Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JA
JOHN A.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent work
Always always always good honest work! Great mechanics doing great job every time. Would never go anywhere else!

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
car repair
Excellent job as usual. Saved me several hundred dollars on a repair. Honest people.

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
car repair
Great job, very professional.

AG
ANGELA G.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/05/2017
Lindinwood auto
Disappointed with replacement parts had a power steering hose replaced for the third time.

KH
Kenneth H.
Bowling Green, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Kenneth said his vehicle is now having electrical issues after service, and is not to happy with the way he was treated by the business.

BO
Basil O.
Missouri
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Basil said he went for an oil change and now has a leak since then. He has never had a leak before. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Kevin and Joe .. from Lindenwood Auto Service responded on 09/27/2015

I thought that the leak was fixed. Please call us so that we can see what is going on. 
Thanks kevin


FM
Facundo M.
Ballwin, MO
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/10/2012 Category: Service
Facundo said when he picked his vehicle up it lost power on the highway. He had to buy a new battery and he is not sure if the alternator was even replaced like he requested. After all of his issues with this business, he was never offered any discounts or apologies. He said he will never return.
Kevin and Joe .. from Lindenwood Auto Service responded on 07/22/2012
I do and did apologize unfortunately we have no control over defective parts it does happen. Your alternator was replaced it was just bad if there is anything I can do to make you happy please call 636-946-3339 Thanks Kevin

JG
JENNIFER G.
St Charles, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2012
Thank you--delivered on promise-fair
Kevin, Rob and everyone are good people at linden wood. Fair prices, would keep in touch regarding any follow up on getting the parts to fix my window. Great exp

CT
CAROLYN T.
Winfield, MO
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent service
Lindenwood Auro provides excellent service and timely attention to my car.

PG
PHIL G.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service.
I called to see how soon I could get my car looked at. I dropped it off and they had all services finished in a day. Really good people!

NH
NORM H.
Saint Charles, MO
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Car maintenance
Great mechanics and service

TB
TAMMY B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Good deal
Service is good, prices are reasonable, personalities are exceptional. Found this place on accident and it's my new go to. But don't listen to me because I dont want the lines to get long!

SD
SHANICE D.
Saint Charles, MO
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Vehicle work
I called these guys and they took my car right in and had my car fixed in a matter of a few hours. My car is riding really good and it’s not even making anymore rattling sounds and I only went to get my horn fixed. The price they charged me was so in my budget for me being a single mom with little to no money. I appreciate you guys so much and the customer service was phenomenal. I would and will refer you to whomever need there vehicles worked on any day of the week hands down! Blessings to you all

LK
LARRY K.
Saint Charles, MO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent service.
Outstanding service and friendly staff.

TW
TOM W.
Saint Charles, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Car check up
The service was great And I got my car back fast. So far everything is running just fine

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 956 in total