Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1759 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4262295/5Overall Rating 4.4262295/5Overall Rating 4.4262295/5Overall Rating 4.4262295/5rating 4.4262295
Original
Overall Rating 2.2786885/5Overall Rating 2.2786885/5rating 2.2786885rating 2.2786885rating 2.2786885
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


NP
Nawatie P.
Orange, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Mr Thomas Nesbit have a great personality he treat customers very well and respectful.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

NAWATIE,  THANK YOU WE HERE AT LYNNES HYUNDAI APPRECIATE WHEN OUR CUSTOMERS SAY SUCH GREAT THINGS ABOUT OUR EMPLOYEES 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

FL
Francine L.
East Hanover, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Always satisfied!!
I’m always happy with the service!!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

FRANCINE, THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY.  WE APPRECIATE YOU AS A VALUE CUSTOMERS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
Roseland, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Trustworthy
Tom , one of the shop managers, is a straight shooter about what needs to be done and how long it will take. He goes the extra mile to make sure you car is better than when it came in. He puts the customer first.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

THANK YOU TOM DOES PUT THE CUSTOMER FIRST AND KNOWS WHAT HIS CUSTOMER NEEDS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

CN
Charlie N.
Jersey City, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
7500 mile maintenance
Prompt, courteous service.

Comfortable waiting area with free bagels and coffee.

No stress, worry-free.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY.  LYNNES HYUNDAI APPRECIATES YOU AND LOOKS FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

AS
Artik S.
Jersey City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/18/2019 Category: Service
ENGINE PROBLEM
I GOT THE ENGINE LIGHT IN JUST 6 MONTH. AND I BOUGH THE BRAND NEW CAR. BUT MY CAR WAS AT SERVICE STATION FOR 2 MONTHS. AND I HAVE TO PAY MY CAR LOAN PAYMENT WITHOUT USING MY CAR. BUT HYUNDAI DIDN'T RESPOND ME BACK.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

i am sorry about the situation.  i will have someone contact you to discuss this 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

LR
Levon R.
Jersey City, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Five Stars
Five Stars Really Everyone Was So Nice
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

levon thank you we try to earn 5 stars on every visit 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

BW
Brandi W.
East Orange, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Only Hyundai Dealer/Service I go to.
Caring, Professional and Courteous staff. Luis and Tom in the Service department are Awesome - they always take time to listen to my concerns and make sure that I leave satisfied; the gentleman from service who greeted me (I cannot his name) was welcoming and friendly. Joe C. in sales is Amazing! If your looking for a car see him.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

BRANDI, THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS AND THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY.  WE HAVE GREAT PRIDE ON OUR EMPLOYEES  AND LOVE HEARING GREAT COMPLIMENTS ABOUT THEM 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
Clifton, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
ALWAYS. GOOD SERVICE
I always had good service to my Elantras.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY. HERE AT LYNNES HYUNDAI WE  WORK HARD TO SATISFY ALL CUSTOMERS  

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

SC
Stephanie C.
Belleville, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Always great
Every time I go to get my vehicle serviced at Lynnes, it's a pleasant experience. Every employee is polite, courteous, friendly and attentive. The amenities on site while you wait are also a plus. Thanks guys!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

STEPHANIE,  HERE AT LYNNES WE FEEL IT IS OUR GREAT PLEASURE TO SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

MR
Maria R.
Newark, NJ
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
my tech Louis
Luis is great he explains and answers all my questions.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

MARIA, LUIS THANKS YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL COMPLIMENTS AND GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

TB
Tanyashka B.
Newark, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
fast and effective
has late nights which is a plus
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY.  LYNNES HYUNDAI IS GLAD TO BE YOUR 5 STAR DEALER 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

KM
Kevin M.
Belleville, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Tom
Tim makes this place work. He goes out if his way to make sure customers are taken care of properly. He us an asset to you company.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Kevin thank you for the great 5 star survey.  tom appreciates the great comments 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

DS
Debra S.
Pine Brook, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer
I was completely satisfied with my recent service experience at Lynnes Hyundai.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

DEBRA THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

WM
Warren M.
Belleville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
24 Month Service
Everything was done as we discussed and it only took about half the time anticipated.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

BB
Barbara B.
Jersey City, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Efficiency
Reliable, quality service
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY.  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
Lanham, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Horrible Service Experience
Its sad how customers are inconvenienced with high service delays and poor communication. If the location cannot handle the service appointments that they receive, perhaps they should either hire more staff or look for another facility to assist in the surplus/overflow. Management needs to follow up with service techs and also outline the need and expectations of the dealership.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

WE ARE SO SORRY ABOUT THE DELAYS AND LACK OF COMMUNICATION.  WE HAD DISCUSSED THIS AND I HAD HOPED THIS WAS RESOLVED.  WE WILL CONTACT YOU SHORTLY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JF
John F.
Kenilworth, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and caring employees.
While it seemed a bit longer than anticipated for my service the accommodations were very satisfactory.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY.  WE ALWAYS TRY TO BE THE FRIENDLIEST DEALER 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JS
John S.
Bloomfield, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellence is the word
I can only say that Lynnes Hyundai is the "Best of the Best". In all of my 50 years of owning and driving cars I have never encountered a better Dealership. Once you find the Best, there is nowhere else to go. I will continue going to Lynnes as long as I continue to buy cars. As soon as you walk into the Dealership you are greeted by delightful and friendly greetings from everyone. The entire management, service advisers, technicians, receptionists and sales personnel are extremely courtesy and care about the reasons for your visit. Do yourself a treat. Go to Lynnes to by a car and for service.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

JOHN WE THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY AND THE GREAT ENDORSEMENT WE APPRECIATE YOU AS A VALUED AND LOYAL CUSTOMER 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

OS
Omish S.
Newark, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service as always!
I am always satisfied with the overdelivery of service from the team at Lynnes Hyundai. Everyone is always very friendly, they get me in and out at a decent time, and I drive away with what feels like a brand new car every time.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

OMISH, THANK YOU THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY.  WE APPRECIATE IT AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

IR
Iris R.
Newark, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and a recall
Very happy.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 04/06/2019

IRIS THANK YOUR FOR THE GREAT SURVEY AND WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com