Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(715 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AB
ALLEN B.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Highly Recommended.....
What can I say you are my best car repair Brother...

MS
MYRON S.
Sachse, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Friendly service.
Excellent work and service.

LM
LISA M.
Dallas, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Outstanding service
Friendly, Dependable and very reasonable. My family takes their cars here for repairs for over the last 10 years. If quality matters to you and being treated like you are an important customer look no further. Service is great with reasonable turnaround time. You won't be disappointed.

PC
Pierce C.
Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Accolades
Once again I must express my sincere THANKS to everyone at Lewis Complete Auto Repair. Jason's automotive knowledge is beyond reproach and I appreciate his expertise. I have a 2001 Saturn and it's difficult to keep this old car running. Parts
are hard to find too. Anyway, they continue to do a superb job. I highly recommend these guys for all of you automotive repairs.

FC
FRED C.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2020
Dependable
A little high in price but does good work
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop.  We appreciate your business!


JC
JEFF C.
Rowlett, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Easy Peasy
I just bought a 98 Mercury Grand Marquis with 28,000 miles after a check engine light came on. They found a bad oxygen sensor and replaced in 1 day and inspected car as asked and found suspension parts with 22 year old rubber parts rotting which had started making noises. They even showed me the worn parts on car. Will be back for suspension repairs as pocket book allows. Everyone is always courteous, honest and professional which is why I use Lewis Complete Auto
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/30/2020

Jeff, we truly appreciate your trust in us.  We pray you have a safe and healthy New Year!


MM
Mela M.
Rowlett, TX
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Mela said they were very polite.

IC
Isaac C.
Little Elm, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Isaac said Sean did a good job.

DC
Debbie C.
Rowlett, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said she went to this business for a diagnostic test. She has not had service yet , but she will. The staff are good people.

TB
TRACY B.
Rowlett, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Lower Control Arms
Sean and Jason are terrific! Great service and a reasonable price with courtesy, respect and standing behind their work.

JM
Judy M.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Judy said it was great. She knows Shawn and any place where he works she figures it would be honest, safe, and trustworthy. She thought they were super friendly. They provided her with transportation back to her place to work. They were great.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/05/2020

Thank you Judy for taking time to review our shop! We think Shawn is a pretty special person too!


CE
CHRIS E.
Rowlett, TX
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Excellent car care
Fast response and great work. I trust Shawn and Jason with all my car care needs.

MY
Mike Y.
Rowlett, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they treated him fairly. They got him in and out. They were professional. It is all he can ask for.

MH
Marquis H.
Garland, TX
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Marquis said he enjoyed the service people working there, they are always helpful and sincere

DS
DEBBIE S.
Rowlett, TX
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Debbie
You guys are the best. I always feel confident that you will find and fix my truck the first time. Thanks for being here with such professionalism , kindness, and honesty.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you Debbie!  We appreciate you and your trust in us!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 715 in total