Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1188 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2972959/5Overall Rating 4.2972959/5Overall Rating 4.2972959/5Overall Rating 4.2972959/5rating 4.2972959
Original
Overall Rating 2.2973/5Overall Rating 2.2973/5rating 2.2973rating 2.2973rating 2.2973
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GZ
Guillermo Z.
Passaic, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
I TRUST IN HYUNDAI IN BLOOMFIELD NJ
Good service.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

GUILLERMO THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY.  AND I WILL THANK LUIS FOR ME  

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

CG
Carole G.
West Orange, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I came in for an oil change for my 2015 sonata lease . And I walked out with a new 2018 sonata lease.
My salesman was great & so was the general manager of the dealership. They were very helpful to me.
Wonderful dealership to work with. They are all for the customer.
This is my 3rd car from Lynne & in 3 years I will be getting my 4th car from you.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

CAROLE THANK YOU FOR THE LOVELY SEDIMENTS.  WE APPRECIATED YOU AS A LOYAL CUSTOMER 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

SC
Seema C.
Bloomfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
They have wonderful bunch of people who take care you as well as your car like their own car. I am totally impressed with their customer service.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

SEEMA THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL SURVEY.  WE TRY OUR BEST AT CUSTOMER SERVICE 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JJ
Jessica J.
Bloomfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great, Quick Service
Went in for my first car service. The dealership was prompt and respectful and took care of my concerns at each step. Will definitely return again!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

JESSICA THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.  WE ARE HAPPY TO SERVE YOU 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

CA
Cindy A.
Newark, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
better communication
to prepare better
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

CINDY THANK YOU FOR THE COMMENTS THEY HELP US TO IMPROVE OF SERVICES.  WE ARE IMPLEMENTING SEVERAL NEW PROGRAMS TO HELP SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS David J NashService ManagerLynne's Hyundai973-743-5100dnash@lynnes.com


MP
Matthew P.
Montclair, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
good service
every thing went smoothly
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

MATTHEW, THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE LIKE WHEN THINGS GO SMOOTH.  WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT David J NashService ManagerLynne's Hyundai973-743-5100dnash@lynnes.com


AK
Adrain K.
Newark, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional service every time I step into the dealership
100% service, everyone is very knowledgeable, and ready to help with whatever the customer needs. Keep up the excellent work.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

ADRIAN I AM PLEASED WE PROVIDE YOU WITH EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE.  OUR GOAL IS TO DO THAT.David J NashService ManagerLynne's Hyundai973-743-5100dnash@lynnes.com


SN
Samantha N.
West Orange, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
As always the Hyundai team does an amazing job! They always take great care of me when I get services!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

SAMANTHA THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.  DOING YOUR SERVICES AT THE RECOMMEND TIMES WILL HELP KEEP YOUR TUCSON RUNNING GREAT David J NashService ManagerLynne's Hyundai973-743-5100dnash@lynnes.com


SW
Shammquanna W.
East Orange, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service/part
I brought my car at Lynnes Hyundai 5 years ago and Tom and the services department have been servicing my car ever since. They do an amazing job and I appreciate all the car and attention the provide. Wonderful Customer Service
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

SHAMMQUANNA, THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW.  TOM IS AMAZING AND WE ARE PROUD TO HAVE HIM David J NashService ManagerLynne's Hyundai973-743-5100dnash@lynnes.com


CP
Carolyn P.
Newark, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Bluetooth problem
Need to look at Bluetooth more in-depth to resolve my problem
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

I AM SORRY TO HEAR YOU STILL HAVE A PROBLEM.  IT SOUNDS LIKE WE TRIED TO HELP AND WE ARE WILLING TO DO MORE.  I WILL HAVE SOMEONE CONTACT YOU 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

KM
Katherine M.
Newark, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Horrible customer service
Horrible customer service
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR VISIT I WILL HAVE SOMEONE CONTACT YOU 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Belleville, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service experience
Professional and friendly service.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY.  WE APPRECIATE IT 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

SW
Stuart W.
Caldwell, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change+
I went in for an oil change and asked them to check the brakes too, they did this all within an hour and half no problems.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

WO
William O.
Nutley, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
servise
personnell
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.  we appreciate your time 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

IA
Iris A.
Bloomfield, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Prompt Service
I was having difficulty getting someone on the phone so I stopped in and they took care of me and serviced my car right away.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

IRIS THANK YOU.  I DO APOLOGIZE FOR THE PHONE TROUBLE.  WE INSTALLED A NEW SYSTEM AND HAVE A FEW BUGS TO WORK OUT David J NashService ManagerLynne's Hyundai973-743-5100dnash@lynnes.com


JG
Joe G.
East Orange, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
N/A
Great customer service
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

Thank you for the wonderful review.  Your comments are appreciated 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JP
John P.
Bloomfield, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
Great people working there. Very friendly and finished my oil change and alignment in under an hour!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

John thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review. we appreciate comments

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Poughkeepsie, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

thank you for the great review 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bloomfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and friendly staff!
Five full stars!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS.  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

SK
Steven K.
Montclair, NJ
2012 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great fast service
Been taking my Azera back to this wonderful dealer for regular service. Nice people and my car runs wonderfully.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review.  We appreciate the comments

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com