Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,126 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AR
Allen R.
Brockport, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Allen said his appointment was for 11am, they told him it would be a couple of minutes and didn't get his vehicle in until 11:20. By the time he got his vehicle back, it was 1 hour for an oil change and he thinks that was too much time. It was a little hard to find the first time, because of the area it was in. Other than that, it was nice, he had no problem with the service, the place was beautiful and nice inside.

SB
SEAN B.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020
Great results, even greater waiting area
Wonderful job cleaning my truck. The wait area is very comfortable with a computer and wifi.

NJ
Nancy J.
Walworth, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said when she called to make an appointment she told them she needed synthetic oil dexto 2 and not 1, when she got there they didn't have it so she had to wait for them to get it. They are a great facility, she had no other issues.

JS
Juan S.
Rochester, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Juan said he had to wait for over 2 hours and he was already scheduled for his appointment. He said the waiting area was comfortable, they had a couch and a tv. He said waiting wasn't a big issue but he was charged for a filter and he's never encountered that anywhere else. He added overall, everything was good.

SV
Srikanth V.
Rochester, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Srikanth said the staff at this business is awesome, and the price is good, but it took too long. He will continue to come back but added he would like the staff to work on being more timely.

TW
TANYA W.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2019
Still my go to place
My visit was ok.. but it took almost 2 hours to complete an oil change and tire rotation... but I was told the reason why.. which I understand... I also noticed that they did not give me a new oil change sticker letting me know who I should come back...not a big deal, and definitely not a reason for me not to come back.. maybe they were just overwhelmed .. not sure, but this place is still amazing

JH
JAMES H.
Rochester, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2019
Friendly and listen
Friendly and listen

This was my first time so far so good let’s give it a little bit more time maybe we can make the five star

AS
Ahmed S.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Ahmed said the service was good. He added he thought the staff would be done a little sooner, but other than that, he had no problems.

EM
ERIC M.
Rochester, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2019
Servuce is always good
The atmosphere is very customer friendly, the estimated times are right on, I recommend this business to all my friends

Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2019
Alignment
Alignment still off. Have to call and return tomorrow!

GM
GARY M.
North Chili, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019
NYS Inspection
Thanks Complete for getting me in (and out) on such short notice! Great service as always.

I'd give you 5 stars except you don't offer courtesy cars and the hours are not helpful to those working M-F 8-5. Thanks for listening!

AA
Antonia A.
New York
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Antonia said this business did a diagnostic test and the estimate for repairs was about $2,000 and she decided to not repair the vehicle.

JS
JOE S.
Rochester, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2019
Usually fast and reliable
A quick turnaround on a sudden muffler problem got my wife's auto back on the road on the same day at a pretty good price. They do good work, but uneven if your car is foreign. That unevenness can cost you in multiple ways. A good first choice.

Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2019
great Place
The oil change took a little longer than I expected, but the experience was overall very good.

CP
CARL P.
Rochester, NY
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019
Yukon Repair
I appreciate the professional services and quality of work EFS provides wherever I call them. They are consistent from customer service to the mechanics.