get the vehicles in and out as quick as possible! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


RP
Russell P.
Rocky Mount, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Good, quick, priced right service
I make it a point to drive to Goldsboro for my service,Brandon one of the service writers is attentive to my needs, and quick to get me in and out. Worth the hour drive. Then to Brewmasters for lunch makes for a great day.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! Always look forward to seeing you! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


DH
Dionne H.
Wilson, NC
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Very Professional and courteous
Brandon is excellent. My only complaint is he said they would wash and vacuum the car also. I said great. They did not vacuum at all. I had spilled some dirt from a plant and it was still there. It was potting soil so it was plain to see.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! I do apologize for the vacuum. I will address that issue.. 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Fremont, NC
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
LEE HYUNDAI GOLDSBORO GOES THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU!
Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro just keeps getting better & better. Seeking service department for your Hyundai? You've found THEE right place! Brandon, Isaac, Ron, Tevin, Kevin and Crew always there for you.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


RF
Richard F.
Clayton, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Great
I thought Brandon is service was excellent.. Superb customer care, superb info, really nice waiting room with real good coffee. The mechanic did a superb job. Fixed the problem and returned all the pieces to perfection. This can't be easy having to move the airbag. I was totally pleased.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We strive to please every customer 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


BH
Benny H.
Goldsboro, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Handled my used Hyundai like it was new!!
Tevin was the service advisor for my visit. I also dealt with Brandon. There were two recalls on my 2013 Elantra. Tevin communicated with me in a friendly and professional manner. Both issues seemed to be fixed. I am well satisfied with this dealership's service!
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you and we value every customer! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Pikeville, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Gets the job done!
I can set up an appointment and when I arrive they immediately start work on my car. It is usually not a long wait for the work to be completed. I feel like they maintenance department knows who I am and wants me to continue to do business with them.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We always look forward to seeing you! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
La Grange, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Car purchasing
I would recommend car buying service to friends and family. I prefer oil changes be performed at dealerships where the vehicle was purchased. I will continue my service oil changes but not recommend that they wash & vacuum my vehicle. It was understood between I and customer service in the Service department that my vehicle was getting a free oil change along with car wash and vacuum.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! Please feel free to stop in I will have them redo your vehicle! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500