Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,579 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AD
Angela D.
Chattanooga, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
The people and. Service
Excellent service and great tech
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Angela,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


DG
David G.
Chattanooga, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
NA
Great job
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

David,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


BB
Brian B.
Hixson, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Long Hyundai has always gone above and beyond to make us feel important. I’ve never been there when they did not call us by our names and they’ve always worked hard to develop a personal relationship with us. The products are amazing as well. We’re on our third Hyundai vehicle. We keep coming back to Long for the awesome service.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Brian, 
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the awesome comments. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


Verified Customer
Chattanooga, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Always great service but this time had a hiccup
I’ve owned multiple vehicles Through Long and always used this service center on account of their service and speed. My last visit which has been during a city/county wide mandated mask-wearing COVID-19 Pandmeic, there were 6 out of 11 customers in the waiting area not following those guidelines. Long had the mandatory mask signs hung throughout yet no employee brought that to these 6 peoples attention. Why is this mandated mask policy not a priority at Long? It’s not the place of customers to bring this up to the other customers.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the 4 star review. Anything less than 5 stars and we have failed. Chris and our staff will work harder on your next visit to earn 5 stars. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


DL
Donald L.
Lookout Mountain, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied
The long Hyundai done a great job
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Donald,
Thank you for the 4 star review. Anything less than 5 stars and Chris has failed. Chris and our staff will work harder on your next visit to earn 5 stars. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


GH
Gregory H.
Chattanooga, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional staff and great customer services
The car was serviced above and beyond my expectations. Great dealership and my wife and i are very pleased with our sonata sport
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Greg,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


JW
Jennifer W.
Chattanooga, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service every time
Great service every time.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/19/2020

Jennifer,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


CC
Charles C.
Signal Mountain, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Charles
Good people doing a great job
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/19/2020

Charles,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


WL
Wayne L.
Hixson, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Recent service visit.CS
Service quick and complete
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/19/2020

Wayne,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


WF
William F.
Hixson, TN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Replacement Tire
Picked up a nail in tire with only 3000 miles. Called dealership at 7:30 AM and they advised to take it to local tire shop to see if it could be repaired. Local tire shop advised too close to sidewall to repair, called back to dealer at 8:30 AM and they advised would have replacement tire by 3:00 PM. Took my 2020 Kona to Long at 3:30 PM and was back out the door by 4:30 PM. Great service.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/19/2020

William,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


EW
Eleanor W.
Chattanooga, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I always take my 2011 Sonata to Long Hyundai for service. Brent always treat me with the upmost respect. Even when they are busy they always make room to service my car. Thanks for the great service.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Eleanor,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


Verified Customer
Harrison, TN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
They take good care of custmors
Excellent
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


MF
Maria F.
Dalton, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer service
Coming here is always a pleasant experience. Everyone goes above and beyond. Friendly staff.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Maria,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


MK
Marcia K.
Chattanooga, TN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Got there early for an oil change and the service rep took my car right back and I didn’t have long to wait even without an appointment!
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Marcia,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


BC
Beatrice C.
Chattanooga, TN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Quick fast and very professional
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Beatrice,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com