Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1878 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6976756/5Overall Rating 3.6976756/5Overall Rating 3.6976756/5rating 3.6976756rating 3.6976756
Original
Overall Rating 2.1162819/5Overall Rating 2.1162819/5rating 2.1162819rating 2.1162819rating 2.1162819
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Albany, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Very efficient.Quick service
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


Verified Customer
Menands, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Five-star
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


JJ
Jang J.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
The service at this place is great.
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


RP
Ruth P.
Stillwater, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Service was excellent and fast.
Wonderful review. Everyone was friendly and they were able to get my car back on the road quickly.
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


IC
Ivan C.
Cairo, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Never disappointed
I’m never disappointed when I get my car service at Lia.
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


MM
Mary M.
Watervliet, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
15000 mile service
I waited for my Santa Fe Sport in the comfortable,very clean waiting area. The service was quick and efficient and they washed my car! This is my second Santa Fe and the service has always been great!
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


BG
Barbara G.
Altamont, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Never had a bad experience at this dealer.
The work is always done within the promised timeframe and price. Staff make recommendations for additional work that could/should be done based on the mileage on the car, but they don't press a hard sell. And the waiting area is nice - that matters!
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


HK
Hari K.
Albany, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Easy to drop off the vehicle for the service
Easy to drop off the vehicle for the service and Lia guys will take care of that I liked this and also their commitment of the work is very much appreciated.
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


VM
Vincent M.
Albany, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Casablanca
Just fine, clean, efficient.
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


NK
Narayanan K.
Guilderland, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and Efficient Service!!
I decided to call this dealership since my Elantra's check engine light continued to flash even after taking it to a MIDAS. When I called I was greeted promptly, and they offered a roadside assistance number since I was technically not supposed to be driving the vehicle if the check engine light was blinking. The roadside assistance hotline was so easy to talk to and the tow truck came within 20 minutes! They took my car and Dave from the dealership called me once they had received my car. Within 2-3 hours I received a call back saying that they had fixed up everything at ZERO CHARGE since it was covered under warranty! Such a relief especially since I spent so much at the MIDAS for absolutely nothing. Dave is so polite and friendly, as is everyone in this location. 10/10 would recommend!!
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


Verified Customer
Wynantskill, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Tucson Service
Met my needs
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


JO
Jonathan O.
Latham, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Recent service, preventative maintenance only
Very prompt
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


Verified Customer
Albany, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Routine service
Great job of service and customer relations.
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


CD
Carolle D.
Schenectady, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
The Staff!!
Wonderful staff, every time I called, they were gracious. They all went above and beyond other customer service people!
Thank you all!!!
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
competence of the staff
Excellent service experiance
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


JM
Janet M.
Albany, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Not very thorough.
I don't feel like the repairs were really followed through on. One thing fixed another breaks - why?
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/11/2019

Janet first thank you for posting your review. I tried to reach you by phone and left you a message .From your review you stated you didn't feel the  repairs were really followed through with.  So I pulled a copy of your invoice a spoke to both the technician and service advisor that handled your visit. from what I'm reading on your invoice and being told by my staff ,is you came on for an oil change which was completed with no issues .Also 2 other issues ,the fist was your trunk release was not working , we determined it needed a new rear bumper antenna for the remote trunk release ,which had to be ordered .The second issue was the bulb in the rear and front that were out. We replaced the brake light bulb that repair is complete .The front bulb doesn't light because its been replaced by a body shop and it is not a Hyundai OEM part ,so the lights are not lighting like they should and my advisor instructed you that the body shop would have to install the correct light assembly for the lights to work properly.
So I guess I'm not seeing where we didn't address everything and inform you correctly .Please feel free to contact me at 518-458-2277 EXT 2510 if you would like to give me some more feedback.

Carmon


DP
Deborah P.
Westerlo, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly customer service.
Always listens to what we have to say and our concerns when there is a problem.
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


GM
Greg M.
Clifton Park, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Very easy to work with and very professional!
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


AH
Alicia H.
Schenectady, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
My service advisor Eddie is always kind and polite. The service is fast. I've never had a bad experience at Lia Hyundai.
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon


CD
Charles D.
Troy, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellant service!!
My service went well. I was kept informed on what was happening. Very satisfied overall!
CARMON R C. from Lia Hyundai of Albany responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for posting your review.

Carmon