97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dave H. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Legacy keeps on rockin'!"
I brought my trusty old Accord in for an oil change and requested that Josh also give it a "safety check" prior to a planned road trip. Josh and his team found two side marker bulbs that were burned out (shame on me for not noticing this) and replaced them. Josh also checked the battery, alternator, fluids, hoses, belts, suspension and brakes (and probably a lot more). He noted my rear drum brakes were out of adjustment and quite dirty with brake dust. He recommended a "clean and adjust" - which I OK'd.

90 minutes later I was out the door with everything my car needed done - and nothing it didn't. And all for a very reasonable price - along with Josh's friendly and detailed explanation of all work done and all my questions patiently answered (yeah, I'm one of THOSE guys).

I've been taking my cars to Josh and his team at Legacy (formerly Fuji Motors) for over twenty years now. I've yet to have a less than fully satisfactory experience there - from oil changes to an engine rebuild - and everything in between.

Again, Legacy rocks!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 01:58 PM
ADAM P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, reasonable prices. "
Brought our trusty classic Ford F-250 to Legacy for a little love. Well, ended up getting a lot of needed love. Great people, friendly service. We will be back!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:18 PM
Wu T. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Received excellent service when I brought my SUV in for an oil change. After dropping my car, I got a ride to my office. Josh and his people are very friendly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:52 AM
Doug R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and consistent"
I can always count on Legacy to keep my car running
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:35 PM
SKY C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and advice"
I've been a customer for 17 years (before they were Legacy). That should tell you something in a town with a number of great mechanics.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:09 PM
John G. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest service"
You won’t go wrong here, the people here are honest and up front, they will take good care of you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 02:06 PM
Ryan J. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said they were able to get his vehicle in sooner than other facilities. Their service was great.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Masashi T. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Masashi said the facility did a pretty good job on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan R. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bryan said the business could have called to update him on the status of his repair more frequently.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tiffany B. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tiffany said she used to work at this business and Josh is fantastic. She won't take her vehicle anywhere else, and she will travel a long way just to have her vehicle serviced at the facility.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never fails to deliver..."
Joshua and his team are my "go to" guys for all my vehicles. Was able to squeeze me in on short notice, diagnosing and fixing the problem on only a few hours. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 07:44 PM
Tiffany H. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Excellent service as usual
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:16 AM
Herb B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Herb said this business was the best facility in the country and he could not praise them highly enough. It was like having a brand new vehicle all over again. The staff was good and they did a super job.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PATRICK W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Power steering repair"
Thanks. Power steering is working great and appreciated that you balanced tires and rotated wheels as a complementary service with this repair. Great service at a fair price!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:29 AM
ALICIA C. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Oil Change"
I've consistently relied on Legacy for repair & maintenance for my 2006 Subaru Impreza and I highly recommend them. They are attentive, thorough, and have earned my trust.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 10:07 AM
Brad G. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brad said the staff does a good job. They are reliable, prompt, and courteous.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lindsay S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Lindsay she has always had a great experience with this business and they have always taken care of her vehicle. They provided her with a loaner vehicle and she ran out of gas before she even got home.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diane H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said she has been using the business for 20 years. Everything's good and she likes the business very much. The staff is responsive. They've always taken care of things. They've not forced anything on her that she didn't need. The staff is fair and helpful. Sometimes they give her rides home.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan H. on 08/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jordan said he had new brake pads and rotors installed but his wheels were not aligned so his steering pulls to the side. If he was still in the area he would take his vehicle back for follow-up work but he has already left the state.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam C. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said the business fixed everything and they were accommodating.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 79 in total