Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(956 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SC
Steve C.
Florissant, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the prices were fair and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

NL
NIKKI L.
Saint Charles, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Water pump
Took my car in Monday, diagnosed and was fixed promptly! Super nice and super fast, great work by great people! Highly recommended!

TA
THOMAS A.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Great service!
As always I'd like to Thank Joe, Kevin, Rob and Rick! They always get it done and in a short amount of time! All my repairs and maintenance is done at Lindenwood Auto Service and always will be!

JH
JOHN H.
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Great reliable service
Will always use lindenwood for auto repairs

TL
TERRY L.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Lindenwood auto
Fast, competent, honest. Been dealing with Kevin for a long time. I’m a retired mechanic so I recognize great service. Terry

DC
DARLENE C.
Saint Charles, MO
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Great service!
We have been customers for 40 years. They take excellent care of our vehicles.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Repair of truck
Friendly, courteous, and excellent service. Went in because of brakes and inspection. They found the problem with the brakes and also a couple of items that needed to be fixed or replaced for the inspection. Took care of them in a timely manner and had me back on the road.

BN
Bob N.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the business did not overcharge him, they did very good work and the prices were also reasonable.

Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Great customer service!
Always recieve personalized service. Reasonable prices for repair work. Have used their services for years.

SP
STEVE P.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Honesty & Fair Pricing
The staff are always honest, never trying to do unnecessary repairs. Very reasonable rates.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Integrity
They are conveniently located.
I am confident they will never try to sell me something I don't need.
I also know I will never be overcharged.

KC
KENDRICK C.
Wentzville, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Amazing job
I will use no other auto services for my vehicles. These guys did a amazing job for a amazing price. Thank you so much.

JR
JAMES R.
Saint Charles, MO
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Grease job
Like your pressure check of spare tire.

RN
Rich N.
Saint Charles, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Rich said that they are the best. They are honest and good people. He is taking in another vehicle to them on Monday. If someone needs work done on their vehicle, this is the place. They are honest and reasonably priced.

ML
MARK L.
Ballwin, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
TRUST, HONEST, INTAGRATY , BEEN GOING TO LIDENWOOD AUTO OVER 15 YRS. I KEEP MOVING FURTHER OUT I WILL NOT GO ELSEWHERE NO BULL
Like I said in my short coment I have used lindenwood auto for 15 years I made a mistake once went elsewhere Only because I moved. What a mistake I come from Mancheter actually enjoy seeing the guys Each and everyone is very personable Very pleasant . You feel at home When it comes to trust. To me that's what is the most important to me. TODAYS WORLD HARD TO FIND. THANK YOU GUYS AT LIDENWOOD AUTO. PLEAS DONT CHANGE. I DONT THINK FOR ONE MI UTE YOU WILL

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 956 in total