Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

( 876 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RN
Rich N.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Rich said the business is the best in town. They are very honest, up front and dependable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
JEFF K.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
They were thorough in diagnosing my cars issues
They were very friendly and fair priced. It's hard to find a trustworthy shop these days. I wont go anywhere else.

RJ
RUSTY J.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Excellent Service
I usually try to do what I can as far as maintainence goes, but couldn’t work this one out. I ended up taking my Jeep to another local shop around the corner for a fuel injection issue. After almost 2 weeks and several hundred dollars later, it was dropped off at Lindenwood. They were able to diagnose and fix within about 24 hours and well below what the previous shop had quoted. Aside from finding and fixing the issue, they also called the previous shop for reimbursement so I didn’t have to pay for their mistakes. I hope that I don’t have to take it back in for anything serious, but if I do, I will definitely be going back to Lindenwood Auto. They’ve got my trust

BS
BARB S.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Great service
Barb S

KG
KIM G.
Saint Charles, MO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
Reliable
The guys at Lindenwood Auto Service have been repairing my cars for over a decade. They have always provided honest estimates and performed quality work over the years. Their prices are right on expectations. I have the guys at Lindenwood Auto do my repair work over other shops that would charge the same, or even more, because they have consistently fixed my all of my cars woes and earned my trust. They won't try to sell you on a repair you don't need. They've always explained what they've found and recommended the appropriate service. They know what their doing.

JH
Jim H.
Missouri
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he does recommend the business to others. He has gone to them for years, and they are okay.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GP
GRACE P.
Saint Charles, MO
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
THE BEST SERVICE IN ALL AREAS.
The service is great . Time to wait is super and the pricing is great. Customer service is the best.

BT
Bud T.
Saint Charles, MO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Bud's wife. She said this is the only facility that touches her vehicle. The staff is wonderful and they have been using this business for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
DAVID H.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Trust, Quality and Timeliness
Always trustworthy with excellent workmanship. I can't imagine getting better car service for a better price anywhere else.

RS
ROBERT S.
Saint Charles, MO
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Always get in/out promptly!
Prompt service-fair prices!

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
close to my house
They do very good work

AS
ANDREW S.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Honest and Reliable
Took my car in to have the brake booster replaced. They kept me updated with the status of my car and had it completed earlier than expected. Great friendly staff. Competitive prices. Would bring my car in again.

RC
ROB C.
Saint Peters, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
Dependable Friendly Service
I brought my car for repairs. The work was done timely and at a fair price. I will return in the future.

JS
JACK S.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Repairs
Often it's hard to find a place where you don't have to worry about being taken advantage of.....a mechanic friend of mine recommended lindenwood auto and they are very nice...think I found my new place to go

HS
HAL S.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Honest, dependable, friendly
Our family vehicles have been serviced by LIndenwood Auto for decades. Their crew is hardworking and knowledgeable. I have recommended them to many friends because I know they will fix the problem in a timely manner without pressure to do unnecessary repairs or charging exorbitant fees. They know our vehicle history and give solid advice. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Trustworthy mechanics
Have been going to Lindenwood Auto for many years. Service is great and they can be trusted to fix only what needs to be fixed...no padding the bill with unnecessary extras.

ML
MARK L.
O'Fallon, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
HONEST,PERSONABLE
I WILL NOT TAKE MY VEHICLE'S ANY WHERE BUT LINDENWOOD, AUTO I'M PROBABLY A PAIN,I DON'T SHUT UP WHEN I'M THERE I BROKE DOWN A WHILE BACK HAD IT TOWED TO A DIFFERENT GARAGE OWNED BUT BILL WINKLER CALLED MASTER TOUCH AUTO IN ST PETERS. WHAT A NIGHT MARE THAT WAS. ANY ONE OUT THERE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR DO NOT USE THEM. YOU WILL REGRET TAKE TO LINDENWOOD AUTO THEY ARE THE BEST. DO THEY GIVE ME GREAT DEALS, NO THATS NOT WHATBI WANT, THEY HAVE SAVED ME TONS, JUST BY BEING UONEST

SO
Steven O.
Saint Charles, MO
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Steven said staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
DAVE D.
O Fallon, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Always dependable
Can as always count on these guys

WJ
WALTER J.
Saint Charles, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
The prompt service and professionalism
I had to have my car towed to the shop on a Saturday afternoon. I was contacted monday morning with the diagnosis and solution. I agreed and my car was completed Monday afternoon. Thanks guys

Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 876 in total