Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AW
ANDREW W.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
No run around straight talk and no added cost like other places.
If I can't fix my vehicle they can.
I do not trust anyone else to work on my vehicle.

DM
David M.
Saint Charles, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
David said that the staff are very nice and accommodating.

TS
TINA S.
Saint Peters, MO
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
A/C Service and Alugnment
This was my first time to use this shop - felt they were fair, honest and friendly. Will definitely go back.

DV
DAVE V.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Fast, honest service
They where able to get me in and diagnose the problem and fix it quickly and at a reasonable price

CF
CARLA F.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great mechanics!
Lindenwood Auto is the best! They are honest and skilled mechanics. Thanks to them my car is running great.

SO
Steven O.
Saint Charles, MO
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Steven said that the service was quick and convenient. He mentioned that the staff did a good job and didn't take too long.

JN
JEAN N.
Saint Charles, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Honest, reasonable, knowledgeable
Friendly & honest

DC
Darlene C.
Saint Charles, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great service and personable, honest staff
Lindenwood Auto has been servicing my cars for 40 years. They are honest, personable, and provide excellent service in every way. I trust them completely and highly recommend them.

RA
Richard A.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Courier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he appreciated his service. The employees provided the highest value service. They completed the work at a fair price.

TS
TOM S.
O Fallon, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Automotive work
I just had my Ford F-150 worked on, these guys did a great job and were very quick as well as very curtious and professional. Thank you.

PL
PAT L.
Saint Charles, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Brake repair done right.
Brought in my recently purchased used car, a 2014 Hyundai for brake noise. It was repaired at minimum cost. Also had a bad battery replaced cheaper than I could have done myself. All in half a day. Great service.

DD
DAVE D.
O Fallon, MO
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Always reliable
Great same day service

DV
DANA V.
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Amazing Service
An amazing experience time and again. Kevin and his staff treated me like family! I would highly recommend. Thank you

CS
CAMILO S.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Awesome customer service
Great place, they are super honest and work out with you. Will definitely bring all my cars here.

DZ
DANNY Z.
Saint Charles, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Great place
Fast, easy, and fair

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 917 in total