ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1111078/5Overall Rating 4.1111078/5Overall Rating 4.1111078/5Overall Rating 4.1111078/5rating 4.1111078
Original
Overall Rating 2.51852/5Overall Rating 2.51852/5rating 2.51852rating 2.51852rating 2.51852
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Edward S. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
So far so good
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 07:26 AM
Mary J. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always know that my car is in good hands."
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:19 PM
David U. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service was prompt efficient and courteous. I have just purchased this genesis. Because Long is closest to me I plan on using them for service in the future.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:32 PM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Na
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 10:14 AM
Holly R. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place, Great People!"
I've had nothing but excellent service from genuinely nice people each time I visit. We bought my husband's car at Long and when it's my turn, that's where I plan on going for my next car!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:30 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Holly,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the great comments. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Kaylee M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
They can always get you in for service no matter when you call and very friendly
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:55 AM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Kaylee,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Willard H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service!"
Great Service Department! Always gets me in and out even when they are busy! Can't beat the $18.88 oil and filter change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:04 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

WIllard,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service. "
Quick service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:28 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Edward G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was simple, easy, and quick."
It was very easy, they took care of everything. And most of all, they didn't charge an arm and a leg for my 7500 mile check up. I will go there all the time for my service needs.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:29 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Edward,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the kind comments. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Cindy D. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Experience I've Had"
We drove from Pennsylvania to Tennessee and began experiencing car trouble as we got into Tennessee. Long Hyundai was able to get us in and out quickly at about half of the cost we expected! The staff was very friendly as well!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:37 AM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Cindy,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the kind comments. We all thank you. See you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Tonya B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Brent in service has great customer service and thanks to the mechanics for getting my car fixed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:03 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Tonya,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the great comments about Brent. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable, very helpful "
I love going to Hyundai! They always take great care of me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 01:52 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the great comments. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose

Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Judith D. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rapid service"
Was able to get in and out without taking up a good part of our day.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 01:19 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Judith,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose

Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Edward M. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Troublesome Switch..."
The button on the steering wheel, which allows hands-free operation of the telephone system, was replaced on Wednesday, April 11, 2018. But the switch continues to be inoperable. To dial the phone, I must look at the dashboard and enter the phone numbers manually

I'll request that the problem be fixed when I next come in for an oil change in 4,000 miles.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:16 AM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Edward,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you.
Let Chris know when you are able to replace the switch.
Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose

Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
First time to change oil at Long of Hyundai. Service was excellent. It was done in less than 30 min. Friendly stuff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 12:17 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Limited communication and unfulfilled commitments "
Generally unacceptable communication, lack of clarity and an unwillingness to work on the customer’s behalf.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:57 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Michael,
Sorry for you service experience. Glad I could help getting your vehicle delivered to you. We are here to help if you need us.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Kathleen G. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service departmeny"
Great service department
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:08 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Kathleen,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Donna H. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional friendly service where the customer is truly valued!"
Last year I took my Hyundai Santa Fe to Long Hyundai for some recall updates. I chose Long because I tried a couple of times to make appointments or get information from the Hyundai dealerships close to me and either got no response or a response that made me feel like what I needed was an inconvenience to them. Long's on-line appointment ability is WONDERFUL. When I got to Long, I received a friendly greeting, I was apprised of exactly what needed to be done to my vehicle and the service manager did NOT prey on me to try to up-sale more services or pressure me into having a bunch of needless work done. The waiting area was very customer friendly and they even had fresh baked cookies!!!! I was so impressed, I went home and told my husband, who also has a Hyundai vehicle, that I had finally found a service shop that was friendly, professional and top notch in service. My husband scheduled an appointment with them as well and came back with even better reviews than me. He had been having a light problem for about a year that 3 other hyundai dealers said would cost close to S1000.00 to fix YET no one really knew how to totally correct the problem. At Long, their mechanics knew right off what was wrong, told my husband a cheaper way to get it fixed, allowed him to order the part from an on line part place and agreed to put the part on for him at regular labor rates. This saved us $$$ and the problem was fixed!!!! My most recent visit to Long was no different. Excellent, friendly service! I had to have new brake pads put on front and back. I was quoted a price and after the work was completed I paid and left. Two hours later, after arriving home, by coincidence I had received Long's regular mail out of coupons and service specials. Sure enough, brake pad installation was was of the specials. I called and asked if they could please honor the coupon since I received it the same day I had the service. I was told that the service manager would take care of it...I am waiting to see what he will do - refund money or give me future service credit....either way, if he does anything, I will be blown away that a company as large as Long, values me and my patronage.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:30 AM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Donna,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the great comments. We all appreciate you. Chris will call you today about the coupon credit. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Ruby H. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Great guys to work with in the Long Hyundai service department.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:19 PM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Rudy,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lacking customer focus"
There need to be better customer service, more people on staff, parking is terrible and time estimates need review.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:35 AM
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director at Long Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

I just left you a message. Please call me when you are available.
Thank you.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1526 in total