Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,698 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (84)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Josh R.
Dayton, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service. Listened to my needs and met all of them.

DM
Dianne M.
Trenton, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
5 star service.
Had an appointment for service they took our car right on time only there 45 minutes. Excellent service was treated very well. I would highly recommend long Hyundai.

WH
Willard H.
Hixson, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service Dept at Long Hyundia is awesome. Always honest and dependable. They do their best do get you in and out as soon as possible.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Willard,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


SE
Stefanie E.
Harrison, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
The gentleman that helped me his name is Brent
Brent was amazing he helped me every step of the way

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Overall done wrong
Motor had to be replaced service sucked and manufacturer screwed me didn’t disclose the problem with the motor when I bought it and then still made me pay for their mistakes bad business
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Stefanie,
I am sorry for your service experience. Brent will call you this morning and make things right. 

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com

JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Good Morning,
Brent left you a message. Please call him when you are available. 
Thank you.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


JM
James M.
Signal Mountain, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Service dept
The guys are always so nice & kind and seem to go out of their way to take care of us. I’ve never eats any of them get hateful with a customer. I do recommend Long service DEPT to a lot of my friends & family, for oil changes & service.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

James,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


RB
Ronald B.
Red Bank, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
great service!
Great service.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Ronald,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


BK
Betty K.
Trenton, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I always get the best service here.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Betty,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


RM
Raquel M.
Ringgold, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Their excellent customer service what makes them great!
As always,their customer service is what keeps me from coming back to the same great place!

R McCoy
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Raquel,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


Verified Customer
Chattanooga, TN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Always great
I’d go no where else except Ling Hyundai of Chattanooga.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you fo the 5 star review. Thank you for the kind comments. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


SB
Stephane B.
Ooltewah, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Friendly staff - good service
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Stephane,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


LH
Laura H.
Hixson, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Laura Henegan
I love my Hyundai Elantra!
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/24/2021

Laura,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


RP
Rashaunda P.
Chattanooga, TN
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change
Brad, and his team always deliver great costumer service.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/24/2021

Rashaunda,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


Verified Customer
Cleveland, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Long Hyundai always has exceptional customer service in the service dept.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


Verified Customer
Dunlap, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Find the problem and don’t just say you did.
If you would have called LIKE YOU SAID YOU WOULD and told me “hey your car is still pulling and we tried all that we know to do” i wouldn’t be so upset but sent me home in an unfixed car thinking it’s fixed. Not okay.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

I am sorry for your service experience. I just left you a message. Please contact me so I can re-inspect your 2013 Elantra. Sometimes we fall short. I will make things right. Talk to you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com

JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

I am trying to reach you. Anything less than 5 stars and we have failed you. I am here to make things right. Contact when you are available. 

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com

JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

I am trying to reach you. Please call me when you are available. 
Please.

Thank you
John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com

JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Good Morning Bailey,
Reaching back out to see if you collected the information on what was repaired.
Just let me know.
Thank you.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com


KE
Karen E.
Chattanooga, TN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
True customer service, dependable and trust worthy
I have been a long time customer of Long Hyundai. I have been trading cars with them over the past twenty years. I trust them completely to give me the best deals when I want to trade in for a newer vehicle. I always take my car to their service department because they are always very dependable and honest. I have never had any issues with getting my car service. They offer the best customer care service. I can honestly say over the past twenty years I have never had an issue. This is the number 1 place to find your perfect car and service. All of the staff that i have dealt with have been top notch and very knowledgable about the car or service I was needing. I am a loyal customer as they have earned my loyalty and trust for over twenty years.
JOHN R., Parts and Service Director from Long Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Karen,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for the kind comments. We all appreciate you. Stay safe and see you soon.

John Rose
Parts and Service Director
423-855-5664 ext 125
johnrose@longofchatt.com