Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JA
JOHN A.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent work
Always always always good honest work! Great mechanics doing great job every time. Would never go anywhere else!

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
car repair
Excellent job as usual. Saved me several hundred dollars on a repair. Honest people.

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
car repair
Great job, very professional.

AG
ANGELA G.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/05/2017
Lindinwood auto
Disappointed with replacement parts had a power steering hose replaced for the third time.

KH
Kenneth H.
Bowling Green, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Kenneth said his vehicle is now having electrical issues after service, and is not to happy with the way he was treated by the business.

BO
Basil O.
Missouri
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Basil said he went for an oil change and now has a leak since then. He has never had a leak before. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Kevin and Joe .. from Lindenwood Auto Service responded on 09/27/2015

I thought that the leak was fixed. Please call us so that we can see what is going on. 
Thanks kevin


FM
Facundo M.
Ballwin, MO
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/10/2012 Category: Service
Facundo said when he picked his vehicle up it lost power on the highway. He had to buy a new battery and he is not sure if the alternator was even replaced like he requested. After all of his issues with this business, he was never offered any discounts or apologies. He said he will never return.
Kevin and Joe .. from Lindenwood Auto Service responded on 07/22/2012
I do and did apologize unfortunately we have no control over defective parts it does happen. Your alternator was replaced it was just bad if there is anything I can do to make you happy please call 636-946-3339 Thanks Kevin

JG
JENNIFER G.
St Charles, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2012
Thank you--delivered on promise-fair
Kevin, Rob and everyone are good people at linden wood. Fair prices, would keep in touch regarding any follow up on getting the parts to fix my window. Great exp

AB
ALLAN B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great service!
Service with Lindenwood Auto had always been great. Much appreciated!

NM
NATHAN M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
They are awesome....
I am a small electrical contractor and my van is my business. For over 25 years Joe, Kevin, Rob and the guys have always went out of their way to get my van back up and running so I do not miss any work or get far behind. I had a brake hose break about 3 weeks ago, they had me back on the road the next day and last Friday my radiator cracked and they had me back on the road that afternoon. Now these guys are good mechanics and do a great job so they are busy all the time but they get things done and always have when you need it. Cannot say enough about the excellent service, friendly attitudes and reasonable prices. They are the best and we have them here in St. Charles, wow. Thank you Lindenwood Automotive so much...

Sincerley,
Nathan Moses
Boschert Electric

DD
DAVE D.
O Fallon, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Dependable
Great dependable service as always.

MK
MARCELLA K.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Fast setvice, competitive price
Immediate service availability, rapid service completion, competitive price.

JH
JOHN H.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Excellant service
Great work again ok n my van

NM
NATALIE M.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Mechanics there are knowledgeable.
Will continue to go to them for auto repairs and service. They are knowledgeable , and do all the work at reasonable rates.

CV
CARL V.
Silex, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Lindenwood Auto does it all.
Lindenwood Auto is a great place for quick and reliable routine maintenace as well as major repairs. They know cars and can handle it all.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 917 in total