Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

2207 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8965531/5Overall Rating 3.8965531/5Overall Rating 3.8965531/5rating 3.8965531rating 3.8965531
Original
Overall Rating 2.24138/5Overall Rating 2.24138/5rating 2.24138rating 2.24138rating 2.24138
94% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


AM
Amanda M.
Reno, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
First oil change
Service was great! I was in and out in a timely manner and everyone was kind.
DYLAN C., General Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded on 11/20/2018

Amanda,

 Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Lithia Family.

We strive for customer experiences like this and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. 

Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Ride!

Sincerely,

Dylan Clunie
General Manager
775.682.3334
DClunie@lithia.com

BN
Bailey N.
Sparks, NV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Did awesome job!

MC
Michael C.
Reno, NV
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealer
Tabitha in service is awesome! I had some weird issues with my Hyundai. I brought the car to her and she had the car diagnosed. Turns out it’s a bad radio. She was quick, kind and efficient.

BO
Bryan O.
Merced, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
This place is great
This place is great. Each place has given us a great experience. Cody and his boss Tony made our car deal so easy and have treated us even better since we got the vehicle. Service was efficient, friendly, and even had snacks when I came in for my oil change and tire rotation. I even heard that Dustin and Bryan are leading a softball team that has ran through the mens league in sparks and is ready to do the same in Vegas. THEY DO IT ALL

GB
Geoffrey B.
Reno, NV
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Service Desk is great
I was impressed by the promptness of service, freindliness, attention to detail and willingness to work around my schedule.

This is the first visit to Lithia Hyundai and I certainly will be back...

CB
Clifford B.
Silver Springs, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Nice people not so nice car
Helpful, friendly people. Not really happy with this car, hit a rabbit on the road and plastic parts under the car broke

HD
Heather D.
Reno, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Great service!

RB
Randal B.
Sparks, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Car service
Was helped quickly and didn't have to wait long.

TC
Timothy C.
Sparks, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Lance is great.
Comfortable when waiting for car.

KL
Kristine L.
Reno, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
scott robert
my service tech lance and scott robert

RD
Ronald D.
Minden, NV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Ron DeBerry
Excellent

RN
Richard N.
Reno, NV
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
Fast friendly service

NS
Nikola S.
Reno, NV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Appreciate Their Business!
Thanks for being helpful whenever it's needed!

ES
Eric S.
Reno, NV
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful experience
The service advisor was very helpful and informative. The service was completed quicker than expected.

SA
Sharon A.
Quincy, CA
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
service
Lance in the service department is an asset to your company. He is always helpful and friendly. Also, I have been very happy with my Hyundai, if I were able to buy a new car it would be a Hyundai.

AW
Amy W.
Sparks, NV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
I was able to make a same day appointment to get my car serviced.

KH
Kelly H.
Reno, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great customer service. My car was ready quicker than expected. Very nice and helpful staff.

Verified Customer
Reno, NV
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Convenient and quick!
Dropped off my car, went about my day, and got a call to pick up!

Verified Customer
Reno, NV
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Service was great!
The service is always great when I bring my car in! Even if they are busy or having technology problems, the guys there are always super nice and accommodating and never pressure me into adding additional services.

Verified Customer
Sparks, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Almost Satisfied Customer
Not the quality of service I'm used to bgh from Hyundai....
DYLAN C., General Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded on 11/14/2018

Anonymous,

 You have been a faithful customer for many years and we sincerely appreciate your continued business. 

On behalf of Lithia Hyundai of Reno I would like to apologize for your frustrating experience with our service department. I hope you weren't too inconvenienced with having to return to correct your issue. 

If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. 

Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience with us. 

Take care! 

Best,

Dylan Clunie
General Manager
775.682.3334
DClunie@lithia.com