Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,089 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JN
JEFF N.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Honest and Great
Would recommend these guys to anyone!

RH
RICHARD H.
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Oil changed
Good people, good reliable service

LS
LESLIE S.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Throttle body replacement
Called and Kevin got me in the next day, the car was fixed before the end of the day at a fair price. 100% recommend!

CS
Connie S.
Saint Peters, MO
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Connie said the entire staff is polite. She said they do what they say they will do and do it quickly.

MO
MIKE O.
Saint Peters, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Thorough and honest
Honest and quality work.

TH
TIM H.
Saint Charles, MO
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great Service
There is nothing better than an honest dependable mechanic .

SF
Santana F.
Saint Charles, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Santana said quick service. Friendly. Great Communication. Reasonable pricing.

MO
MARK O.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Always good
Good people, good work , trustworthy

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Excellent service
Lindenwood Auto Service has been taking care of my cars for 42 years. I trust them completely 😊

CV
CARL V.
Silex, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Honest, friendly shop.
Have been taking my 2007 Honda to Lindenwood since it came out of warranty and have gotten great service! Also get my routine maintenance and tires here because the prices are just as good as the giant superstores and it's a much mellower experience. Joe runs an honest, friendly shop.

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Truck repair
As usual excellent service.

GB
Greg B.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Greg said they are always friendly ,honest and he trusts them.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great service
I needed work done to my truck to get it to pass inspections and they got the work done same day very satisfied.

JP
JERRY P.
Saint Louis, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
These guys are the best
I am always confident that when I take my vehicles to Lindenwood Auto that I will get the best service and the best pricing. These guys really are great people too and that matters a lot to me.
Thanks Kevin for saving me a bundle “Again” !

MW
MIKE W.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2021
Close dependable
Feel like only the work necessary is done and options given on additional work. Everbody needs to make a living but I don’t feel like they need to make all their money on me

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1090 in total