Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55
4.6

( 2102 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4799968/5Overall Rating 4.4799968/5Overall Rating 4.4799968/5Overall Rating 4.4799968/5rating 4.4799968
Original
Overall Rating 2.2800027/5Overall Rating 2.2800027/5rating 2.2800027rating 2.2800027rating 2.2800027
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KB
Kyle B.
Clifton, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
Great Customer Service
Joe, Ariel, and Chris make the experience as pleasurable as possible.
This is my third consecutive car with this dealership and each experience has been easier than the last.

Keep it up!!!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS AND 5 STAR SURVEY THE GUYS REALLY APPRECIATE IT

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

MG
Michael G.
East Orange, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Satisfactory
All around great quality service. Keep up the good work. Shout out to Tom he's the best
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

BC
Boris C.
Woodland Park, NJ
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
q
q
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY.  WE STRIVE FOR 5 STARS ON ALL SURVEYS AND WOULD LOVE ANY INPUT YOU COULD PROVIDE US SO WE MAY ACHIEVE THIS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

SS
Suzanne S.
Montclair, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Joe, Semos& Chris-Top Notch Team
The last positive experience at Lynne’s in sales was with a former salesman,Doug. That was 7 years ago. Since then, Tom in service was the only salvation when having to go there. Most times when I was in for service I would be thankful I didn’t have to deal with some of the salesmen...HOWEVER that all changed today. Joe Cassese is a gentleman and a dedicated professional. I’m not wealthy, do not have the best credit and thought I would have to settle and drive away with something I tolerated. But again, today many factors worked in my favor. The receptionist staff, my salesman Joe, Chris the finance man and Semos made my experience the best car sales I have ever had. I drove away with a 2020 I love!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

THANK YOU WE TRY TO MAKE EVERY EXPERIENCE AS PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASURABLE AS POSSIBLE 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

RA
Rukun A.
Bloomfield, NJ
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
T
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

we are sorry about the situation, i will have someone contact you to explain everything better

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

NV
Nancy V.
Belleville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Service
You can’t beat the service and sales staff at Lynnes Hyundai
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

NANCY, THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY AND COMMENTS WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT RECOMMENDATION 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

LT
Lhundup T.
East Rutherford, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service do far ...
Service on par and so far so good.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 4 STAR SURVEY WE STRIVE TO GET 5 STARS ON ALL SURVEYS AND WILL DO BETTER NEXT TIME 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
South Orange, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
The customer service is great!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JH
Jungsuk H.
Wayne, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Freindly
Very friendly and very fast in the engine oil service
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/02/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
Passaic, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Highly recommend.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE RECOMMENDATION AND GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
Orange, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
service
the great service and car wash
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY. 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JM
Jacqueline M.
Montclair, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Every one is very friendly...
Very helpful and friendly staff.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

THANK YOU JACQUELINE WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JR
Joseph R.
Bloomfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service.
The service was excellent but the tech forgot to check the air in my tires!
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

JOSEPH I AM SORRY ABOUT THAT.  IF YOU WANT TO SWING BY WE WILL TAKE CARE OF THAT 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

DO
Diane O.
South Plainfield, NJ
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Trustworthy
I've been to other Hyundai service departments with my other Hyundai's but Lynnes Hyundai has been upfront, honest, timely, and reliable throughout. No games. I recommend highly.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

DIANE THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE THE 5 STAR SURVEY AND COMMENTS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

JS
John S.
Bloomfield, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
The "Best" of the "Best"
I highly recommend this Lynnes dealership. I am very pleased and happy with the customer service and professionalism of all of the personnel. I am very delighted that I purchase my Hyundai from Lynnes. I will certainly return to them for my next vehicle. I have always been treated with respect and dignity. I would not go to any other dealership.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY AND THE RECOMMENDATION.  YOU ARE TRULY A VALUED CUSTOMER 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

RB
Raquel B.
Newark, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Everything
The service was faster than the last time.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

THANK YOU WE ARE IMPROVING ARE PROCESSES TO SERVE OUR CUSTOMERS BETTER 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

DF
Desiree F.
Bloomfield, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
I had my car serviced and waited while the car was being worked on Very friendly service and wait was comfortable and only 2 hours I am very happy with the professional and courteous service Thank You
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

THANK YOUR FOR YOUR GREAT 5 STAR SURVEY AND COMMENTS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

Verified Customer
Harrison, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Timing needs improvement
Oil change the last time took less than 30 minutes and this time almost two hours and nobody came out to inform me what was happening
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

I AM SORRY ABOUT THE PROBLEMS YOU HAD I WILL HAVE SOMEONE CONTACT YOU TO GO OVER THIS WITH YOU 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

DW
Donald W.
Kearny, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and fast
I only waited for about a hour and a half for 3 recalls to be fixed.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

THANK YOU DONALD WE VALUE YOUR TIME AND KNOW HOW IMPORTANT IT IS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com

DF
Dominique F.
Orange, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great job.
The service was excellent. Gianfranco and Chris work very well together. They courteous ,prompt and very.I felt relaxed and comfortable. Great job.
David J N., Service Manager from Lynnes Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

THANK YOU THEY DO WORK HARD FOR OUR CUSTOMERS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com