Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,488 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JK
Joy K.
Soddy Daisy, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I have received good service on my vehicle since Sept. 2017 when I bought it..
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Joy,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you.
Be safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


BB
Barbara B.
Chattanooga, TN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Smiles and great greetings
I am a long time owner of hyaundia vehicles and have confidence in their vehicles
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Barbara,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you.
Be safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


LH
Letha H.
Chattanooga, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service!
I didn't have an appointment, but they took my car back immediately. The staff was super friendly and explained everything to me, and got the job done quickly!
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Letha,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the kind comments. We all appreciate you.
Be safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


ML
Michael L.
Soddy Daisy, TN
2019 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealer!!
Had an update done on my car, I was in and out very quickly and was treated with professionalism!
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/28/2020

Brent,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the great comments. We all appreciate you.
Be safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


Verified Customer
Chattanooga, TN
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Warranty covered everything
Customer service was good in store. On phone I had to get transferred four times but overall very happy with my experience
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. We will work on phone skills :)
Chris Daniels ext. is 137
Thanks again and see you soon. 

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


BH
Billy H.
Ooltewah, TN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Amazing staff, always a pleasure to deal with
Always able to help with any need, timely service, highly recommend!
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Billy,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


JG
Jerrie G.
Chattanooga, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
I used to be in customer service and I know when a customer is treated well. Long Hyundai is old school customer service, always courteous and ready to workout any problem that I may have. I never hear the words"can't do that today", it is always "we will see what we can do for you". I believe in taking good care of my car and they help me do that.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Jerrie,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the awesome comments. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


NP
Nancy P.
La Fayette, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I had an appointment and service started on time. We discussed my options and I postponed a service until the next visit. There was no pressure for me to do it now. Service was completed in 30 minutes.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Nancy,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


VM
Virginia M.
Ringgold, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The staff and service were great! Excellent staff and service.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Virginia,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon. 

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


WP
Walter P.
Chattanooga, TN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
7500 service
I’m wondering everything done on my service was what is done on my 7500 mile service why am I still getting over due emails for the 7500 service?
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Walter,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com

JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Walter,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Yes - all the 7500k service was completed. The emails should stop. Any questions reach out.
Thank you,

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


DR
Doris R.
Chattanooga, TN
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
My hyundai oil change
I always have great service and they are quick to perform the service.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Doris,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


RS
Rebecca S.
Chattanooga, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Fast service, understandable explanations
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Rebecca,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


Verified Customer
Athens, TN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


SW
Sharon W.
Chattanooga, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
They are always eager to help us and see that our car is taken care of. The best place to buy a vehicle and get a good deal.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Sharon,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


PM
Patricia M.
Ringgold, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Hyundai and long if chattanooga loyal
Zak and Mike always treat me well and with respect and I keep coming back and it shows ...this is our 11 hyundai from long ...zak and mike
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Patricia,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Thanks again and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com