Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DH
Danny H.
Saint Charles, MO
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Danny said this business was good. They take care of their vehicles all of the time.

HB
Heather B.
Saint Charles, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great service
The staff is great! Nice and courteous. The work was done on time. Of 4 estimates, Lindenwood Auto Service was the most affordable. No one tried to pressure me into additional services. Really happy customer here!

AB
ANTHONY B.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Camaro 2012
Great Service!

CW
CHRISTIAN W.
Saint Charles, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great work
I had a few things wrong with my Rogue, nothing too serious but I took my car into Lindenwood Auto service and they fixed everything wrong very fast and for a good rate. Would recommend!

TH
TIM H.
Saint Charles, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Reliable
It’s great to have a reliable neighborhood mechanic that you know is reliable and trustworthy

SF
Santana F.
Saint Charles, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Santana said the facility was able to repair her vehicle in a couple of hours and their quote came in lower than other businesses.

DC
DARLENE C.
Saint Charles, MO
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Excellent service and friendliness
Lindenwood Auto has been taking care of our cars for over 40 years. This business is amazing in every way. I wouldn’t go anywhere else 😊

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Personal service friendly
Prompt courteous service would recommend

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Oil change
Very professional as usual.

AB
ALLAN B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great service!
Service with Lindenwood Auto had always been great. Much appreciated!

NM
NATHAN M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
They are awesome....
I am a small electrical contractor and my van is my business. For over 25 years Joe, Kevin, Rob and the guys have always went out of their way to get my van back up and running so I do not miss any work or get far behind. I had a brake hose break about 3 weeks ago, they had me back on the road the next day and last Friday my radiator cracked and they had me back on the road that afternoon. Now these guys are good mechanics and do a great job so they are busy all the time but they get things done and always have when you need it. Cannot say enough about the excellent service, friendly attitudes and reasonable prices. They are the best and we have them here in St. Charles, wow. Thank you Lindenwood Automotive so much...

Sincerley,
Nathan Moses
Boschert Electric

DD
DAVE D.
O Fallon, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Dependable
Great dependable service as always.

MK
MARCELLA K.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Fast setvice, competitive price
Immediate service availability, rapid service completion, competitive price.

JH
JOHN H.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Excellant service
Great work again ok n my van

NM
NATALIE M.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Mechanics there are knowledgeable.
Will continue to go to them for auto repairs and service. They are knowledgeable , and do all the work at reasonable rates.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 956 in total