Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Newport Beach, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Saved me
On a recommendation from an AAA tow truck driver, dealership price was ridiculous, Mac’s Auto Care gave me good service & a reasonable price.

JP
JOHN P.
Irvine, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
A smooth transaction
Larry was great and wait time was very short as long as you have appt setup. Would used the service again if it call for. Thank

TD
TODD D.
Costa Mesa, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Friendly and prompt
Larry was excellent and knowledgeable. I’ll be going back because their prices and service were impeccable, I wish more shops were like them!

JT
JERARD T.
Irvine, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Great service
Fast and professional service! Highly reccomended!

RW
REY W.
Laguna Hills, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Exemplar
Another superb visit to Macs today.
Keep up the very good work!
I enjoy the peace of mind that comes with the auto service.
Will see you at the next visit!
Thanks again guys!!

Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Great Service
The service at Mac’s was great. The staff was friendly and they service was done quickly! I was out within 30 minutes. Would definitely come back!

BR
BOGIE R.
Costa Mesa, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Alignment
Excellent service

GS
GARY S.
Costa Mesa, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2019
Good service
Taking my cars to Mac’s I feel relaxed knowing I’ll get good honest service and pay for what I get.

Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Great service!
No fuss no muss. They got me in and out in 40 mins for wheel alignment. Steering wheel no longer crooked.

Verified Customer
Villa Park, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Courteous and great service
Prompt and courteous service.

Verified Customer
Ridgecrest, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Mostly
quick n good work, also good customer service!!!

MF
MIKE F.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Great service
In and out in 1 hour.... I will be back

DC
DUKE C.
Irvine, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Honesty
The shop member advised me to have new tires installed before the alignment.

Good advisement!
Thank you,

CK
CHRIS K.
Costa Mesa, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Great Service
Great service, Friendly and very fair pricing.

AA
ANIL A.
Newport Beach, CA
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Very efficient and honest
Prompt and responsive

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 669 in total