Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(117 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


CM
CRAIG M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017
M and M
The team at M and M is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

WA
WAYNE C A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2017
Excellent service
Very satisfied with the service of our vehicle. Highly recommend M&M technicians

GB
GEORGE B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2017
Attention and consistency
I had a slow leak in my tire. I am sure I hit a pothole (this is PGH after all) causing this. I truly believe any other "tire place" would have told me the tire needed to be replaced. But not M&M. They told me the tire was not punctured, it did not need to replaced but needed to be "re-sealed". And because they had put the tire on originally, they did the work for free. They put that tire on over a year ago yet they still guaranteed their work. Even after driving on Pittsburgh roads. Who does that anymore? Thank you M&M! Loyal customer for life.

CS
CHRISTINE S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017
Always helpful and accommodating
M and M is always willing to help out and calls and informs what the problem is and recommends the solution and is very fair. They have helped me numerous times and I have never been disappointed. Very professional!

MJ
MARY / RANDALL J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017
The workers
Honest hardworking employees

FB
FREDERICK B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017
You get what you pay for
Always quality work, not the cheapest but you get what you pay for with auto mechanics. They have proclvoeded great service and great advice. They stand behind their work. We have been using them for 20 years.

KL
KRISTIN L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016
Fair and Repectful
I have used M and M Auto for my last three car repairs and maintenance. They treated me respectfully and fairly. This is not always the case with other garages when you are a older women. I appreciate the professionalism at M and M auto

AF
ANN F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2016
fast, reasonably priced service
fast, reasonably priced service

JD
JOHN D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016
The people that work there are great..
Good friendly service. Work with your schedule.

DW
DAVID W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016
M and M provides wonderful service, as usual
Willingness to help customers in a timely manner. Skilled technicians and smooth office management.

CF
Cyril F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Cyril said the business is very personable and they paid attention to all his needs.

CL
Connie L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Connie said she was pleased with this business. The employees were very nice. They performed the service well, and she was very pleased with the price.

JK
Josh K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
Josh said this business was very helpful, up-front, and they called him before doing any work.

OL
OSCAR L L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016
Efficiency and honesty
Excellent service

RS
RONA S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2016
Saved Our Bacon
On the way to Pittsburgh from Connecticut our oil warning gauge appeared. Since our plans called for another 500 mile trip in two days, I called M&M and found them once again to be incredibly accommodating. Honest, incredibly reliable, and all the touches you would expect from a family owned and operated business.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 117 in total