Lithia Hyundai of Reno


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1221 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Lawren M. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Fast and reliable. Noted it was probably time to get the tires rotated, so we did. Thank you for always taking great care of our car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:14 PM
Lance S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:54 AM
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I was so awed by the fact that when I told the gentleman I had an unexpected appointment, he got my car done and with plenty of time for me to get to my meeting . That is excellent service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:23 AM
Dorthy M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
I love the sales and service here. Helpful and fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:13 PM
Terri M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept"
Lance in the service dept was awsome. He was very friendly and took time to answer all my questions.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:09 PM
Judith M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car Service "
In and out in less than an hour. Very courteous staffs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:49 PM
Margaret R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Service!!!"
Thank you, Lithia Hyundai of Reno for being there for us!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:20 AM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recent service"
oil change and brake fluid
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:43 AM
DYLAN C., General Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded on 10/20/2017

Anonymous,

 Thank you very much for your business and the great star score. 

As our goal is always a perfect score, would you please take a moment to share with me what we could have done differently to earn that all-important 5th star from you.

If there is a hole in our game we'd love the opportunity to make the necessary adjustment(s). 

I can be reached at the dealership the next time you stop in, or at the email address below. 

Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you, we look forward to seeing and servicing you in the future.

Stay safe!

Respectfully yours,

Dylan Clunie

General Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Reno
DClunie@lithia.com
Dorothy M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpfull and nice people work there "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:47 PM
Kathleen H. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I received great service. Everything was explained prior to the service and all work was completed in a timely manner. The only thing I miss when I bring the car to Hyundai is the free car wash that I got at my prior independent proprietor.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:08 AM
Daniel B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service was done extremely well"
Carlo Moscoso is my service representative and he could not have been more professional and helpful. I was there for the stated time and no more, much appreciated. Thank You.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:44 AM
RICHARD M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything is good"
No problem with the service department. Your Web-Site needs to be fixed. Still has me owning a Sonata.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:30 AM
Douglas P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Timely quick great work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:06 PM
David T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As we have been before we were greeted courteously and service was promptly taken care of. We were kept informed of the progress of the service and were informed of additional work that needed completed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:59 PM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just fine"
Due to the gas leak when the contractor hit the gas main it would have been a fast in and out the leak was not the dealership fault.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:05 PM
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love my hyundai, but dealership needs to work on "
I love my hyundai, and would recommend this business to my friends. However, this dealership could improve on their communication efforts in the future.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:31 AM
DYLAN C., General Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded on 10/17/2017

Anonymous,

 Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us grow individually and as a dealership. 

Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back, and knowing you would return for service and refer your friends is a huge compliment. 

I'm sorry we ran a little long this time and didn't effectively communicate with you. You have my sincerest apology if we caused you to be inconvenienced.

We will be mindful of your time on your next visit and earn that fifth star. 

Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you, we look forward to seeing and servicing you in the future.

Stay safe,

Dylan Clunie
General Manager
775.823.3334
DClunie@lithia.com
Fredrick D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service visit"
I didn’t have an appointment, my Tucson was way over for her oil change and 7500 mike check. The service team got me right in, and by the time I returned from breakfast, she was all done, complete with car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:05 PM
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ok"
ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:10 PM
Susan D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service people are always pleasant to do business with"
Always a great service
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:30 AM
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and professional"
Carlos, the service advisor took care of us in a timely manner...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1221 in total