Luxury Cars of Charleston Service & Sales


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

143 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Henry H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant service,fair prices,always make sure you have transporstion."
I always enjoy going there for service. Tip my Hat to Richard who always follows up on every detail.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:41 AM
Micheal N. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service all around"
I bought my car from Luxury Cars of Charleston about six months ago and recently took it in to be checked over and made ready for some winter driving. They serviced it while I waited in their comfy lounge. The great news is that everything is fine, and they didn't try to upsell me anything or suggest needless repairs. The final bill was a pleasant surprise--under $100.
Vehicle: BMW 135i
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 07:26 AM
Joyce A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Professional and honest.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:38 AM
William N. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Richard!"
Thanks to all for your help,
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:21 AM
Steven B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Richard and his team are true pros. I will only bring my S Class here.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:10 PM
Micheal M. on 09/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Brake replacement "
I thought the charges for a simple brake job were extraordinarily high.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 09:48 AM
Elaine L. at Luxury Cars of Charleston Service & Sales responded on 10/23/2017

Dear Mr. M.....
I apologize for the delayed response.
When you brought your Audi in for service we did an oil service and replaced the front pads and rotors.  We use OEM parts, full synthetic oil,  and use an A level technician to perform the services.  Our markup on parts is below industry standards and the labor charge is far below all others in Charleston. 
You have been a valued customer of Luxury Cars of Charleston and appreciate your business.  We always let the customer know what the job is estimated to cost and make all efforts to stay within those limits. 

Elaine Laine
Henry H. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Sales and service."
Fair trade-in prices. Fair prices on used cars. Good service department. Make every effort to correct any problems with your new car.
The owner even answers the phone.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 02:02 PM
Brooke M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service B"
Great experience...Got an appointment quickly and was able to drop my car off first thing in the morning- Richard provided me with a loaner so I was not inconvenienced. The service was fast and half the price I was quoted for the same service at another dealership.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:46 AM
Donnia R. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent Service"
The service team is always prompt and courteous. I like that I can always schedule an appointment without difficulty and leave in a timely manner. I also like that cold bottled water is available as well as coffee (although I don't drink coffee :). My only suggestion would be to improve the television system in the waiting area. Patrons who don't bring reading or other materials while waiting for service cannot watch the TV due to its poor reception. I never see coming for service as a daunting task because they are generally so prompt.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 12:05 AM
RUBY K. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" customer service"
excellent customer service
Vehicle: BMW 745Li
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:23 AM
gig m. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, friendly, personal and honest. "
What a refreshing feeling to find a business for my car service and repair that is trustworthy and provides excellent work.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 570
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:54 AM
Doc M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Richard and the entire service team are awesome. They go above and offer quality service and reliability.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 10:06 AM
W E. on 06/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A++++ All around"
This will be my 3rd car from LCC. They have an incredible employees that treat you like family. The customer service is top notch and you never feel pressured. I will be back again and again. Thank you Mr. Laine and your team for everything!
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 11:55 AM
George W. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
As always the work was well done at a reasonable price. Richard listens and give attention to requests without doing what is not needed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 08:50 PM
Harold K. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Aux Battery"
All was excellent except the usually wash the car, that did not happen this time
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 06:30 AM
Jon W. on 05/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch dealer best in charleston"
Bought a Benz from Toni and Richard AAA folks with great products and a great team
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 09:38 AM
MARVIN M. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"X5 servicing"
The issues I described with my X5 were addressed competently. The technician who detailed my car should be given a raise! The service department is as awesome as it is because of the leadership of Richard Sweat, the manager.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 04:25 PM
Erik K. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Richard is the best
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 03:43 AM
Dennis S. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
My wife loves the service she gets every time she takes her car there.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q50
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 09:05 AM
James D. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Sales"
Service Repair was great and Dennis was outstanding
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL500
Service Date: 03/26/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 07:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 143 in total