Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(643 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


HT
HARRY/JOANNE T.
Rowlett, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2020
You feel welcome as you walk in ....
Lewis complete auto, once again did us well on our 15 year old truck. The a/c went out and they were able to detect it and repair within a day. They are simply amazing on their timely repairs done quickly and honestly. I did notice, that as we are in a pandemic, they were keeping a very clean/ germ free waiting area. Great Job !!!
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our shop.  We appreciate your business!


ET
Enrique T.
Garland, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Enrique said they were great, and he liked the way they handled everything that was going on at this business.

MB
MARVIN B.
Rowlett, TX
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Honesty, Integrity and a job well done
Always courteous and straight forward. This shop provides great service with Christians values.
You owe it to yourself to give them a try.

MH
MICHEAL H.
Rowlett, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Awesome job
Always do a great job and very customer first.

PW
Phillip W.
Rowlett, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Phillip said the service is good at this business.

Verified Customer
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Godly atmosphere
Honesty ,courtesy , integrity , customer satisfaction,
Family oriented, relationships, trust, very helpful & ready and answer all questions, always smiles and hugs and ready to pray with you when ever you need!
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you so much!


JK
JIMMY K.
Rowlett, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
2006 Harley-Davidson ford f150
Had 2 coil packs replaced and veh tuned up. Lewis did a great job and I will use them in the future.l Also recommended them to anyone who needs their veh worked on.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our shop!  We appreciate your business.


FO
FRED O.
Rowlett, TX
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Thanks
Does good work and is trustworthy

JC
JAN C.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
excellent service
you are welcomed from the time you enter the service center, whether waiting for your vehicle to be serviced or just stating a problem. You are treated more as a family member than a customer. i would not consider taking my vehicle to another service center. Work is done in a timly manner. You always know how long it will take for the job to be completed. Everyone is very warm, friendly and informative to the nature of your problem. Waiting area very clean and comfortable. reading materials, snacks and even a play area for a child. very professional when interacting with the customer, listen to your concerns or problem and your business is appreciated. Thank you.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2020

Words cannot express how much your review has touched us.  We are a family business and every customer is a blessing.  Thank you.


MJ
Micheal J.
Garland, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said he was satisfied with this business.

SH
Steven H.
Garland, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Steven said some of the parts the business replaced were expensive.

AB
ALTON/TERRI B.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Jason &Shawn are helpful, courteous, fair and always go the extra mile to do the best job possible.
Best way to describe Lewis is fair, honest & very knowledgeable, work is always done right and we never worry about quality of repairs.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our shop!  Your loyalty and business mean so much to all of us at Lewis Complete!


LB
LAQUEATA B.
Rowlett, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great job and honest.
Sean and the service tech were awesome and appreciate all of their help
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you so much for your review of our business.  We appreciate you!


AG
ALEIDA G.
Garland, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
The service and kindness.
They provide an excellent service.

KR
KATHY R.
Rowlett, TX
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Fabulous!
Thank you again for great service and being great people!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 643 in total