Lithia Hyundai of Reno


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1262 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always a great experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:46 PM
William C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy in Reno"
service was done completely and cast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:08 PM
Tracy K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very competent sales team"
I love this dealership. Low pressure, easy going and good all round people. The main thing about buying a car, is to feel confident that it’s the right decision. I could ask my salesman both Richard and Terry if the car I was buying was right for me. Ultimately, based on their excellent advice it was my decision and I left feeling elated. I trust hyundai because I’ve owned cars from them previously. So I would recommend these guys and hyundai because it’s just a down right good car to own. Oh, and my finance guy was awesome.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:38 PM
DYLAN C., General Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded on 11/17/2017

Tracy,

 Wow! Thank you so much for your recommendation! We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience, so thank you for sharing it with us. 

The success of our company is due to incredible team members like Richard and Terry, and we're so glad to hear that you experienced it first-hand.

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any future automotive needs. And be sure to let your friends know where you found your new ride.

Thank you again for your business and your kind words, we greatly appreciate both. Enjoy every mile in that new ride of yours!

Respectfully yours,

Dylan Clunie
General Manager
775.823.3334
DClunie@lithia.com
Jennifer T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service!"
Lance always goes above and beyond and explains everything to me, so I understand! Anytime I have an issue he always listens and suggests what to do next. Good work!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:20 AM
David T. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Its your people that make the difference. Lance is exceptional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:52 AM
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Reno"
Good service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:42 PM
Andrea T. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I typically hate sitting and waiting for my car, indiscernable fumes wafting in, making me slightly nauseous and hungry at the same time. Lithia Hyundai on the other hand has plenty of seating, phone chargers, popcorn, and coffee. I also appreciate that the mechanic doesn't try to insult my little intelligence when it comes to car mechanics and explains to me options in regards to maintenance. Always efficient, inexpensive, friendly, and there's popcorn (yes I mentioned it twice, it's really good.) I highly recommend to all of my friends Hyundai and their service center.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:39 PM
Dan H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work is always done exactly as I request in a timely and efficient manner."
Working the service agent Matthew Franceschini is always a pleasure. We both have the common goal of keeping this car running as good as possible.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 03:22 PM
Christine H. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything went well. Very respectful to me. Enjoyed talking to Monique."
Good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 11:53 AM
Esther H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, As Usual"
We always have our Santa Fe serviced at Hyundai, We have worked with Lance, Carlos and Matt and all are great to deal with. Great customer service is what brings us back to Hyundai and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:46 PM
DYLAN C., General Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded on 11/10/2017

Esther,

 You have been a faithful customer since 2004 and we sincerely appreciate your continued business. 

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! 

It is great to hear that Lance, Carlos and Matt are always great to deal with. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. 

If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. 

Take care! 

Best,

Dylan Clunie
General Manager
775.823.3334
DClunie@lithia.com
Joanne S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient business to work with!"
Everytime I need to call or go into Lithia Hyundai , usually for service, I am always greeted with a smile and the feeling like I'm their #1 customer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:49 AM
DAVID K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I would like to thank Lance for taking the time to check my windshield washer leak and making the repair in a timely fashion I really appreciate when someone goes the extra distance to make a customer happy.Thank you Lance and I apologize for taking so long to write this review keep up the good work and once again thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:05 AM
Crystal K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always done professionally and with a smile...thanks guys!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 09:43 AM
Margaret B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department"
I bought my second Hyundai because of the FABULOUS service department and I have never been disappointed. Great people, timely repair/service and my car runs like new.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:18 PM
KAREN E. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First maintenance check "
As always, excellent service. Love this dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:23 AM
Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
I always am pleased with the service dept. They go the extra mile to make me happy.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 07:01 PM
Jose H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good "
berinaiz Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:05 AM
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service!!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:36 AM
Cindy A. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change was fast and got car washed"
Fantastic
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:03 PM
Patricia B. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE"
I had an appt for an oil change and my car was done in 45 mins.
I was very pleased with their service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1262 in total