Lefebre's Auto Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

8 Reviews

88% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Tom E. on 01/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"not happy"
my wife took her 02 traiblazer in to replace left front axle afterwards truck had a bad vibration and the 4 wheel drive did not work so i jacked it up and found front differential leaking bad and it had a horrible grind from front end when in 4 wheel drive I found that the mechanic did not have the axle snapped all the way in to the planetary gear in front differential I dont know why they would not check thier work before collecting $250.00 labor from her...........Not happy!
Service Date: 11/20/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2016 02:32 PM
CINDY N. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lefebre's Is The Best"
My family has trusted Bob with our vehicles for many years. My Kia will be 10 years old this October and is in great shape. Bob an his staff are always friendly an the work is excellent! There's no way I'll go anywhere else!!!
Service Date: 08/29/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 03:04 PM
JANE B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hurrah for LeFebre's"
LeFebre's Auto Service is always, reliable, knowledgeable, dependable and courteous. I would, and have, recommended them to friends.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 11:55 AM
John F. on 09/06/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lefebre's Auto Service Inc is the Best"
Excellent service! Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous. We won't take our cars any other place.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:19 AM
John F. on 09/06/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lefebre's is the Best"
Excellent service. We won't take our vehicles anywhere else. Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:12 AM
JOHN F. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Flagg"
Excellent service. We won't take our vehicles anywhere else. Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 07:08 AM
BOB H. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lefebre's Auto Service Inc."
Have 2 cars and a truck. and there is no other place i would take them to for oil changes,repairs. great service, very friendly, and most important far prices and always lets you the customer choose the way you want the repairs done. 5 stars all the way
Service Date: 08/30/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 03:56 PM
PATRICK S. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lefebre's"
We have always received honest and fair service. I trust them completely. Their repairs are done quickly and completely.
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 03:53 PM
Displaying all 8 Review