Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,092 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


GK
GEOFFREY K.
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great place.
They always do a great job and are very nice.

JA
JOHN A.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent work
Always always always good honest work! Great mechanics doing great job every time. Would never go anywhere else!

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
car repair
Excellent job as usual. Saved me several hundred dollars on a repair. Honest people.

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
car repair
Great job, very professional.

AG
ANGELA G.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/05/2017
Lindinwood auto
Disappointed with replacement parts had a power steering hose replaced for the third time.

KH
Kenneth H.
Bowling Green, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Kenneth said his vehicle is now having electrical issues after service, and is not to happy with the way he was treated by the business.

BO
Basil O.
Missouri
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Basil said he went for an oil change and now has a leak since then. He has never had a leak before. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Kevin and Joe .. from Lindenwood Auto Service responded on 09/27/2015

I thought that the leak was fixed. Please call us so that we can see what is going on. 
Thanks kevin


FM
Facundo M.
Ballwin, MO
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/10/2012 Category: Service
Facundo said when he picked his vehicle up it lost power on the highway. He had to buy a new battery and he is not sure if the alternator was even replaced like he requested. After all of his issues with this business, he was never offered any discounts or apologies. He said he will never return.
Kevin and Joe .. from Lindenwood Auto Service responded on 07/22/2012
I do and did apologize unfortunately we have no control over defective parts it does happen. Your alternator was replaced it was just bad if there is anything I can do to make you happy please call 636-946-3339 Thanks Kevin

JG
JENNIFER G.
St Charles, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2012
Thank you--delivered on promise-fair
Kevin, Rob and everyone are good people at linden wood. Fair prices, would keep in touch regarding any follow up on getting the parts to fix my window. Great exp

CE
CINDY E.
Saint Charles, MO
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
High Integrity
Told me that i did not need new brakes even though it would have lost them business. Made the needed repairs quickly. Will take my car back here again

BE
BARB E.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Always trusted
We have come here for 20+ years and always trust Kevin his shop does excellent work

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Honest and persistent.
They were honest, and persistent in getting to the root of the problem and repairing it.

HN
HUGH N.
Saint Charles, MO
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
2017 Dodge Ram 2500
I had called ahead and got a 1:00 pm appointment. Joe was at the desk and I told him to check the front brakes, as well as the general service, because I was going to haul my 5th wheel soon. I walked across the street and had lunch, read a little from my book, then went back. Truck was ready, I paid, and away I went.
My expectations were met. That is good service.

JP
JOHN P.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Always to be trusted!!!
We love Lindenwood Auto. They can always identify the problem with our cars and get it fixed. We always feel totally confident in their diagnosis. Always to be trusted!!!!

JB
JAMES B.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Good work from friendly people
The only problem is finding a place to park but they provide good, thorough workmanship at a reasonable price. They are my go-to place when I have a problem with our car or need a state inspection.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1093 in total