Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DW
DON W.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Great to work with
The guys will treat you honestly and just fix what’s needed.

LK
LINDA K.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
I can count on Lindenwood Auto
I needed to get my car in on my day off, and as usual, it was no problem. Actually sounded apologetic that he couldn’t get me in first thing that morning. I had to wait for my car and they had it finished in no time.

BS
BRAD S.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Always reliable and fair
I can depend on Joe, Kevin and Rob for fair prices, good service, and timely communication plus the job done when they say. Thanks gentlemen.

CS
Caleigh S.
Saint Charles, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Caleigh said they squeezed her in and had her vehicle done before the said time frame. She had a three hour trip to Kansas City and the vehicle worked fine.

DP
Don P.
Saint Charles, MO
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Don said the staff did the best job they could and his vehicle is working well.

KO
Kevin O.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said they seemed to be very honest and they do good work. He said he appreciates the service.

CA
Charles A.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he has been a return customer for many years because they are the best. He does recommend them all the time.

Verified Customer
Wright City, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Can make appointments that fit my schedule - quick turnaround - reliable.
Have a weekend place in Warren county but still bring vehicles to Lindenwood because I trust the level of service provided by Kevin and Joe’s group. Would recommend to anyone looking for dependable repair.

NM
NATALIE M.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Honest, dependable, knowledgeable, friendl.
They are honest , knowledgeable, dependable, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile.

JH
JOHN H.
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Excellant service
Great place to have your car serviced will go back k again

BM
BOB M.
Saint Charles, MO
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Great service
Always a good experience here.

MW
MELISSA W.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2019
Great service
Great job fixing my brakes! Great price!

JB
JAMES B.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Honest and qualified mechanics
It is nice to deal with people who I feel are honest. I am satisfied with your services and recently recommended you.

SS
SUZY S.
Saint Charles, MO
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Excellent service! As always!
Excellent service! As always!

JM
JAMES M.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
car repair
Excellent job as usual. Saved me several hundred dollars on a repair. Honest people.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 917 in total