Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(943 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JB
JOE B.
St Charles, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2012
Been there twice
We have been to Lindenwood Auto service twice, they are fair and do a great job, we were getting ready to go on a long trip and took our car in and they found some things that could have caused us some problems on the road. They are fair and honest , and will take time to talk to you and answer any questions you have. If you need your car serviced I would not hesitate to call Kevin, or Joe they are great guys, all of the people there are great.

CN
CHARLES N.
St Peters, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2012
Happy
Wouldn't dream of taking my vehicles anywhere else. Couldn't ask for a better group of people and the knowedge base that comes with them.

JW
James W.
St Charles, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2012 Category: Service
James said the service was good.

JG
JENNIFER G.
St Charles, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2012
Thank you--delivered on promise-fair
Kevin, Rob and everyone are good people at linden wood. Fair prices, would keep in touch regarding any follow up on getting the parts to fix my window. Great exp

DV
DAVID V.
St Charles, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
I have to have a title. That's dumb.
Good old-fashioned mechanics, not slick corporate owned stores trying to sell you things you don't need.

PD
PEGGY D.
Bridgeton, MO
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Fixed head light module
Did a great job! At a good price!

MS
Michael S.
Lake St Louis, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said she consistently goes to this business for all of her automotive needs.

TJ
Tonya J.
St Louis, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2012 Category: Service
Tonya said this business provided great service. Thomas was great and she will continue to use and recommend this business.

PK
Paul K.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012 Category: Service
Paul said they never overcharge, they always catch the right stuff, and they're just a friendly straight bunch of guys. They're great, and he recommends this business totally.

EM
Evo M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012 Category: Service
Evo said this business is very good. They have done a lot for him.

CO
Craig O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012 Category: Service
Craig said the business did a good, thorough job and quickly.

TP
TERRIE P.
Troy, MO
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2012
Lindenwood Auto is AWESOME!!!
The guys at Lindenwood Auto are great! They take care of you, and at a great value too! Definitely would recommend them and have, as they were recommend to me. Check them out the next time or anytime you have a car that needs a "doctor". :)

MJ
Mary J.
St Charles, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2012 Category: Service
Mary said she was happy with the service.
Kevin and Joe .. from Lindenwood Auto Service responded on 04/19/2012
Thank you for your business and our first review

Displaying Review 931 - 943 of 943 in total