Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,142 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (78)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


EA
Ellen A.
West Orange, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service and trust.
Tom always provides great service. I have complete trust in him. And he always gets me out as quickly as possible.

TB
Terence B.
Clifton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Very Good
Everything went very well
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the positive 5 star review! I appreciate the time to complete the survey. We're glad to see everything went smoothly and the team delivered a Lynnes Experience! Thank you for the business

David J Nash

Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

BS
Bruce S.
Teaneck, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Sevice at Lynnes Hyundai
I'm a very satisfied Lynnes Hyundai customer. I've leased successive cars there over many years and always have my cars serviced there as well.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the positive 5 star review! I appreciate the time to complete the survey. We're glad to see everything went smoothly and the team delivered a Lynnes Experience! Thank you for the business

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

EV
Elina V.
Glen Ridge, NJ
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service. Wonderful customer service
The service was great and although her name escapes me, the woman and the service desk of Lynnes Hyundai was awesome. Very nice.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the positive 5 star review! I appreciate the time to complete the survey. We're glad to see everything went smoothly and the team delivered a Lynnes Experience and your enjoying the new vehicle! Thank you for the business. Kelli appreciates the kind words 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
Verona, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
so courteous
great place
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS AND 5 STAR  SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

KB
Karie B.
Bloomfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Thank you again!!
Kelly in service was so awesome and so helpful, accommodating and reassuring with my car care needs this time around, with setting up service for my tire and she followed up promptly with me. She made the whole process easy and I really appreciated it. Once again, I’m truly grateful and very satisfied! Thank you Kelly and thank you Lynne’s!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

KARIE THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY AND WONDERFUL COMMENTS.  KELLI WAS OVERWHELMED WITH GRATITUDE 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

SM
Sayonara M.
Rutherford, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness and Professionalism
I always have a good experience at Lynnes Hyundai
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY WE APPRECIATE IT.  WE DO STRIVE FOR 5 STARS ON ALL SERVICE REPAIRS AND WOULD LIKE IT IF YOU HAVE ANY INFORMATION ON HOW WE CAN IT TO IT 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
Staten Island, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Dealing with the assistant manager tom
The assistant manager at the Hyundai dealership was very helpful very honest and friendly and was able to assist me with good customer service
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

NS
Nancy S.
Linden, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
You have to arrive pretty early in the morning even with an appointment to not spend the entire day there.
While all the staff is courteous and professional any of the maintenance done there is sooo expensive. Other than that I highly recommend Lynne Hyundai. The brand alone speaks and sells for itself.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY AND COMMENTS WE WILL CONTACT YOU TO DISCUSS THE SURVEY FURTHER 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

PR
Prasanth R.
North Arlington, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Tom was the Agent who helped me.He was awesome.Was very through and helpful!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JM
Julie M.
West New York, NJ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great cars, service, and people
The subject says it all: I’ve had my Hyundai for a year now, bought from this dealer and serviced there, and only have very good things to say about them. Very personable and honest, committed to being of service to their potential and current customers. It’s very refreshing!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

JULIE THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY AND HIGH PRAISE.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

PK
Perry K.
Bloomfield, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Love my salesman, manager was very helpful and service is great!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY.  HAPPY NEW YEAR 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

DL
Daniel L.
Roseland, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Great
The workers & management are believers of Jesus Christ that is why this dealership is blessed and helps people get great deals ! They care!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

MB
Mark B.
Montclair, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and effective service
Overall very friendly with the level of service at Lynnes. Bring my car here every time I need service. My only wish is that a simple oil change wouldn't take 2 hrs, but otherwise 5 star service
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

DA
Damary A.
Stewartsville, NJ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com