Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,530 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FI
FRANK I.
Rochester, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Excellent service at a very fair price.
Convenient appointment was easy to make. Service was delivered in a very quick and reasonable time. Reasonable rate.
Been here many times and it’s the same all the time.
Excellent.

AC
ANNETTE C.
Rochester, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent!
Had the van detailed and couldn’t be happier! Looks new and smells amazing!

MA
MONIQUE A.
Rochester, MN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
customer service
Please update address: 26 Strathallan Park, B, Rochester, NY 14607

DP
DINO P.
North Chili, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
They Never Fail Me
This place always does what it says and there is no guessing on how long your car will be. They are also very honest. When they say that something needs to be repaired, it needs to be repaired.

FD
FRED D.
Caledonia, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
professional people, friendly staff and best overall service
This is always my first choice to bring my car,.
No care or worries whether the job is going to be done right it always is!
Great advice for future work needed

SS
STEPHEN S.
Brockport, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Excellent Service
After my husband hit a wild turkey with his car, causing a good deal of damage to the front of the car, we had to find a reliable company to repair the damage. We were recommended Complete Automotive Solutions and contacted them about the repairs. So glad we did! We got the car back and it looks like a brand new car. We would definitely recommend this company to everyone. Thanks for the great job guys.

Verified Customer
14
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Satisfied customer
The work that I had done was done well and reasonably priced. The employees I encountered were professional. The waiting area is comfortable and met my needs. I will definitely consider coming back for future auto needs.

JA
JEFF A.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Reliable service
Just went in for oil change/tire rotation which was done in under an hour. Nice waiting room. Found out I had oil leakage issue which will have to be fixed- I trust this company - and that is why I gave them the 5 star rating..

RM
RICHARD M.
Rochester, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service and excellent staff
Nick, Jack are outstanding, and there crew has experience in all phases of auto repair. Service has been excellent and prices are fair.

AT
Aron T.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Aron said that they're very quick and their prices are good.

JH
Johnathan H.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Johnathan said he would recommend the business for service.

DG
DOT G.
Holley, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Excellent service!
Professional, helpful, prompt

Verified Customer
14
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Nice job, great service!!
Used a groupon and between the price, service and professionalism I'd highly recommend these people / company.

JC
JULIE C.
Rochester, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Excellent
Only place we trust!!

CE
CHRIS E.
Rochester, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Another Great Experience
The service is exceptional and the crew is even better. Love this place I’ll never go anywhere else.